$71 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Oct 20, 2014 Check-out: Oct 23, 2014

BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites

3 stars
3400 Shelby Street, Ontario, CA 91764-4873
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.6
out of 5
77 reviews
Very Impressed!

We have stayed at other Best Western and none other have been this nice at this one. Staff was... See full review

  • Sierra03
  • Feb 17, 2014
Excellent stay

The hotel room was perfect the staff very educated they made a date night one to remember I will be... See full review

  • Joe1985
  • Nov 3, 2013
Affordable comfort and luxury a short drive from the airport
The businessperson or the leisure traveler is sure to find something to love about Best Western InnSuites Airpark Ontario Hotel & Suites. Whether it's the ultra-comfortable Deluxe Cloud 9 Pillowtop Bed with triple sheeting, the beautiful mountain view or the 24-hour fitness center, Best Western InnSuites Airpark Ontario Hotel & Suites offers essential services and amenities at an affordable price. Whatever your needs in the Southern California Inland Empire, Best Western InnSuites Airpark Ontario Hotel & Suites has what travelers need. 

  • Free breakfast
  • Pets welcome (fees apply)
  • Less than a mile from the airport

With its deluxe Pillowtop beds, guests at the Best Western InnSuites Airpark Ontario Hotel & Suites might feel like sleeping forever. The hotel's rooms offer many other amenities, including flat-screen TVs with premier cable movie channels, microwave/refrigerator with bottled mineral water, coffee/tea maker (coffee and tea included), convertible sofa bed (in the living room of suites), iPod clock radio, hair dryer, air conditioning and heat with wall-mounted thermostat as well as iron and ironing board.

For relaxing, the heated pool is open year-round, and the hotel manager hosts a free barbecue the first Wednesday of every month.

  • Ontario International Airport: 1 mi/2 km

  • Ontario Motor Speedway: 1 mi/2 km
  • Cucamonga-Guasti Regional Park: 2 mi/3 km
  • Citizens Business Bank Arena: 2 mi/3 km
  • Ontario Mills: 3 mi/5 km
  • Foothil Marketplace: 5 mi/9 km 

  • Meeting rooms available
  • Business center available
  • Free airport shuttle

The business traveler can start the day with a free breakfast before venturing out to the many convention venues and corporate headquarters in the area. Nearby corporate locations include Dominos Distribution Center, BMW, Ferguson and the Toyota Corporate Center. Many area Los Angeles colleges are also located nearby.

Hotel Map

34.0692 -117.5773
Area served
Loma Linda, Riverside, San Bernandino, Upland, Anaheim, Fontana, Claremont, Rancho Cucamonga, Yorba Linda
Nearby airports
(ONT), 1.00, MI, S;
Area description
Airport

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites Rooms

SUITE-1 KING BED
SUITE-1 KING BED,NSMK,JETTEDTUB,2RMS,MICRFG,SOFABED,HISPD,FULL BREAKFAST
SUITE-2 QUEEN BEDS
SUITE-2 QUEEN BEDS,SMOK,PILLWTP,3RDSOFBD,MICRFG,42LCD,HISPD,FULL BREAKFAST
SUITE-2 QUEEN BEDS
SUITE-2 QUEEN BEDS,NSMK,PILLWTP,3RDSOFBD,MICRFG,42LCD,HISPD,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NSMK,JETTED,SOFABED,MICRFG,42LCD,HISPD,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,SMOK,JETTED,SOFABED,MICRFG,42LCD,HISPD,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NSMK,JACUZZI,SOFABED,MICRFG,42LCD,HISPD,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NSMK,PARLOR,2NDMUR,MICRFG,42LCD,HISPD,FULL BREAKFAST
2 KING BEDS
2 KING BEDS,NSMK,JETTED,PILLWTP,MICRFG,42LCD,HISPD,FULL BREAKFAST
SUITE-1 KING BED
SUITE-1 KING BED,SMOK,JETTED TUB,2RMS,MICRFG,SOAFBD,HISPD,FULL BREAKFAST
SUITE-1 KING BED
SUITE-1 KING BED,MOBILITY ACC,COMMASSIST,ROLLSH,SFBD,NSM,FULL BREAKFAST
SUITE--2 ROOMS 1 BED
SUITE--2 ROOMS 1 BED,MOBILITY ACC,COMMASSIST,ROLLSH,SFBD,NSM,FULL BREAKFAST
SUITE-1 KING BED
SUITE-1 KING BED,NSMK,PILLWTP,2NDSOFBD,MICRFG,42LCD,HISPD,FULL BREAKFAST
SUITE--2 ROOMS 1 BED
SUITE--2 ROOMS 1 BED,MOBACC,COMM ASSIST,SOFBD,JETTB,NSMK,FULL BREAKFAST
SUITE-2 ROOMS 2 BEDS
SUITE-2 ROOMS 2 BEDS,NSMK,PILLWTP,3RDSOFBD,MICRFG,42LCD,HISPD,FULL BREAKFAST
SUITE-1 KING BED
SUITE-1 KING BED,MOBACC,COMM ASSIST,SOFBD,JETTB,NSMK,FULL BREAKFAST
SUITE-1 KING BED
SUITE-1 KING BED,SMOK,PILLWTP,2NDSOFBD,MICRFG,42LCD,HISPD,FULL BREAKFAST

