$109 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 25, 2015 Check-out: Sep 28, 2015

Ayres Suites Ontario Mills Mall

3 stars
View map of 4370 Mills Circle, Ontario, CA 91764

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Ayres Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
26 out of 26
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4
Value:
4

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Ayres Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dfive
Couples
Oregon
May 24, 2012

In LA for a family reunion

Comfortable accomodations, efficient service, and friendly, helpful staff made our stay here great! Located near the freeway made it easy to get around to visit family all over the LA area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Ayres Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
racerdad
Family
Arizona, USA
Mar 12, 2012

wonderful place to stay

we were pleasantly surprised with the hotel and would recommend to everyone to stay there! Hotel staff were very helpful and pleasant. Breakfast was way beyond our expectations.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Ayres Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Moreno Valley Ayres
Friends
California
Sep 30, 2011

old

Huge difference between some Ayres Hotel. This place just didn't feel like it was clean. The building seemed old, and the carpet was very nasty and dirty. I knew that I wasn't going to be to pleased just from walking into the lobby. Staff members seem like they were just going through the motions. The Ayres in Moreno Valley is awesome. Feel, look, smell clean and new. Even the employees are upbeat and positive. I do understand there's a difference in the price, however I'm willing to pay the difference for the atmosphere.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Ayres Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Atlanta GA
Mar 15, 2011

Wonderful Hotel

Beautiful lobby, very helpful staff. The complimentary breakfast was quite nice, eggs, bacon, pancakes served fresh and hot. The pool area was small but nice and the hot tub was very warm which was nice because it was a little cool outside but we stayed warm.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Ayres Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Single
Monroe, MI
Apr 6, 2010

great staff and hotel

Staff is top notch. They will do whatever it takes to make your stay perfect.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Right next door to Ontario Mills Mall. They have everything you need.

Review of Ayres Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Los Angeles, CA
Feb 17, 2010

Overbooked! NO rooms upon arrival!

I specifically booked this hotel based on its proximity to the mall. The purpose of my trip was to walk to the mall. When I arrived to check in I was told that the hotel had overbooked and I would be forced to stay at a location 4 1/2 miles away (next to the airport and train tracks). I was told that even if I I did not want to stay there my money would not be refunded! This hotel overbooks rooms in order to force people to stay at their less desirable locations!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Couples

Back to menu Return to top