$129 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 25, 2015 Check-out: Sep 28, 2015

Ayres Suites Ontario Mills Mall

3 stars
View map of 4370 Mills Circle, Ontario, CA 91764

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Ayres Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
26 out of 26
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4
Value:
4

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Ayres Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Momma Kat 674
Couples
Los Angeles, Ca
Sep 24, 2012

Enjoyed our getaway

Very plesant staff. Would not hesitate to stay again or recommend this hotel to my friends or family.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Ayres Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Oguzman
Business
Roseville,Ca
Aug 24, 2012

Very nice for the Price!

Beautiful traditional decor. Made to order breakfast, lots of options. Social hour M-Th with wine,beer, soda and water, fruit, crackers cheese etc was great! We booked several rooms for a conference and heard nothing but good things from everyone. Staff could be more friendly and sharp. They don't have the best customer service and that is the only reason why they don't get 5 stars.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Ayres Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
562izzyloc
Friends
Bellflower Ca
Aug 21, 2012

It was good but..

it could have been better. the oly problem was the check in time was at 3pm when I need to check in in a much earlier time and it was kind of far from the NOS Center for Rock the Bells but other then that it was a good place to stay

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Friends

Entertainment tip: Not Applicable

Rock The Bells

Review of Ayres Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
NayL
Friends
Ontario, Ca
Aug 9, 2012

Dont Use

I asked for a 2queen bedroom w/ one additional bed. I received one queen sized bed and the hotel declined to accomodate.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Ayres Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jessicita
Couples
perris ca
Aug 7, 2012

cozy little getaway

The faculty was very nice. Free breakfast was ok but the chefs were the nicest. Room was spacious and cozy all at the same time. The hotel is located near sooo many attractions so there was always something to do. I definitely see myself returning to this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Ayres Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
The Palomino Family
Family
Palm Desert, CA
Aug 1, 2012

Great Family Time

I didnt have time for amenities, but the breakfast buffet, cleaninless and comfort were exceptional. I think for all that they offered prices are fine.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Outback Steakhouse

Review of Ayres Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Tired and tired of this
Single
Ontario, CA
Jul 29, 2012

Poor Planning

Right now it is midnight. My room is vibrating from the party that is going on downstairs. I think that should say enough. This place is fine during the week when it is primarily business travelers through the Ontario airport. If you are going to be in town over the weekend, don't waste your money. I consider myself a very tolerant person, but the staff needs to shut this down. I don't care if this group rented the rest of the hotel. I am looking for a new place to spend the night and a way to get my money back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Ayres Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Baseball Freaks
Family
Ontario, CA
Jul 26, 2012

Ayers Suites, Ontario, CA

This was the perfect location with hundreds of restaurants and shopping within just blocks. The staff was pleasant and accomdating. Weekend breakfast was moved to an hour earlier to accomodate sports teams which was very helpful. The room was very spacious and well planned. The only slightly negative comment is that the rooms are a bit outdated in decor. Otherwise a delighful, homey feel and we would definately stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

The Lazy Dog Grill was fantastic! Super busy but we ate outside around the firepit and watched all of the cute dogs patrons brought. Food was very good and service excellent--even as busy as they were.

Review of Ayres Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
nymphet
Family
Bakersfield, CA
Jul 23, 2012

Nice, clean, safe, easily reccomendable

Ayers matches up to its value easily. It is a great basics hotel with its nice looking enrance, rooms, fitness center, safety, location and comfort. Breakfast was quite substantial. My family got a K+Sleeper for the 3 of us. I am being the child here because I took my mum and dad without my husband. The room was quite large and I was comfortable on the sleeper. There was a microwave which we made popcorn at night and a mini fridge tha kept our water cold till the morning. We had breakfast on the patio and had a really great place for accommodation!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

A large mall with wooden floors is right next door ;)

Review of Ayres Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dutch Schultz jr
Friends
Ontario
Jun 12, 2012

Perfect late night stay

I was surprised at the staff service friendly fast and attentive. Breakfast was good and includedwith the stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Back to menu Return to top