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
Activities
Heated pool
Fitness center or spa
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Steam bath
Dining
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Room service
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Security
Wake-up service
Multilingual
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Porters
Conference facilities
Gift shop
Copy service
Audio visual equipment
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Outdoor parking
Truck parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Room
DVD player
Television with cable
Radio
Safe
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Sofa bed
Electronic door locks
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • Citizens Business Bank Arena: 0.6 mi

Dining

Inn Suites Café
Inn Suites Café, on premises, Full Service, American, open for: breakfast, lunch, dinner, 6:30 a.m. to 10:00 a.m., 11:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m., 5:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m., room service available
El Torito Grill
0.5 mile(s) from El Torito Grill, Full Service, Mexican, open for: lunch, dinner, 11:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m., moderate pricing
Red Lobster
1 mile(s) from Red Lobster, Full Service, Seafood, open for: lunch, dinner, 11:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m., moderate pricing
TGI Friday's
1 mile(s) from TGI Friday's, Full Service, American, open for: lunch, dinner
Olive Garden
1.5 mile(s) from Olive Garden, Full Service, Italian, open for: lunch, dinner
Outback Steak House
1.5 mile(s) from Outback Steak House, Full Service, Steakhouse, open for: lunch, dinner
Applebee's
1.5 mile(s) from Applebee's, Full Service, American, open for: lunch, dinner
Benihana
0.5 mile(s) from Benihana, Full Service, Japanese, open for: lunch, dinner, 11:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m., moderate pricing
on premises
PJ's Café and Bar, on premises Breakfast 6:30 a.m. to 10:00 a.m. daily, Dinner Monday thru Saturday from 5:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m., Lounge hours are: Monday thru Saturday from 4:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m.
IHOP
1.5 mile(s) from IHOP, Full Service, American, open for: breakfast, lunch, dinner

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (77)

Ratings and reviews for BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
77 out of 77
Amenities:
3.5
Room cleanliness:
3.7
Hotel staff:
3.6
Room comfort:
3.7
Location:
4
Value:
3.7

78% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Linda travel
Business
Redding, CA
Jan 21, 2013

Great Hotel

Wonderful room, everything was just as you would want in a hotel room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Working fool
Business
Hartford, CT
Mar 26, 2013

Worked for me!

