$74 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jan 2, 2015 Check-out: Jan 5, 2015

Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall

3 stars
4395 E. Ontario Mills Parkway, Ontario, CA 91764
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
55 reviews
Will always return when in town

My aunt had a party in Upland and family and friends from all over flew in to stay here. My BF and... See full review

  • Hecallsmebabycakes
  • Dec 7, 2014
Great location!

Perfect location for my trip. San Manuel amphitheater was close and hotel was easy access off... See full review

  • Chris Concert Man
  • Sep 7, 2014
The family owned and operated luxury boutique hotel welcomes guests with the warmth and elegance of the inviting lobby. Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall is an upscale European-inspired hotel that provides comfortable accommodations and services to travelers seeking a corporate or leisure retreat in the beautiful Inland Empire. The Ontario, California hotel is centrally located near the Ontario Convention Center and LA/Ontario International Airport, and just steps from the Ontario Mills Mall. The 105 guest rooms and suites at Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall offer the perfect place to enjoy European-styled elegance and luxury. Enjoy a wealth of amenities and services that make it easy to unwind and relax after an exciting day. The hotel also offers dry cleaning, lobby, reception and smoke-free hotel. Please note: Guests must be at least 21 years of age to check-in/book a room at the Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5

Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall Rooms

King Pillowtop Studio Suite
King Pillowtop Studio Suite. Each room offers the ultimate in design and comfort featuring complimentary high speed Internet, pillow-top bed, executive writing desk with ergonomic chair, coffee maker, hair dryer, iron and ironing board, movie channels, seating area, cable satellite TV, and voice mail. Complimentary upgraded breakfast includes sausage, waffles, eggs, fresh fruit, hot and cold cereals, and fruit juice, coffee and tea.
2 Double Pillowtop Studio Suite
Deluxe room with two pillowtop double beds. Each room offers the ultimate in design and comfort featuring complimentary high speed Internet, pillow-top bed, executive writing desk with ergonomic chair, coffee maker, hair dryer, iron and ironing board, movie channels, cable satellite TV, and voice mail. