$99 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Mar 29, 2015 Check-out: Mar 30, 2015

Ayres Suites Ontario Mills Mall

3 stars
View map of 4370 Mills Circle, Ontario, CA 91764

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
28 reviews
One night getaway!

had a wonderful stay at this beautiful hotel location was perfect. stuff was pleasant and polite.... See full review

  • Darlabell30
  • Sep 8, 2014
Great room for the rate

Quick stay for the night, nice motel or the price. Will stay again! See full review

  • Bako Boys
  • Feb 10, 2014
Unwind in European-inspired splendor at Ayres Suites Ontario Mills Mall, a luxury boutique hotel situated in Ontario, California. Inland Empire hotel offers everything you need to enjoy a memorable vacation or corporate retreat, including upscale accommodations and personalized services. For true rest and relaxation, plan a stay in the family owned and operated boutique hotel, conveniently located right next door to the Ontario Mills Mall, and minutes from the Ontario Convention Center Enjoy the perfect night's sleep at Ayres Suites Ontario Mills Mall, a European-inspired boutique hotel situated right next door to the Ontario Mills Mall. Unwind in one of 140 elegantly appointed suites outfitted with plenty of modern comforts. Please note: Guests must be at least 21 years of age to check-in/book a room at the Ayres Suites Ontario Mills Mall.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Ayres Suites Ontario Mills Mall also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5

Ayres Suites Ontario Mills Mall Rooms

Executive King Studio Suite
Non-smoking King Room with sofa sleeper, wet bar, writing desk, breakfast, evening refreshments (Mon-Thurs) and complimentary high speed Internet access.
Executive 2 Queen Studio Suite
Non-smoking room with 2 Queen Beds, wet bar, writing desk, breakfast, evening refreshments (Mon-Thurs), newspaper, and complimentary high speed Internet access.

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • WiFi
  • Airport shuttle
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Elevators
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Dining
Free breakfast
Room service
Services
Business center
Laundry service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Conference facilities
Doctor on call
Internet
WiFi
Transportation
Airport shuttle
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • Citizens Business Bank Arena: 0.7 mi

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
Our meeting and banquet facilities host groups of 10-85 in well appointed banquet rooms.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
3:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Ayres Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
28 out of 28
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.1
Value:
4.1

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Ayres Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Tired and tired of this
Business
Ontario, CA
Jul 29, 2012

Poor Planning

Right now it is midnight. My room is vibrating from the party that is going on downstairs. I think that should say enough. This place is fine during the week when it is primarily business travelers through the Ontario airport. If you are going to be in town over the weekend, don't waste your money. I consider myself a very tolerant person, but the staff needs to shut this down. I don't care if this group rented the rest of the hotel. I am looking for a new place to spend the night and a way to get my money back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ayres Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
NayL
Business
Ontario, Ca
Aug 9, 2012

Dont Use

I asked for a 2queen bedroom w/ one additional bed. I received one queen sized bed and the hotel declined to accomodate.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ayres Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Los Angeles, CA
Feb 17, 2010

Overbooked! NO rooms upon arrival!

I specifically booked this hotel based on its proximity to the mall. The purpose of my trip was to walk to the mall. When I arrived to check in I was told that the hotel had overbooked and I would be forced to stay at a location 4 1/2 miles away (next to the airport and train tracks). I was told that even if I I did not want to stay there my money would not be refunded! This hotel overbooks rooms in order to force people to stay at their less desirable locations!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ayres Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Moreno Valley Ayres
Business
California
Sep 30, 2011

old

Huge difference between some Ayres Hotel. This place just didn't feel like it was clean. The building seemed old, and the carpet was very nasty and dirty. I knew that I wasn't going to be to pleased just from walking into the lobby. Staff members seem like they were just going through the motions. The Ayres in Moreno Valley is awesome. Feel, look, smell clean and new. Even the employees are upbeat and positive. I do understand there's a difference in the price, however I'm willing to pay the difference for the atmosphere.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ayres Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
562izzyloc
Business
Bellflower Ca
Aug 21, 2012

It was good but..

it could have been better. the oly problem was the check in time was at 3pm when I need to check in in a much earlier time and it was kind of far from the NOS Center for Rock the Bells but other then that it was a good place to stay

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Not Applicable

Rock The Bells

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ayres Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
AnonymousMee
Business
Xx
Aug 12, 2013

Mostly good

Stayed here for two nights. People at the front desk were very friendly and helpful. Room was clean, the only thing that was off for me was that there was sort of a light musty smell in the room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Located walking distance to the ontario mills mall. Plenty of places to shop and eat. Dave and busters and game works are also located in this mall.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ayres Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
JTANG
Business
Upland, CA
Sep 23, 2013

Good Service

Good location and clean and staff are nice, enjoyed staying there for 3 nights

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ayres Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Adriana A.
Business
Dana point, California
Feb 17, 2014

Quick trip stop

Decided to make a quick stop on out road trip up north and had a good experience at this hotel. The rooms were clean, comfortable, friendly staff, located right next to ontario mills mall, and an good complimentary breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ayres Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dfive
Business
Oregon
May 24, 2012

In LA for a family reunion

Comfortable accomodations, efficient service, and friendly, helpful staff made our stay here great! Located near the freeway made it easy to get around to visit family all over the LA area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ayres Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jadmo99
Business
93536
Jul 1, 2012

Love Ayres

Whenever I'm in Ontario, staying at Ayres is a must!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top