$79 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Dec 5, 2014 Check-out: Dec 7, 2014

Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall

3 stars
4395 E. Ontario Mills Parkway, Ontario, CA 91764
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
54 reviews
Great location!

Perfect location for my trip. San Manuel amphitheater was close and hotel was easy access off... See full review

  • Chris Concert Man
  • Sep 7, 2014
One of the best hotels in that area

Had a pretty good experience at Ayres Hotel. - clean rooms, swimming pool and hot tubs. See full review

  • papathunder
  • Aug 3, 2014
The family owned and operated luxury boutique hotel welcomes guests with the warmth and elegance of the inviting lobby. Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall is an upscale European-inspired hotel that provides comfortable accommodations and services to travelers seeking a corporate or leisure retreat in the beautiful Inland Empire. The Ontario, California hotel is centrally located near the Ontario Convention Center and LA/Ontario International Airport, and just steps from the Ontario Mills Mall. The 105 guest rooms and suites at Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall offer the perfect place to enjoy European-styled elegance and luxury. Enjoy a wealth of amenities and services that make it easy to unwind and relax after an exciting day. The hotel also offers dry cleaning, lobby, reception and smoke-free hotel. Please note: Guests must be at least 21 years of age to check-in/book a room at the Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall.

Hotel Map

34.0704 -117.5554
Area served
Ontario. We're near Rancho Cucamonga, Miraloma and Upland.
Nearby airports
LA/Ontario International Airport - 4 miles.
Area description
Fun and entertainment await as we're steps from Ontario Mills Mall, Auto Club Speedway, Scandia Amusement Park, Big League Dreams, Raging Waters, Victoria Gardens Mall & Montclair Plaza are all nearby.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5

Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall Rooms

Executive King Pillotop Suite
Leisure Suite with one pillowtop king bed and double sofa sleeper. Each suite offers the ultimate in design and comfort featuring complimentary high speed Internet, pillow-top bed, executive writing desk with ergonomic chair, coffee maker, hair dryer, iron and ironing board, movie channels, seating area, cable satellite TV, and voice mail
King Pillowtop Studio Suite
King Pillowtop Studio Suite. Each room offers the ultimate in design and comfort featuring complimentary high speed Internet, pillow-top bed, executive writing desk with ergonomic chair, coffee maker, hair dryer, iron and ironing board, movie channels, seating area, cable satellite TV, and voice mail. Complimentary upgraded breakfast includes sausage, waffles, eggs, fresh fruit, hot and cold cereals, and fruit juice, coffee and tea.
2 Double Pillowtop Studio Suite
Deluxe room with two pillowtop double beds. Each room offers the ultimate in design and comfort featuring complimentary high speed Internet, pillow-top bed, executive writing desk with ergonomic chair, coffee maker, hair dryer, iron and ironing board, movie channels, cable satellite TV, and voice mail. Complimentary upgraded breakfast includes sausage, waffles, eggs, fresh fruit, hot and cold cereals, and fruit juice, coffee and tea.

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • WiFi
  • Airport shuttle
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Elevators
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Dining
Free breakfast
Room service
Services
Business center
Laundry service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Conference facilities
Doctor on call
Internet
WiFi
Transportation
Airport shuttle
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • Citizens Business Bank Arena: 0.7 mi

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
We host meeting & banquet space from 10-85 guests and we're steps from Ontario Mills Mall, an endless bounty of entertainment.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (54)

Ratings and reviews for Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Overall score

3.4 / 5
5.01.0
9 out of 54
Amenities:
3.4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3.6
Room comfort:
3.6
Location:
4.1
Value:
4.1

67% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Busy Business Exec
Business
San Diego, California
Nov 17, 2014

Treated me like second class

The room smelled of mold. I thought perhaps the room had just been closed up for awhile and so I turned on the air and went to take a shower. When I got out, the smell was not any better. I went to the front desk to as for a room change and when the agent saw that I had booked through this service, he treated me like a second class guest. He made excuses saying there were no other rooms and that because I booked through this service, I was ineligible to change rooms. I insisted that either I change rooms or be issued a refund. He eventually agreed to change my room from a king size bed to 2 doubles.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
inspector Gadget
Business
ontario, ca.
Jul 16, 2014

better quality for your bucks

have to say my husband and I are stuck on staying at residence inns by mariott every state we travel to due to business. when I say travel we do 48 states a year. my point is iam a hamptons inn rewards member, mariott rewards member, and a few other choice hotels. iam not aking anything away from them but I just have to say ayers inn & suites have won me over. I never take a bath in a hotel tub, ever never evr, but guess what I did at ayers. my husband calls me inspector gadget and guess what the entire room was super clean I had to leave the maid a bigger tip than normal

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

the rates

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Heather Foodie
Business
California
Sep 22, 2013

Musty Room, Dirty Bathroom & Avreage Breakfast

I would stay at the Ayres across the street next time. The AC was finicky, the shower was dirty, the breakfast wasn't anything to write home about.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Heather T
Business
Ontario Mills Mall, California
Jan 4, 2013

Acceptable for Business Trips

Nice that they have a computer and printer available. Managers happy hour was nice as well. Good location, with lots of restaurants nearby. Had shower issues, but seemed like an anomolay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Gman086
Business
Portland
Jul 27, 2012

Good location, paper thin walls ruin it!

One thing I can't stand is when hotels don't insulate enough between walls and you can hear everything the neighbors are saying. Won't stay here again and it's a shame because it has a nice location and pool.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
saldiwhit
Business
Ontario California
Jun 23, 2012

Ayres Hotel and Suites Ontario

This hotel is clean and nice! I was very surprised at the low rate I got for such a nice place in a great location. I will stay there again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ashleygv
Business
Las Vegas, NV, USA
Feb 13, 2012

Great value, I would stay again

This place certainly books up, but there is plenty of parking around back. It's been recently remodeled, and you can tell in some places, but overall they upgraded the right things (granite counters, flat screen TV, and nice furniture). It is surprisingly quiet for it's location next to the mall and the freeway. I slept just fine without needing earplugs. Sure the doors to the hall were thin, but the kids running by usually went quiet quickly. Being walking distance to the mall was helpful when looking for a place for dinner too. The pool seemed nice, there was a kid enjoying it when we checked in. Everything looked clean and well-kept to me. Bed was a bit harder than I'm used to, but good for a hotel. I'd stay there again. When booking your reservation for the room, take note if it says pay more for a hot breakfast... I'm pretty sure everyone gets the free breakfast. And a good breakfast it is! From cottage cheese and fruit to waffles, bacon and roasted potatoes. I'm sure everyone can find something to eat. That was a good way to start the day!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Right behind the hotel is the Ontario Mills Mall with plenty of shopping and dining to choose from.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
banaman
Business
california
Aug 17, 2011

banaman

good location Clean comfortable room Free breakfast wasn't so great quality of bacon was suspect eggs were fair Staff was great Jaccuzzi was great

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Ontario, CA
Jun 14, 2009

Great Place

The staff was extremely helpful and courtious. The shuttle drivers were the best.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top