$71 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 20, 2014 Check-out: Jul 23, 2014

BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites

3 stars
3400 Shelby Street, Ontario, CA 91764-4873
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
111 reviews
Very Impressed!

We have stayed at other Best Western and none other have been this nice at this one. Staff was... See full review

  • Sierra03
  • Feb 17, 2014
Excellent stay

The hotel room was perfect the staff very educated they made a date night one to remember I will be... See full review

  • Joe1985
  • Nov 3, 2013
Affordable comfort and luxury a short drive from the airport
The businessperson or the leisure traveler is sure to find something to love about Best Western InnSuites Airpark Ontario Hotel & Suites. Whether it's the ultra-comfortable Deluxe Cloud 9 Pillowtop Bed with triple sheeting, the beautiful mountain view or the 24-hour fitness center, Best Western InnSuites Airpark Ontario Hotel & Suites offers essential services and amenities at an affordable price. Whatever your needs in the Southern California Inland Empire, Best Western InnSuites Airpark Ontario Hotel & Suites has what travelers need. 

  • Free breakfast
  • Pets welcome (fees apply)
  • Less than a mile from the airport

With its deluxe Pillowtop beds, guests at the Best Western InnSuites Airpark Ontario Hotel & Suites might feel like sleeping forever. The hotel's rooms offer many other amenities, including flat-screen TVs with premier cable movie channels, microwave/refrigerator with bottled mineral water, coffee/tea maker (coffee and tea included), convertible sofa bed (in the living room of suites), iPod clock radio, hair dryer, air conditioning and heat with wall-mounted thermostat as well as iron and ironing board.

For relaxing, the heated pool is open year-round, and the hotel manager hosts a free barbecue the first Wednesday of every month.

  • Ontario International Airport: 1 mi/2 km

  • Ontario Motor Speedway: 1 mi/2 km
  • Cucamonga-Guasti Regional Park: 2 mi/3 km
  • Citizens Business Bank Arena: 2 mi/3 km
  • Ontario Mills: 3 mi/5 km
  • Foothil Marketplace: 5 mi/9 km 

  • Meeting rooms available
  • Business center available
  • Free airport shuttle

The business traveler can start the day with a free breakfast before venturing out to the many convention venues and corporate headquarters in the area. Nearby corporate locations include Dominos Distribution Center, BMW, Ferguson and the Toyota Corporate Center. Many area Los Angeles colleges are also located nearby.

Hotel Map

34.0692 -117.5773
Area served
Loma Linda, Riverside, Upland, Rancho Cucamonga, Fontana, San Bernandino, Anaheim, Yorba Linda, Claremont
Nearby airports
(ONT), 1.00, MI, S;
Area description
Airport