Business trip, so I didn't need to entertain family. Clean, comfortable (but dated) room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MonroeYeahBuddy
Business
Ontario CA
Nov 8, 2013

very very comfortable

Everything was clean and cozy. I loved the front desk staff during the day. Not so much at nite time. Loved the bed!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

B'S pizza

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Coral Springs, FL
Jul 31, 2008

Nice Hotel

Good location, close to restaurants and shopping. Only dislike was the room smelled a little like smoke.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Lot of restaurants by the mall and in the Rancho Cucamonga area.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Loma Linda
Aug 25, 2008

Family friendly

The Best western motel that I stayed was so comfortable. But the room was not enough than I expected. I have stayed 2 times at this motel's regular room before. This time I choosed more bigger room for my two children, I mean family suite, bur the room was not bigger than I expected, and only has 2 beds, and one bathroom. But, mostly the motel was good enough for my family.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Ontario mill mall was just half miles away from motel. It was so nice.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Yakima, WA
Aug 15, 2010

Good value

We had a good experience. The staff was welcoming and helpful. The breakfast buffet made our trip much more enjoyable--it gave us more time to actually focus on having fun and enjoying local attractions.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Cameron PArk
May 25, 2008

Very Comfortable

The room was very roomy and comfortable. I like having a seperate room for sitting in and one for sleeping. The little frigerator was not working at first It was off and on, so I lost some food. That was disappointing. There should be instructions on how to make it work or there should better up keep on it so the staff knows it is working properly. We really did enjoy the comforts of our room and the breakfast was great!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Shopping at a mall was a short drive away.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Charlotte, NC
Jun 8, 2007

Great Staff

The Best Western Ontario is a very good hotel. The room was comfortable and the staff were all friendly and helpful. My only complaint would be that the equipment in the fitness room was in poor condition.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

A short drice to Ontario Mills Outlet Mall or Victoria Gardens for a more upscale shgopping experience. Also, very close to the airport for easy arrival and departure.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Dec 11, 2007

Okay for the price, but there are much nicer places nearby.

The Best Western Inn Suites Ontario was acceptable. I selected it as a place to stay while attending a conference at the Ontario Convention Center. The location is good if you have a car. It's half way between the Ontario Mills Mall and the convention center. (It was just a couple of miles to each.) On the up side, the beds were very comfortable complete with some of the nicest linens I've seen at any hotel. The breakfast buffet was better than expected. I liked the make-you-own-waffle area, and though the buffet area was small, it didn't get overcrowded and I was able to have breakfast quickly and get to the convention. I didn?t have time to use the small fitness room, but it actually looked decent (treadmill, elliptical, and basic weight machine.) On the downside, though the neighborhood seemed quite safe (industrial park-like) the hotel itself is a little dodgy looking and run-down. I had to walk through housekeeping's laundry area to get to the parking lot; it could be quite an obstacle course. All the rooms have outside access, and if you?ve got ?courtyard? facing room, it's kind of noisy because of the echo created when other guests (kids in particular) use the walkway outside the door. I?m a pretty sound sleeper, but the noise woke me up a couple of times. The suites have refrigerators and microwaves, but I was disgusted by the smell of the 'fridge as they're left off (to conserve energy) with the door closed. Bad policy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MS. JENU
Business
YUCAIPA, CA.
Jan 17, 2011

very clean, but room was very decieving

I REALLY CHECKED THE HOTEL OUT BEFORE RESERVING THE ROOM AND LET ME TELL YOU THE JACUZZI SUITE'S PIC ON THE SITE IS VERY DECEIVING. BUT THE ROOM WAS VERY CLEAN, BUT THE GREAT BUFFET THEY GO ON AND ON ABOUT WASN'T SO GREAT...OK TASTE AND VERY COLD...HBO DIDN'T WORK AND NEITHER DID CHANNEL 13, BUT THE HOTEL LOBBYIST SAID THE TV PROBLEM WAS BEYOND THEIR CONTROL. OUR TIME AT THE HOTEL WAS NICE, BUT WE REALLY DIDN'T APPRECIATE THE PARTY THAT WAS THROWN OUTSIDE OUR ROOM UNTIL 1 AM; I REALLY THOUGHT THAT THE HOTEL WOULD HAVE QUIETED THEM DOWN, BUT WE WEREN'T THAT LUCKY. :(

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THE PANDA INN FOR DINING. THE FOOD IS DELICIOUS AND THE PRICES ARE GREAT. PLUS A GREAT PLACE TO BRING KIDS OR FAMILY. I GIVE THIS RESTAURANT TWO THUMBS UP.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top