$63 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 1, 2015 Check-out: Sep 4, 2015

BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites

3 stars
View map of 3400 Shelby Street, Ontario, CA 91764-4873

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
81 out of 81
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
3.6
Comfort:
3.7
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.7

75% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
mississippi
Oct 31, 2010

California

Great hotel with exceptional service. Room was clean and spacious. All staff members were very nice and professional. The only issue we had was there seems to be a lot of families/kids "living" in the hotel and we had problem with late night noise such as loud music and talking. But management quickly took care of the problem every time we called the front desk. It just concerned us that we had to call just about every night we stayed about the noise

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

There are many sites to visit that are just a short drive. Also the airport is only 5 minutes away.

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
new orleans
Oct 7, 2009

friendly helpful nice stay

we went many places in a few days folks were very friendly

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Single
Colorado
Jun 26, 2009

Comfortable and Convenient

Desk staff was very welcoming and helpful. They helped with directions, and made sure that I had a room that I would enjoy

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Wisconsin
Nov 15, 2010

Close to Airport

Close to airport Great staff Clean rooms

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lil Smiley
Couples
Moorpark, California
Jun 18, 2014

Great Rave Weekend

i spent the weekend there for Escape 2013 and it was a great hotel overall. my only complaint was that fridge in the room didnt work

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
WillyR
Business
Tallahassee, FL
Aug 21, 2014

Good rest before an early flight

The room was clean and nice, the staff was friendly and I had no problems. It was a stone's throw from the Ontario Airport and they offered a free shuttle. Definitely worth the money.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
queensexy1
Family
Las vegas
Dec 5, 2014

Ok stay

Besides the leaking air conditioning it was a good stay

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ellis Mae
Couples
N/A
Jan 12, 2015

Get away

I really like the location. Yes it is next to the freeway but it is close to all the shopping areas I like to visit. It's close to my favorite restaurant, Daphnie's. The hotel could definitely use remodeling. The breakfast was nice. A good variety of hot foods. I enjoyed the social hour as well. I will stay here again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Frank S.
Single
Madera
Jul 7, 2015

work

It was comfy N nice............ needed the pool fixed but over all ok...........

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Negociante
Business
Monterrey, Mexico
Apr 1, 2014

Good business location

Spacious room, quiet, functional. Odorless, Bed OK but Old furniture. Restroom w. Jacuzzi OK.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

just 5 min drive from Ontario Intl airport

Back to menu Return to top