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5

BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites Rooms

SUITE-1 KING BED
SUITE-1 KING BED,NSMK,JETTEDTUB,2RMS,MICRFG,SOFABED,HISPD,FULL BREAKFAST
SUITE-2 QUEEN BEDS
SUITE-2 QUEEN BEDS,SMOK,PILLWTP,3RDSOFBD,MICRFG,42LCD,HISPD,FULL BREAKFAST
SUITE-2 QUEEN BEDS
SUITE-2 QUEEN BEDS,NSMK,PILLWTP,3RDSOFBD,MICRFG,42LCD,HISPD,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NSMK,JETTED,SOFABED,MICRFG,42LCD,HISPD,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,SMOK,JETTED,SOFABED,MICRFG,42LCD,HISPD,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NSMK,JACUZZI,SOFABED,MICRFG,42LCD,HISPD,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NSMK,PARLOR,2NDMUR,MICRFG,42LCD,HISPD,FULL BREAKFAST
2 KING BEDS
2 KING BEDS,NSMK,JETTED,PILLWTP,MICRFG,42LCD,HISPD,FULL BREAKFAST
SUITE-1 KING BED
SUITE-1 KING BED,SMOK,JETTED TUB,2RMS,MICRFG,SOAFBD,HISPD,FULL BREAKFAST
SUITE-1 KING BED
SUITE-1 KING BED,MOBILITY ACC,COMMASSIST,ROLLSH,SFBD,NSM,FULL BREAKFAST
SUITE--2 ROOMS 1 BED
SUITE--2 ROOMS 1 BED,MOBILITY ACC,COMMASSIST,ROLLSH,SFBD,NSM,FULL BREAKFAST
SUITE-1 KING BED
SUITE-1 KING BED,NSMK,PILLWTP,2NDSOFBD,MICRFG,42LCD,HISPD,FULL BREAKFAST
SUITE--2 ROOMS 1 BED
SUITE--2 ROOMS 1 BED,MOBACC,COMM ASSIST,SOFBD,JETTB,NSMK,FULL BREAKFAST
SUITE-2 ROOMS 2 BEDS
SUITE-2 ROOMS 2 BEDS,NSMK,PILLWTP,3RDSOFBD,MICRFG,42LCD,HISPD,FULL BREAKFAST
SUITE-1 KING BED
SUITE-1 KING BED,MOBACC,COMM ASSIST,SOFBD,JETTB,NSMK,FULL BREAKFAST
SUITE-1 KING BED
SUITE-1 KING BED,SMOK,PILLWTP,2NDSOFBD,MICRFG,42LCD,HISPD,FULL BREAKFAST

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
Activities
Heated pool
Fitness center or spa
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Steam bath
Dining
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Room service
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Security
Wake-up service
Multilingual
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Porters
Conference facilities
Gift shop
Copy service
Audio visual equipment
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Outdoor parking
Truck parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Room
DVD player
Television with cable
Radio
Safe
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Sofa bed
Electronic door locks
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • Citizens Business Bank Arena: 0.6 mi

Dining

Rosa's
2 mile(s) from Rosa's, Full Service, Italian, open for: lunch, dinner, 11:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m., upscale higher priced menu
IHOP
1.5 mile(s) from IHOP, Full Service, American, open for: breakfast, lunch, dinner
Outback Steak House
1.5 mile(s) from Outback Steak House, Full Service, Steakhouse, open for: lunch, dinner
Inn Suites Café
Inn Suites Café, on premises, Full Service, American, open for: breakfast, lunch, dinner, 6:30 a.m. to 10:00 a.m., 11:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m., 5:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m., room service available
Olive Garden
1.5 mile(s) from Olive Garden, Full Service, Italian, open for: lunch, dinner
TGI Friday's
1 mile(s) from TGI Friday's, Full Service, American, open for: lunch, dinner
Applebee's
1.5 mile(s) from Applebee's, Full Service, American, open for: lunch, dinner
on premises
PJ's Café and Bar, on premises Breakfast 6:30 a.m. to 10:00 a.m. daily, Dinner Monday thru Saturday from 5:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m., Lounge hours are: Monday thru Saturday from 4:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Panda Inn
0.5 mile(s) from Panda Inn, Fast Food, Chinese, open for: lunch, dinner, 11:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m., moderate pricing
Macaroni Grill
2.5 mile(s) from Macaroni Grill, Full Service, Italian, open for: lunch, dinner, 11:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m., moderate pricing

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (111)

Ratings and reviews for BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
111 out of 111
Amenities:
3.7
Room cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
3.8
Room comfort:
3.9
Location:
4.1
Value:
3.9

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
ontario,
Sep 18, 2009

cali

wonderful!!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Loma Linda
Aug 25, 2008

Family friendly

The Best western motel that I stayed was so comfortable. But the room was not enough than I expected. I have stayed 2 times at this motel's regular room before. This time I choosed more bigger room for my two children, I mean family suite, bur the room was not bigger than I expected, and only has 2 beds, and one bathroom. But, mostly the motel was good enough for my family.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Ontario mill mall was just half miles away from motel. It was so nice.

