$89 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 1, 2014 Check-out: Aug 3, 2014

Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall

3 stars
4395 E. Ontario Mills Parkway, Ontario, CA 91764
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
54 reviews
Family Getaway to visit amusement park

As soon as we entered the hotel, we knew this was going to be a great getaway. We had stayed in... See full review

  • eespysfour
  • Jul 29, 2013
X

Extremely clean & that's number 1 on my list. Excellent location as well. Breakfast was very good too. See full review

  • X1X1
  • Jan 24, 2013
The family owned and operated luxury boutique hotel welcomes guests with the warmth and elegance of the inviting lobby. Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall is an upscale European-inspired hotel that provides comfortable accommodations and services to travelers seeking a corporate or leisure retreat in the beautiful Inland Empire. The Ontario, California hotel is centrally located near the Ontario Convention Center and LA/Ontario International Airport, and just steps from the Ontario Mills Mall. The 105 guest rooms and suites at Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall offer the perfect place to enjoy European-styled elegance and luxury. Enjoy a wealth of amenities and services that make it easy to unwind and relax after an exciting day. The hotel also offers dry cleaning, lobby, reception and smoke-free hotel. Please note: Guests must be at least 21 years of age to check-in/book a room at the Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall.

Hotel Map

34.0704 -117.5554
Area served
Ontario. We're near Rancho Cucamonga, Miraloma and Upland.
Nearby airports
LA/Ontario International Airport - 4 miles.
Area description
Fun and entertainment await as we're steps from Ontario Mills Mall, Auto Club Speedway, Scandia Amusement Park, Big League Dreams, Raging Waters, Victoria Gardens Mall & Montclair Plaza are all nearby.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5

Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall Rooms

Executive King Pillotop Suite
Leisure Suite with one pillowtop king bed and double sofa sleeper. Each suite offers the ultimate in design and comfort featuring complimentary high speed Internet, pillow-top bed, executive writing desk with ergonomic chair, coffee maker, hair dryer, iron and ironing board, movie channels, seating area, cable satellite TV, and voice mail
King Pillowtop Studio Suite
King Pillowtop Studio Suite. Each room offers the ultimate in design and comfort featuring complimentary high speed Internet, pillow-top bed, executive writing desk with ergonomic chair, coffee maker, hair dryer, iron and ironing board, movie channels, seating area, cable satellite TV, and voice mail. Complimentary upgraded breakfast includes sausage, waffles, eggs, fresh fruit, hot and cold cereals, and fruit juice, coffee and tea.
2 Double Pillowtop Studio Suite
Deluxe room with two pillowtop double beds. Each room offers the ultimate in design and comfort featuring complimentary high speed Internet, pillow-top bed, executive writing desk with ergonomic chair, coffee maker, hair dryer, iron and ironing board, movie channels, cable satellite TV, and voice mail. Complimentary upgraded breakfast includes sausage, waffles, eggs, fresh fruit, hot and cold cereals, and fruit juice, coffee and tea.

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • WiFi
  • Airport shuttle
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Elevators
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Dining
Free breakfast
Room service
Services
Business center
Laundry service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Conference facilities
Doctor on call
Internet
WiFi
Transportation
Airport shuttle
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • Citizens Business Bank Arena: 0.7 mi

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
We host meeting & banquet space from 10-85 guests and we're steps from Ontario Mills Mall, an endless bounty of entertainment.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (54)

Ratings and reviews for Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
5 out of 54
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
3.6
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4.4
Value:
3.6

80% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Rachel233333
Long beach
Apr 28, 2014

The worst experience if my life

Victor at the front desk treated me like I was the scum of the earth and insinuated that I was there to cheat on my husband. He refused to give me my room key because my I booked the room in my married name and my drivers license still had my maiden name. After showing him my checkbook social security card and five other credit cards he told me I still could not get the room. After I screamed at the top of my lungs for 10 minutes other guests got involved and he finally gave me my room key. By the way...the room was paid for on advance. I will never ever ever go to another ayres hotel and will tell all of my friends to do the same. The kiss of death at the end was he told me I would go through the same thing at any hotel I stayed at which has never been the case. I hope no one experiences victor...who told me he was the manager and is couldn't complain to anyone higher up.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
1
Review of Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
X1X1
Ontario CA
Jan 24, 2013

X

Extremely clean & that's number 1 on my list. Excellent location as well. Breakfast was very good too.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Review of Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Quiet 4th Traveller
Southern California
Jul 9, 2012

4th of July getaway stay

Very pleased. Had everything I needed (free internet/iron/microwave/frig/coffee maker/free breakfast). Staff very friendly. Room decor very nice & very clean. Quiet room on the 4th floor-just what I was looking for. Minor drawback-elevator was a bit slow but didn't matter. Great stay & great value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Lots of dining choices. Freeway & Airport easily accessible

Review of Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Quiet 4th Traveller
Southern California
Jul 6, 2012

Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario 4th of July

1st time visit & was looking for a quiet 4th of July. It was almost perfect. Staff was very friendly & accommodating to my request for a quiet room. Room had more than I expected: coffee maker/microware/refrigerator/free internet/ironing board/iron/free breakfast/evening snacks. Even was given an ethernet cable for my computer. Only minor drawback was elevator was a bit slow but minor issue considering all else. Will be back. Great value & very nice getaway.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Ontario Mills Mall within walking distance. Tons of restaurants to go too. Freeway & airport access very easy.

Review of Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Picky Picky Traveler
California
Jan 16, 2012

Womens Conferance

This was the best hotel I have stayed in within this price range: bed was so comfy (pillow-top plush), breakfast was comparable to Denny's, staff went out of their way to assist when asked, and location was perfect. Will come back~!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Back to menu Return to top