$80 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 12, 2015 Check-out: Sep 15, 2015

BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites

3 stars
View map of 3400 Shelby Street, Ontario, CA 91764-4873

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
82 out of 82
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
3.6
Comfort:
3.7
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.7

76% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
RCT
Family
Phoenix, AZ
Oct 14, 2009

Fall Get Away

The rooms were nice and clean. The breakfast adds a great vaule to the hotel with the buffet selections.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Visiting the kids
Couples
Seattle, WA
May 25, 2011

Always consistent

We have stayed 6 times now and enjoy the convenient location, the price and the great breakfasts.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Single
Camarillo CA
Aug 7, 2010

Great for Bar Exam at OCC

Unknowingly booked a king bed which got me a two-room suite! Very spacious, lots of desk space and tables to spread out my law books for study. Also plenty of in-room amenities (m-wave, refer, coffemaker) so I did not have to go out much. Great room and location for taking bar exam at Ontario Conv Center.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Very good location close to OCC; hotel also offered daily shuttle so did not have to worry about driving.

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Happy to be in S. California!
Couples
Burns, OR
Jan 2, 2011

Good Value!

A nice motel for the price. A very deluxe breakfast with scrambled eggs, potatoes, sausage, fruit, bisquits and gravy, and make-your-own waffles. The breakfast was very good the first couple of days, but it never varied and grew tiresome the rest of our trip (we stayed 6 days). Most of the other motels we stayed at that had a full breakfast, varied in the menu from day to day. The rooms are very spacious with wet bar and bar stools, couch, nice sized desk, microwave, and fridge.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
KimiKim
Family
Sacramento, CA, USA
Sep 21, 2011

Best Western is the Best for the price!

Very nice room with a nice lay out and comfortable beds. Malls, retail shops (like Target), and many restaurants were close by. Hotel is also located close to the Ontario airport so you may hear jets flying over head, but other than that this was a great hotel for me and my family.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Ontario mall and Victoria Gardens not too far from the hotel.

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Wrightwood, CA
Oct 4, 2009

What a relief!

As we evacuated Wrightwood, I wondered if I made a mistake picking a hotel with the ultra low price. What a relief! This is very clean, the staff are more than helpful and the amenities are great. Even a pool table in the eating/bar area made passing the time easier.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Columbia
Dec 29, 2008

The Best Western Ontario ...

The Best Western Ontario hotel is very clean, lots of amenities (dining, pool, pool table, continental breakfast) and very quite, off on its own but easy to get to.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Just a short distance from the hotel is a very large mall with stores and movie theater.

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Single
Kansas
Jan 15, 2010

Ontario

I stayed here so that I could get to the air port early the next morning. I was impressed by the room and how nice it was. Bed was comfortable. The only issue I had was that I could hear the neighbor's television when I was trying to sleep.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Airport

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lacks value for money spent disappointed
Business
Ontario, CA
Nov 9, 2010

Ontario Nov 2010 trip

Experience was alright. The room was comfortable. I had to extend for 1 more day after I got there, not sure if I got the competent rate when I extended at BW. The complimentary breakfast was poor, the choices were really bad, I have stayed in hotels before, the options in other hotels have been better. Customer service was good, staff was friendly, no issues. Although upon seeing me to be alone, they gave me the hotel room facing the highway and there was some noise. Overall, happy but could have been better.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

The Ontario airport is right next door and the I-10 highway is so close too. Highway access and airport access are great pluses for this hotel

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Single
Seattle wa
Jul 30, 2009

Will be back

The stay was great at a great price will be back

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Ontario mills mall big mall

Back to menu Return to top