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MS. JENU
YUCAIPA, CA.
Jan 17, 2011

very clean, but room was very decieving

I REALLY CHECKED THE HOTEL OUT BEFORE RESERVING THE ROOM AND LET ME TELL YOU THE JACUZZI SUITE'S PIC ON THE SITE IS VERY DECEIVING. BUT THE ROOM WAS VERY CLEAN, BUT THE GREAT BUFFET THEY GO ON AND ON ABOUT WASN'T SO GREAT...OK TASTE AND VERY COLD...HBO DIDN'T WORK AND NEITHER DID CHANNEL 13, BUT THE HOTEL LOBBYIST SAID THE TV PROBLEM WAS BEYOND THEIR CONTROL. OUR TIME AT THE HOTEL WAS NICE, BUT WE REALLY DIDN'T APPRECIATE THE PARTY THAT WAS THROWN OUTSIDE OUR ROOM UNTIL 1 AM; I REALLY THOUGHT THAT THE HOTEL WOULD HAVE QUIETED THEM DOWN, BUT WE WEREN'T THAT LUCKY. :(

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THE PANDA INN FOR DINING. THE FOOD IS DELICIOUS AND THE PRICES ARE GREAT. PLUS A GREAT PLACE TO BRING KIDS OR FAMILY. I GIVE THIS RESTAURANT TWO THUMBS UP.

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Rose Budz
Ferndale, Washington
Apr 15, 2012

Good for a short stay

The complimentary breakfast made up for the noisy neighbors and not so exciting neighborhood.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

There was plenty of shops in a short drive distance if you forgot anything.

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Riverside, Ca
Apr 27, 2010

Very nice for the price

Great and comfortable stay. Front counter staff, takes priority answering the phones instead of assisting guest waiting at front counter.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Ontario Mills along with restaurants are very close.

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Working fool
Business
Hartford, CT
Mar 26, 2013

Worked for me!

Business trip, so I didn't need to entertain family. Clean, comfortable (but dated) room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Milwaukee, WI
Apr 23, 2007

Close to Shopping

This was my first time staying in this city. The hotel was very clean and the staff were friendly. I was not aware that the rooms were accessible from the outside like a motel. I was traveling alone so this made me a little uncomfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
4
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Ontario Mall is about 4 minutes from hotel.

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
chandler,az
Mar 28, 2010

Very nice room

good

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Coral Springs, FL
Jul 31, 2008

Nice Hotel

Good location, close to restaurants and shopping. Only dislike was the room smelled a little like smoke.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Lot of restaurants by the mall and in the Rancho Cucamonga area.

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Dec 11, 2007

Okay for the price, but there are much nicer places nearby.

The Best Western Inn Suites Ontario was acceptable. I selected it as a place to stay while attending a conference at the Ontario Convention Center. The location is good if you have a car. It's half way between the Ontario Mills Mall and the convention center. (It was just a couple of miles to each.) On the up side, the beds were very comfortable complete with some of the nicest linens I've seen at any hotel. The breakfast buffet was better than expected. I liked the make-you-own-waffle area, and though the buffet area was small, it didn't get overcrowded and I was able to have breakfast quickly and get to the convention. I didn?t have time to use the small fitness room, but it actually looked decent (treadmill, elliptical, and basic weight machine.) On the downside, though the neighborhood seemed quite safe (industrial park-like) the hotel itself is a little dodgy looking and run-down. I had to walk through housekeeping's laundry area to get to the parking lot; it could be quite an obstacle course. All the rooms have outside access, and if you?ve got ?courtyard? facing room, it's kind of noisy because of the echo created when other guests (kids in particular) use the walkway outside the door. I?m a pretty sound sleeper, but the noise woke me up a couple of times. The suites have refrigerators and microwaves, but I was disgusted by the smell of the 'fridge as they're left off (to conserve energy) with the door closed. Bad policy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top