$80 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 26, 2015 Check-out: May 29, 2015

BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites

3 stars
View map of 3400 Shelby Street, Ontario, CA 91764-4873

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
94 out of 94
Amenities:
3.4
Cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
3.6
Comfort:
3.7
Location:
4
Value:
3.7

77% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Ontario
Oct 1, 2009

Fantastic Family getaway

Watch t.v., Had breakfast, which was fabulous! Walked around the Hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
quizzer
Business
Benicia, CA
Nov 4, 2009

Clean, friendly, and great Breakfast

We went to the October NASCAR, and found this hotel online. It was a 10 minute drive to the track perfect. The Breask in the morning was awsome, saved us $20 at least a day for breakfast, and we were there 4 nights. Great place to stay, which more hotel were just like this one. Ranks in my top 2 of hotel I have stayed at lately.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ali Tajalli
Business
San Mateo, CA
Nov 21, 2014

Great Hotel

I would say this is a 5 star hotel!!!. Great location, friendly staff, Clean rooms, full breakfast ( all you can eat ), Value, good parking and much more,,,,,, I will definitely stay in this hotel next time again. Thanks for your Great services.....

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

I rent a car from airport, after 3 days I paid $9.75 to fill up the tank and returned the car!!!!!, and that's because of good location on this hotel. It's close to Airport, Ontario Mills Msll and the place I wanted to be.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ellis Mae
Business
N/A
Jan 28, 2015

Get-away

The hotel was in a great location. It was close to my favorite restaurant, Daphne's, as well as the Ontario mills mall. The room was a bit dated and could use some remodeling, but it looked like they had started some remodeling on another building. It was close to the freeway, but wasn't very noisy. The breakfast was great. There was a great selection of hot and cold items. I appreciated the hours of the breakfast as well. I will be staying here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Try Daphne's California Greek! It's fantastic!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Milwaukee, WI
Apr 23, 2007

Close to Shopping

This was my first time staying in this city. The hotel was very clean and the staff were friendly. I was not aware that the rooms were accessible from the outside like a motel. I was traveling alone so this made me a little uncomfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Ontario Mall is about 4 minutes from hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Cowboysgranny
Business
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
May 11, 2009

Hotel Stay

Flew back to California to visit family. I truly enjoyed my stay and would recommend it to any one.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mom 4 no. 24
Business
Casco, WI.
Sep 29, 2009

Our first California Experience

The rooms were nice, and the price was right. It was near the airport but not noisy. Their complementary "happy hour" was very small and they did not have much there. They locked the pool up while they said it was being cleaned but did, after we asked, unlock it so the deck could be used to be outside. The breakfast in the morning was very nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

The Mills Mall, right near the hotel, was very nice.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kim and family
Business
Portland, Oregon
Oct 16, 2009

Great location, clean and great service!

The location was great for our trip. We needed to get back and forth to the airport a few times and the staff was great shuttling us. The rooms were clean, the breakfast adequate and the staff very friendly. I would recommend to anyone traveling.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Victoria. Texas
Apr 18, 2011

Would stay again

The staff was very nice, but they need to hire more help because they have 1 person at the front desk answering phones and checking people in and giving directions to people it was a long wait. The breakfast was good but again the attendant thats suppose to fill things back up was swamped with a ton of stuff for just him to do. Clean room great bed. Our door lock which takes a card would work one minute and not the next. Huge pain in the rear. They gave us a free night cause of the pain it was. Overall good stay would go again. Oh great TV. Big.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Good night clubs close by

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bdcram
Business
St George, UT, USA
Mar 18, 2012

Good family place.

Hotel was good. Staff checking us in was very rude! Told the manager and she was very nice and apologized. Overall a pretty good place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Very close to Ontario Mills mall.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top