$79 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Dec 5, 2014 Check-out: Dec 7, 2014

Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall

3 stars
4395 E. Ontario Mills Parkway, Ontario, CA 91764
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
54 reviews
Great location!

Perfect location for my trip. San Manuel amphitheater was close and hotel was easy access off... See full review

  • Chris Concert Man
  • Sep 7, 2014
One of the best hotels in that area

Had a pretty good experience at Ayres Hotel. - clean rooms, swimming pool and hot tubs. See full review

  • papathunder
  • Aug 3, 2014
The family owned and operated luxury boutique hotel welcomes guests with the warmth and elegance of the inviting lobby. Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall is an upscale European-inspired hotel that provides comfortable accommodations and services to travelers seeking a corporate or leisure retreat in the beautiful Inland Empire. The Ontario, California hotel is centrally located near the Ontario Convention Center and LA/Ontario International Airport, and just steps from the Ontario Mills Mall. The 105 guest rooms and suites at Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall offer the perfect place to enjoy European-styled elegance and luxury. Enjoy a wealth of amenities and services that make it easy to unwind and relax after an exciting day. The hotel also offers dry cleaning, lobby, reception and smoke-free hotel. Please note: Guests must be at least 21 years of age to check-in/book a room at the Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall.

Hotel Map

34.0704 -117.5554
Area served
Ontario. We're near Rancho Cucamonga, Miraloma and Upland.
Nearby airports
LA/Ontario International Airport - 4 miles.
Area description
Fun and entertainment await as we're steps from Ontario Mills Mall, Auto Club Speedway, Scandia Amusement Park, Big League Dreams, Raging Waters, Victoria Gardens Mall & Montclair Plaza are all nearby.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5

Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall Rooms

Executive King Pillotop Suite
Leisure Suite with one pillowtop king bed and double sofa sleeper. Each suite offers the ultimate in design and comfort featuring complimentary high speed Internet, pillow-top bed, executive writing desk with ergonomic chair, coffee maker, hair dryer, iron and ironing board, movie channels, seating area, cable satellite TV, and voice mail
King Pillowtop Studio Suite
King Pillowtop Studio Suite. Each room offers the ultimate in design and comfort featuring complimentary high speed Internet, pillow-top bed, executive writing desk with ergonomic chair, coffee maker, hair dryer, iron and ironing board, movie channels, seating area, cable satellite TV, and voice mail. Complimentary upgraded breakfast includes sausage, waffles, eggs, fresh fruit, hot and cold cereals, and fruit juice, coffee and tea.
2 Double Pillowtop Studio Suite
Deluxe room with two pillowtop double beds. Each room offers the ultimate in design and comfort featuring complimentary high speed Internet, pillow-top bed, executive writing desk with ergonomic chair, coffee maker, hair dryer, iron and ironing board, movie channels, cable satellite TV, and voice mail. Complimentary upgraded breakfast includes sausage, waffles, eggs, fresh fruit, hot and cold cereals, and fruit juice, coffee and tea.

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • WiFi
  • Airport shuttle
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Elevators
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Dining
Free breakfast
Room service
Services
Business center
Laundry service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Conference facilities
Doctor on call
Internet
WiFi
Transportation
Airport shuttle
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • Citizens Business Bank Arena: 0.7 mi

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
We host meeting & banquet space from 10-85 guests and we're steps from Ontario Mills Mall, an endless bounty of entertainment.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (54)

Ratings and reviews for Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
54 out of 54
Amenities:
3.9
Room cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.1
Room comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.5
Value:
4

87% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Sleepy after stay
Business
California
Jun 9, 2014

DO NOT GET ROOM # 209 !!!

Room #209 is located above a mechanical room with a boiler that runs 24/7, therefore makes a sound like you are sleeping on the freeway!! (How can you sleep with this noise and high temperature?) Also the TV in the next room can be heard thru the thin wall, and the rooms above have low density concrete floors, so you can hear the kids running and the heavy adults walking on this floor! We will never again stay in the 1st, 2nd or 3rd floors in this hotel. (4 floors). Then again, probably after this experience, any floor!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Sleepy after stay
Business
California
Jun 9, 2014

DO NOT GET ROOM 209 !!!

We've got room 209 2nd floor, located right over a Mechanical room that has a continuous burning water boiler, making a noise that can NOT lets you sleep! (Sounds like you are on the freeway). Also the walls are VERY THIN and you can hear the TV and voices in the next room, the slab floor above is thin also, you can hear the kids running, and the heavy steps of the adults. Over all we will NOT sleep on any of the bottom 3 floors in this hotel in the future (4 floors), and probably in any Floor!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Busy Business Exec
Business
San Diego, California
Nov 17, 2014

Treated me like second class

The room smelled of mold. I thought perhaps the room had just been closed up for awhile and so I turned on the air and went to take a shower. When I got out, the smell was not any better. I went to the front desk to as for a room change and when the agent saw that I had booked through this service, he treated me like a second class guest. He made excuses saying there were no other rooms and that because I booked through this service, I was ineligible to change rooms. I insisted that either I change rooms or be issued a refund. He eventually agreed to change my room from a king size bed to 2 doubles.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Rachel233333
Business
Long beach
Apr 28, 2014

The worst experience if my life

Victor at the front desk treated me like I was the scum of the earth and insinuated that I was there to cheat on my husband. He refused to give me my room key because my I booked the room in my married name and my drivers license still had my maiden name. After showing him my checkbook social security card and five other credit cards he told me I still could not get the room. After I screamed at the top of my lungs for 10 minutes other guests got involved and he finally gave me my room key. By the way...the room was paid for on advance. I will never ever ever go to another ayres hotel and will tell all of my friends to do the same. The kiss of death at the end was he told me I would go through the same thing at any hotel I stayed at which has never been the case. I hope no one experiences victor...who told me he was the manager and is couldn't complain to anyone higher up.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Heather Foodie
Business
California
Sep 22, 2013

Musty Room, Dirty Bathroom & Avreage Breakfast

I would stay at the Ayres across the street next time. The AC was finicky, the shower was dirty, the breakfast wasn't anything to write home about.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
VanessaKing
Business
Sacramento, California
Aug 19, 2014

NO cable TV , No digital TV

This hotel has no digital TV ---- we could only watch analog TV which has very blurry pictures. The key cards not working overnight . Need a lot of improvement.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Gman086
Business
Portland
Jul 27, 2012

Good location, paper thin walls ruin it!

One thing I can't stand is when hotels don't insulate enough between walls and you can hear everything the neighbors are saying. Won't stay here again and it's a shame because it has a nice location and pool.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Joemac55
Business
Palmdale, California
Jul 7, 2013

Ayers Hotel Visit

This hotel was in a great location near everything like restaurant and mall, you could walk to the Ontario Mill Mall from the Hotel. The room was clean and nice, the free hot breakfast was good as well. Very good hotel to stay at.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

The Ontario Mills Mall is within walking distance from the Hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Gaga2013
Business
San Diego Ca
Aug 18, 2013

Great family getaway!

It was pleasant stay. Descent breakfast. Room was clean, except hairs in the bathroom. Ewww!!! Wish staff would greet you with the smile and would be more friendly! Probably I would be back and recommend it to my friends.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Right by Ontario mills outlets.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
JTANG
Business
Upland, CA
Dec 2, 2013

family getaway

the hallway needs to be cleaner, beside that everything is fine

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top