$80 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 20, 2015 Check-out: May 23, 2015

BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites

3 stars
View map of 3400 Shelby Street, Ontario, CA 91764-4873

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.5
out of 5
88 reviews
Get-away

The hotel was in a great location. It was close to my favorite restaurant, Daphne's, as well as the... See full review

  • Ellis Mae
  • Jan 28, 2015
Great Hotel

I would say this is a 5 star hotel!!!. Great location, friendly staff, Clean rooms, full breakfast... See full review

  • Ali Tajalli
  • Nov 21, 2014
Affordable comfort and luxury a short drive from the airport
The businessperson or the leisure traveler is sure to find something to love about Best Western InnSuites Airpark Ontario Hotel & Suites. Whether it's the ultra-comfortable Deluxe Cloud 9 Pillowtop Bed with triple sheeting, the beautiful mountain view or the 24-hour fitness center, Best Western InnSuites Airpark Ontario Hotel & Suites offers essential services and amenities at an affordable price. Whatever your needs in the Southern California Inland Empire, Best Western InnSuites Airpark Ontario Hotel & Suites has what travelers need. 

  • Free breakfast
  • Pets welcome (fees apply)
  • Less than a mile from the airport

With its deluxe Pillowtop beds, guests at the Best Western InnSuites Airpark Ontario Hotel & Suites might feel like sleeping forever. The hotel's rooms offer many other amenities, including flat-screen TVs with premier cable movie channels, microwave/refrigerator with bottled mineral water, coffee/tea maker (coffee and tea included), convertible sofa bed (in the living room of suites), iPod clock radio, hair dryer, air conditioning and heat with wall-mounted thermostat as well as iron and ironing board.

For relaxing, the heated pool is open year-round, and the hotel manager hosts a free barbecue the first Wednesday of every month.

  • Ontario International Airport: 1 mi/2 km

  • Ontario Motor Speedway: 1 mi/2 km
  • Cucamonga-Guasti Regional Park: 2 mi/3 km
  • Citizens Business Bank Arena: 2 mi/3 km
  • Ontario Mills: 3 mi/5 km
  • Foothil Marketplace: 5 mi/9 km 

  • Meeting rooms available
  • Business center available
  • Free airport shuttle

The business traveler can start the day with a free breakfast before venturing out to the many convention venues and corporate headquarters in the area. Nearby corporate locations include Dominos Distribution Center, BMW, Ferguson and the Toyota Corporate Center. Many area Los Angeles colleges are also located nearby.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5

BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites Rooms

SUITE-1 KING BED
SUITE-1 KING BED,NSMK,JETTEDTUB,2RMS,MICRFG,SOFABED,HISPD,FULL BREAKFAST
SUITE-2 QUEEN BEDS
SUITE-2 QUEEN BEDS,SMOK,PILLWTP,3RDSOFBD,MICRFG,42LCD,HISPD,FULL BREAKFAST
SUITE-2 QUEEN BEDS
SUITE-2 QUEEN BEDS,NSMK,PILLWTP,3RDSOFBD,MICRFG,42LCD,HISPD,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NSMK,JETTED,SOFABED,MICRFG,42LCD,HISPD,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,SMOK,JETTED,SOFABED,MICRFG,42LCD,HISPD,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NSMK,JACUZZI,SOFABED,MICRFG,42LCD,HISPD,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NSMK,PARLOR,2NDMUR,MICRFG,42LCD,HISPD,FULL BREAKFAST
2 KING BEDS
2 KING BEDS,NSMK,JETTED,PILLWTP,MICRFG,42LCD,HISPD,FULL BREAKFAST
SUITE-1 KING BED
SUITE-1 KING BED,SMOK,JETTED TUB,2RMS,MICRFG,SOAFBD,HISPD,FULL BREAKFAST
SUITE-1 KING BED
SUITE-1 KING BED,MOBILITY ACC,COMMASSIST,ROLLSH,SFBD,NSM,FULL BREAKFAST
SUITE--2 ROOMS 1 BED
SUITE--2 ROOMS 1 BED,MOBILITY ACC,COMMASSIST,ROLLSH,SFBD,NSM,FULL BREAKFAST
SUITE-1 KING BED
SUITE-1 KING BED,NSMK,PILLWTP,2NDSOFBD,MICRFG,42LCD,HISPD,FULL BREAKFAST
SUITE--2 ROOMS 1 BED
SUITE--2 ROOMS 1 BED,MOBACC,COMM ASSIST,SOFBD,JETTB,NSMK,FULL BREAKFAST
SUITE-2 ROOMS 2 BEDS
SUITE-2 ROOMS 2 BEDS,NSMK,PILLWTP,3RDSOFBD,MICRFG,42LCD,HISPD,FULL BREAKFAST
SUITE-1 KING BED
SUITE-1 KING BED,MOBACC,COMM ASSIST,SOFBD,JETTB,NSMK,FULL BREAKFAST
SUITE-1 KING BED
SUITE-1 KING BED,SMOK,PILLWTP,2NDSOFBD,MICRFG,42LCD,HISPD,FULL BREAKFAST

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
Activities
Heated pool
Fitness center or spa
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Steam bath
Dining
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Room service
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Security
Wake-up service
Multilingual
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Porters
Conference facilities
Gift shop
Copy service
Audio visual equipment
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Outdoor parking
Truck parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Room
DVD player
Television with cable
Radio
Safe
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Sofa bed
Electronic door locks
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • Citizens Business Bank Arena: 0.6 mi

Dining

Olive Garden
1.5 mile(s) from Olive Garden, Full Service, Italian, open for: lunch, dinner
Black Angus
0.5 mile(s) from Black Angus, Full Service, Steakhouse, open for: lunch, dinner, 11:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Denny's
1.5 mile(s) from Denny's, Full Service, American, open for: breakfast, lunch, dinner
Macaroni Grill
2.5 mile(s) from Macaroni Grill, Full Service, Italian, open for: lunch, dinner, 11:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m., moderate pricing
Panda Inn
0.5 mile(s) from Panda Inn, Fast Food, Chinese, open for: lunch, dinner, 11:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m., moderate pricing
Benihana
0.5 mile(s) from Benihana, Full Service, Japanese, open for: lunch, dinner, 11:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m., moderate pricing
Applebee's
1.5 mile(s) from Applebee's, Full Service, American, open for: lunch, dinner
Rosa's
2 mile(s) from Rosa's, Full Service, Italian, open for: lunch, dinner, 11:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m., upscale higher priced menu
Inn Suites Café
Inn Suites Café, on premises, Full Service, American, open for: breakfast, lunch, dinner, 6:30 a.m. to 10:00 a.m., 11:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m., 5:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m., room service available
Red Lobster
1 mile(s) from Red Lobster, Full Service, Seafood, open for: lunch, dinner, 11:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m., moderate pricing

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Ratings and reviews for BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
88 out of 88
Amenities:
3.4
Cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
3.6
Comfort:
3.7
Location:
4
Value:
3.7

76% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
tipperlou
Business
N/A
Apr 28, 2015

Work and vacation stay

I feel I need to share with you my recent at the Best Western in Ontario California. Wallpaper was coming off the way. The hand towel you could not place towels on the rack do to being lose. We have two adults in room was only provided 2 towels. Requested the room to be cleaned 1 in the 11 days and when they replaced the towels we had 1 towel, 1 wash cloth and 1 hand towel. Had to request additional towels. Load noise from vent in bathroom. Other hotel quest yelling all hours outside the room. Workers using the quest laundry service you could not use if needed during the day. The worker cleaning the lobby would never friendly and get upset when quest would vome through the lobby for breakfast. Hot tub did work 8 out the 11 days stay. Asked for much needed bathroom tissue was told ny desk they do not have access after three days of asking had to take role from public bathroom. Same breakfast meal for 11 days with no deviation. rooms in need of much needed repairs and updates.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ellis Mae
Business
N/A
Jan 28, 2015

Get-away

The hotel was in a great location. It was close to my favorite restaurant, Daphne's, as well as the Ontario mills mall. The room was a bit dated and could use some remodeling, but it looked like they had started some remodeling on another building. It was close to the freeway, but wasn't very noisy. The breakfast was great. There was a great selection of hot and cold items. I appreciated the hours of the breakfast as well. I will be staying here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Try Daphne's California Greek! It's fantastic!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
la Tia
Business
south el monte
Jan 25, 2015

work

I needed a place to rest close to work. But the night was so windy that I was not able to sleep good since the slide door don't close all the way.. I mention this when check out and the front desk lady did not considered this comment at all.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ellis Mae
Business
N/A
Jan 12, 2015

Get away

I really like the location. Yes it is next to the freeway but it is close to all the shopping areas I like to visit. It's close to my favorite restaurant, Daphnie's. The hotel could definitely use remodeling. The breakfast was nice. A good variety of hot foods. I enjoyed the social hour as well. I will stay here again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
misterbobby
Business
Hawthorne
Dec 29, 2014

Great trip

Love the stay. it was good price. The staff was friendly. it was clean. we all had a good time and slept well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
misterbobby
Business
Hawthorne
Dec 19, 2014

Great trip

Love the stay. it was good price. The staff was friendly. it was clean. we all had a good time and slept well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
queensexy1
Business
Las vegas
Dec 5, 2014

Ok stay

Besides the leaking air conditioning it was a good stay

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
deb unhappy
Business
bristol ct
Nov 22, 2014

just awful

my first night i awoke to drops of water hitting me in the face.. there was a huge water bubble in the ceiling, It was raining and there was water on the carpet and bed. i called down to front desk they clerk said he would call me back ..he said the place was booked solid. Now, that was untrue. I gave him a few minutes to check availability to switch rooms. I called him back and said i would like to move in the morning.. which the leaking got so bad i moved at 430a. the jacuzzi suite i moved to also had water leaking ..the bathroom vanity in the bedroom was puddling on the counter, there were water leaks and spots on the celing in every room, wallpaper was peeling away , the vanity doors in the bedroom were hanging and the doors were broken.. couldnt use, the door near the fridge was hanging off the hinges, a nasty plunger was left in the bathroom under the counter in full view... absolutely disgusting.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ali Tajalli
Business
San Mateo, CA
Nov 21, 2014

Great Hotel

I would say this is a 5 star hotel!!!. Great location, friendly staff, Clean rooms, full breakfast ( all you can eat ), Value, good parking and much more,,,,,, I will definitely stay in this hotel next time again. Thanks for your Great services.....

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

I rent a car from airport, after 3 days I paid $9.75 to fill up the tank and returned the car!!!!!, and that's because of good location on this hotel. It's close to Airport, Ontario Mills Msll and the place I wanted to be.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
travelfromNY
Business
Detroit,MI
Nov 21, 2014

Okay for Business travel

When I booked and asked for a suite I had a different picture in my mind then what I received. The bed was comfortable, but the room needed a facelift. The wall paper was peeling in places and looked old and worn. I wasn't fond of the bed being directly beside the window as this wasn't an enclosed hotel. The door had a slight gap also.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top