$74 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Dec 26, 2014 Check-out: Dec 29, 2014

Ayres Suites Ontario Mills Mall

3 stars
4370 Mills Circle, Ontario, CA 91764
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
28 reviews
Always a nice stay

We frequent the Ayres Suites when we are in the area. Excellent value and very nice rooms. See full review

  • Barry H
  • Sep 16, 2013
One night getaway!

had a wonderful stay at this beautiful hotel location was perfect. stuff was pleasant and polite.... See full review

  • Darlabell30
  • Sep 8, 2014
Unwind in European-inspired splendor at Ayres Suites Ontario Mills Mall, a luxury boutique hotel situated in Ontario, California. Inland Empire hotel offers everything you need to enjoy a memorable vacation or corporate retreat, including upscale accommodations and personalized services. For true rest and relaxation, plan a stay in the family owned and operated boutique hotel, conveniently located right next door to the Ontario Mills Mall, and minutes from the Ontario Convention Center Enjoy the perfect night's sleep at Ayres Suites Ontario Mills Mall, a European-inspired boutique hotel situated right next door to the Ontario Mills Mall. Unwind in one of 140 elegantly appointed suites outfitted with plenty of modern comforts. Please note: Guests must be at least 21 years of age to check-in/book a room at the Ayres Suites Ontario Mills Mall.

Ayres Suites Ontario Mills Mall Rooms

Executive King Studio Suite
Non-smoking King Room with sofa sleeper, wet bar, writing desk, breakfast, evening refreshments (Mon-Thurs) and complimentary high speed Internet access.
Executive 2 Queen Studio Suite
Non-smoking room with 2 Queen Beds, wet bar, writing desk, breakfast, evening refreshments (Mon-Thurs), newspaper, and complimentary high speed Internet access.

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • WiFi
  • Airport shuttle
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Elevators
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Dining
Free breakfast
Room service
Services
Business center
Laundry service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Conference facilities
Doctor on call
Internet
WiFi
Transportation
Airport shuttle
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
Our meeting and banquet facilities host groups of 10-85 in well appointed banquet rooms.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (28)

Ratings and reviews for Ayres Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
28 out of 28
Amenities:
3.9
Room cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.1
Value:
4.1

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Ayres Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
SteveS
Business
Madison, WI, USA
Jan 4, 2012

Excellent Christmas/New Year's vacation

The hotel was everything we have come to expect from the Aryes chain. Great amenities with the morning breakfast and afternoon reception. Clean hallway's, fitness room, and rooms. Outstanding staff. Definately stays on the top of our list for California vacations.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ayres Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
racerdad
Business
Arizona, USA
Mar 12, 2012

wonderful place to stay

we were pleasantly surprised with the hotel and would recommend to everyone to stay there! Hotel staff were very helpful and pleasant. Breakfast was way beyond our expectations.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ayres Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Zia1
Business
Ontario, California
May 14, 2012

Excellent ...

This hotel was beautiful, spacious suites, lovely terrace and the value was excellent. Even the breakfast, which was included, was delicious. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the Claremont/Ontario area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ayres Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
nymphet
Business
Bakersfield, CA
Jul 23, 2012

Nice, clean, safe, easily reccomendable

Ayers matches up to its value easily. It is a great basics hotel with its nice looking enrance, rooms, fitness center, safety, location and comfort. Breakfast was quite substantial. My family got a K+Sleeper for the 3 of us. I am being the child here because I took my mum and dad without my husband. The room was quite large and I was comfortable on the sleeper. There was a microwave which we made popcorn at night and a mini fridge tha kept our water cold till the morning. We had breakfast on the patio and had a really great place for accommodation!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

A large mall with wooden floors is right next door ;)

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ayres Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Momma Kat 674
Business
Los Angeles, Ca
Sep 24, 2012

Enjoyed our getaway

Very plesant staff. Would not hesitate to stay again or recommend this hotel to my friends or family.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ayres Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Falcon Band Mom
Business
Ontario Mills Mall
Oct 29, 2012

Fabulous and elegant hotel

We were in town for a Bands Of America Competiton in Glendora. The easy freeway access made getting there a snap! We also loved being able to walk to the mall with our younger non competing kids. The room was spacious and clean and we loved having 2 television sets (we booked a junior king suite) and HBO. The courtyard leading out to the pool and hot tub was beautiful and Italian inspired with bistro tables, manicured hedges, outdoor fireplace, fountain and statues. The made to order breakfast buffet each morning was delicious. We will be back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

There is a Dave and Buster's, Fuddruckers and Game Works by the hotel!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ayres Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Barry H
Business
Folsom, CA
Sep 16, 2013

Always a nice stay

We frequent the Ayres Suites when we are in the area. Excellent value and very nice rooms.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ayres Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Monroe, MI
Apr 6, 2010

great staff and hotel

Staff is top notch. They will do whatever it takes to make your stay perfect.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Right next door to Ontario Mills Mall. They have everything you need.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ayres Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dfive
Business
Oregon
May 24, 2012

In LA for a family reunion

Comfortable accomodations, efficient service, and friendly, helpful staff made our stay here great! Located near the freeway made it easy to get around to visit family all over the LA area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ayres Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jadmo99
Business
93536
Jul 1, 2012

Love Ayres

Whenever I'm in Ontario, staying at Ayres is a must!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top