$89 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 1, 2014 Check-out: Aug 3, 2014

Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall

3 stars
4395 E. Ontario Mills Parkway, Ontario, CA 91764
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
54 reviews
Family Getaway to visit amusement park

As soon as we entered the hotel, we knew this was going to be a great getaway. We had stayed in... See full review

  • eespysfour
  • Jul 29, 2013
X

Extremely clean & that's number 1 on my list. Excellent location as well. Breakfast was very good too. See full review

  • X1X1
  • Jan 24, 2013
The family owned and operated luxury boutique hotel welcomes guests with the warmth and elegance of the inviting lobby. Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall is an upscale European-inspired hotel that provides comfortable accommodations and services to travelers seeking a corporate or leisure retreat in the beautiful Inland Empire. The Ontario, California hotel is centrally located near the Ontario Convention Center and LA/Ontario International Airport, and just steps from the Ontario Mills Mall. The 105 guest rooms and suites at Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall offer the perfect place to enjoy European-styled elegance and luxury. Enjoy a wealth of amenities and services that make it easy to unwind and relax after an exciting day. The hotel also offers dry cleaning, lobby, reception and smoke-free hotel. Please note: Guests must be at least 21 years of age to check-in/book a room at the Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall.

Hotel Map

34.0704 -117.5554
Area served
Ontario. We're near Rancho Cucamonga, Miraloma and Upland.
Nearby airports
LA/Ontario International Airport - 4 miles.
Area description
Fun and entertainment await as we're steps from Ontario Mills Mall, Auto Club Speedway, Scandia Amusement Park, Big League Dreams, Raging Waters, Victoria Gardens Mall & Montclair Plaza are all nearby.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5

Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall Rooms

Executive King Pillotop Suite
Leisure Suite with one pillowtop king bed and double sofa sleeper. Each suite offers the ultimate in design and comfort featuring complimentary high speed Internet, pillow-top bed, executive writing desk with ergonomic chair, coffee maker, hair dryer, iron and ironing board, movie channels, seating area, cable satellite TV, and voice mail
King Pillowtop Studio Suite
King Pillowtop Studio Suite. Each room offers the ultimate in design and comfort featuring complimentary high speed Internet, pillow-top bed, executive writing desk with ergonomic chair, coffee maker, hair dryer, iron and ironing board, movie channels, seating area, cable satellite TV, and voice mail. Complimentary upgraded breakfast includes sausage, waffles, eggs, fresh fruit, hot and cold cereals, and fruit juice, coffee and tea.
2 Double Pillowtop Studio Suite
Deluxe room with two pillowtop double beds. Each room offers the ultimate in design and comfort featuring complimentary high speed Internet, pillow-top bed, executive writing desk with ergonomic chair, coffee maker, hair dryer, iron and ironing board, movie channels, cable satellite TV, and voice mail. Complimentary upgraded breakfast includes sausage, waffles, eggs, fresh fruit, hot and cold cereals, and fruit juice, coffee and tea.

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • WiFi
  • Airport shuttle
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Elevators
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Dining
Free breakfast
Room service
Services
Business center
Laundry service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Conference facilities
Doctor on call
Internet
WiFi
Transportation
Airport shuttle
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • Citizens Business Bank Arena: 0.7 mi

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
We host meeting & banquet space from 10-85 guests and we're steps from Ontario Mills Mall, an endless bounty of entertainment.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (54)

Ratings and reviews for Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
54 out of 54
Amenities:
3.9
Room cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.2
Room comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.4
Value:
3.9

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ashleygv
Business
Las Vegas, NV, USA
Feb 13, 2012

Great value, I would stay again

This place certainly books up, but there is plenty of parking around back. It's been recently remodeled, and you can tell in some places, but overall they upgraded the right things (granite counters, flat screen TV, and nice furniture). It is surprisingly quiet for it's location next to the mall and the freeway. I slept just fine without needing earplugs. Sure the doors to the hall were thin, but the kids running by usually went quiet quickly. Being walking distance to the mall was helpful when looking for a place for dinner too. The pool seemed nice, there was a kid enjoying it when we checked in. Everything looked clean and well-kept to me. Bed was a bit harder than I'm used to, but good for a hotel. I'd stay there again. When booking your reservation for the room, take note if it says pay more for a hot breakfast... I'm pretty sure everyone gets the free breakfast. And a good breakfast it is! From cottage cheese and fruit to waffles, bacon and roasted potatoes. I'm sure everyone can find something to eat. That was a good way to start the day!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Right behind the hotel is the Ontario Mills Mall with plenty of shopping and dining to choose from.

Review of Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Picky Picky Traveler
California
Jan 16, 2012

Womens Conferance

This was the best hotel I have stayed in within this price range: bed was so comfy (pillow-top plush), breakfast was comparable to Denny's, staff went out of their way to assist when asked, and location was perfect. Will come back~!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Bjloach
san Ramon, ca
Jan 6, 2012

nice hotel

Relaxing, clean & quiet, close to everything you need and free shuttle to and from airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Coco's good food good value.

Review of Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Wedding Lady
Lancaster, CA, USA
Nov 15, 2011

The best place to stay when going to Citizens Bank Arena

I just graduated from the University of Phoenix, the ceremony was at the Citizens Bank Arena. With in a mile of the hotel. The price was right, the staff was excellent, and the breakfast was better than any continental meal I have ever had. They served real meat on both days and had a newspaper for me each day. I love this place and will look for this brand when I travel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: In Hotel

Boston’s offers room service; we drove to the sports bar and had the most delicious food ever! You must try the bacon wrapped sirloin. The $1.99 deserts were so rich I could not finish my chocolate, my husband loved his bread pudding. The wait-staff were very nice to us.

Review of Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kakadu
San Diego , CA
Oct 31, 2011

We certainly enjoyed our stay

The was clean and well kept and all the amenities are superbed. The breakfast was the best and we truelly enjoyed ourselves.!!!! We will certainly be back again .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
bob308
Lompoc, CA, USA
Oct 24, 2011

good place to lay ur head down on a trip

Was happy with the hotel and how comfortable and clean the hotel was. To top it off it right next to the ontario mills mall, there are alot of things to do. Only bad thing was many suvs got broken into in the middle of the night in the parking lot.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
alexbbbbb
Palm Springs, CA, USA
Oct 18, 2011

Nice hotel, can't beat the price!

This place is nice and clean! Rooms are spacious and beds are comfortable. The staff could be a little friendlier and the pillows were too soft for me.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
The Bad Guy
Fontana, CA, USA
Sep 27, 2011

A great stay...

The hotel was very clean and well maintained. The staff were very friendly and welcoming. Shopping centers were within walking distance in almost every direction, as were dining locations and entertainment. If I were to change some things, it would be 1) to have more than just one premium movie channel for free. They had just one Show time channel. Why not have them all? and 2) don't charge me $4.00 for a bottle of water when I know you can get a case for about $3.00. All that aside, I've always enjoyed staying at Ayres Hotels. They're always my first choice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Ontario Mills is a short walk across the parking lot. You can find virtually everything you could want/need there.

Review of Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
The Bad Guy
Fontana, CA, USA
Sep 27, 2011

A great stay...

The hotel was very clean and well maintained. The staff were very friendly and welcoming. Shopping centers were within walking distance in almost every direction, as were dining locations and entertainment. If I were to change some things, it would be 1) to have more than just one premium movie channel for free. They had just one Show time channel. Why not have them all? and 2) don't charge me $4.00 for a bottle of water when I know you can get a case for about $3.00. All that aside, I've always enjoyed staying at Ayres Hotels. They're always my first choice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Ontario Mills is a short walk across the parking lot. You can find virtually everything you could want/need there.

Review of Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
banaman
Business
california
Aug 17, 2011

banaman

good location Clean comfortable room Free breakfast wasn't so great quality of bacon was suspect eggs were fair Staff was great Jaccuzzi was great

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top