$101 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 15, 2015 Check-out: Aug 17, 2015

Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall

3 stars
View map of 4395 E. Ontario Mills Parkway, Ontario, CA 91764

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
49 reviews
Wife and I stopover.

We only live 75min away, but were going to be out late for the Toby Keith concert at San Manuel... See full review

  • Johnny rider
  • Jun 2, 2015
Great location!

Perfect location for my trip. San Manuel amphitheater was close and hotel was easy access off... See full review

  • Chris Concert Man
  • Sep 7, 2014
The family owned and operated luxury boutique hotel welcomes guests with the warmth and elegance of the inviting lobby. Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall is an upscale European-inspired hotel that provides comfortable accommodations and services to travelers seeking a corporate or leisure retreat in the beautiful Inland Empire. The Ontario, California hotel is centrally located near the Ontario Convention Center and LA/Ontario International Airport, and just steps from the Ontario Mills Mall. The 105 guest rooms and suites at Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall offer the perfect place to enjoy European-styled elegance and luxury. Enjoy a wealth of amenities and services that make it easy to unwind and relax after an exciting day. The hotel also offers dry cleaning, lobby, reception and smoke-free hotel.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall Rooms

Executive King Pillotop Suite
Leisure Suite with one pillowtop king bed and double sofa sleeper. Each suite offers the ultimate in design and comfort featuring complimentary high speed Internet, pillow-top bed, executive writing desk with ergonomic chair, coffee maker, hair dryer, iron and ironing board, movie channels, seating area, cable satellite TV, and voice mail
King Pillowtop Studio Suite
King Pillowtop Studio Suite. Each room offers the ultimate in design and comfort featuring complimentary high speed Internet, pillow-top bed, executive writing desk with ergonomic chair, coffee maker, hair dryer, iron and ironing board, movie channels, seating area, cable satellite TV, and voice mail. Complimentary upgraded breakfast includes sausage, waffles, eggs, fresh fruit, hot and cold cereals, and fruit juice, coffee and tea.
2 Double Pillowtop Studio Suite
Deluxe room with two pillowtop double beds. Each room offers the ultimate in design and comfort featuring complimentary high speed Internet, pillow-top bed, executive writing desk with ergonomic chair, coffee maker, hair dryer, iron and ironing board, movie channels, cable satellite TV, and voice mail. Complimentary upgraded breakfast includes sausage, waffles, eggs, fresh fruit, hot and cold cereals, and fruit juice, coffee and tea.

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • WiFi
  • Airport shuttle
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Elevators
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Dining
Free breakfast
Room service
Services
Business center
Laundry service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Conference facilities
Doctor on call
Internet
WiFi
Transportation
Airport shuttle
Accessibility
Accessible Rooms/Facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • Citizens Business Bank Arena: 0.7 mi

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
We host meeting & banquet space from 10-85 guests and we're steps from Ontario Mills Mall, an endless bounty of entertainment.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
3:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
49 out of 49
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kakadu
Business
San Diego , CA
Oct 31, 2011

We certainly enjoyed our stay

The was clean and well kept and all the amenities are superbed. The breakfast was the best and we truelly enjoyed ourselves.!!!! We will certainly be back again .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Bjloach
Business
san Ramon, ca
Jan 6, 2012

nice hotel

Relaxing, clean & quiet, close to everything you need and free shuttle to and from airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Coco's good food good value.

Review of Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Picky Picky Traveler
Business
California
Jan 16, 2012

Womens Conferance

This was the best hotel I have stayed in within this price range: bed was so comfy (pillow-top plush), breakfast was comparable to Denny's, staff went out of their way to assist when asked, and location was perfect. Will come back~!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ashleygv
Business
Las Vegas, NV, USA
Feb 13, 2012

Great value, I would stay again

This place certainly books up, but there is plenty of parking around back. It's been recently remodeled, and you can tell in some places, but overall they upgraded the right things (granite counters, flat screen TV, and nice furniture). It is surprisingly quiet for it's location next to the mall and the freeway. I slept just fine without needing earplugs. Sure the doors to the hall were thin, but the kids running by usually went quiet quickly. Being walking distance to the mall was helpful when looking for a place for dinner too. The pool seemed nice, there was a kid enjoying it when we checked in. Everything looked clean and well-kept to me. Bed was a bit harder than I'm used to, but good for a hotel. I'd stay there again. When booking your reservation for the room, take note if it says pay more for a hot breakfast... I'm pretty sure everyone gets the free breakfast. And a good breakfast it is! From cottage cheese and fruit to waffles, bacon and roasted potatoes. I'm sure everyone can find something to eat. That was a good way to start the day!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Right behind the hotel is the Ontario Mills Mall with plenty of shopping and dining to choose from.

Review of Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Chick on a Budget
Business
Norwalk, CA
Jun 28, 2012

Perfect for a Citizens Business Bank Arena event

Booked this hotel since it was really close to the Citizens Business Bank Arena. The moment we walked in, we where greeted by the receptionist. We told them we where there for an event and instantly wrote our names down to have the shuttle take us to the event. How cool is that! No need to drive nor pay for parking at the event since they take you in there complimentary shuttle. The beds are amazing!!! I have never felt so comfy in a hotels bed! Felt like sleeping at home. They have a continental breakfast which I unfortunately didn’t get to try since I’m not a early bird. But I will defiantly stay here again!! So many near by restaurants and the mall right behind the hotel! No need to drive anywhere just a few steps from everything!!! Worth every cent!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

They have a continental breakfast and a complimentary shuttle that takes u anywhere within 3 miles from hotel. save on gas and breakfast =]

Review of Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Keruk Mike
Business
San Francisco, CA
Jun 30, 2012

Quick getaway to be with family and relax

This place is fantastic...I have paid much more in other places with higher stars and not received as much as we received at this 3 star location. We will be back in the future. It is within walking distance of the Ontario Mills Outlet Mall and the access from the Hwy 10 is extremely easy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Hit the outlet stores at Ontario Mills...just a walk across the parking lot.

Review of Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Chick on a Budget
Business
Norwalk, ca
Jun 28, 2012

Perfect for a Citizens Business Bank Arena event

Booked this hotel since it was really close to the Citizens Business Bank Arena. The moment we walked in, we where greeted by the receptionist. We told them we where there for an event and instantly wrote our names down to have the shuttle take us to the event. How cool is that! No need to drive nor pay for parking at the event since they take you in there complimentary shuttle. The beds are amazing!!! I have never felt so comfy in a hotels bed! Felt like sleeping at home. They have a continental breakfast which I unfortunately didn’t get to try since I’m not a early bird. But I will defiantly stay here again!! So many near by restaurants and the mall right behind the hotel! No need to drive anywhere just a few steps from everything!!! Worth every cent!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

the hotel has continental breakfast and the complimentary shuttle that takes u 3-5 miles anywhere u like. so save on gas and parking fees =]

Review of Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
gunnerbangsbang
Business
fontana
Nov 27, 2012

great location

the hotel staff was very friendly and the room was amazing...the location was great there was so much to do in the surrounding area and it was all at walking distance.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
gunnerbangsbang
Business
fontana
Jan 11, 2013

Great location

The hotel was very nice and the staff was very friendly but best of all was the location with so much to do within walking distance.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
X1X1
Business
Ontario CA
Jan 24, 2013

X

Extremely clean & that's number 1 on my list. Excellent location as well. Breakfast was very good too.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top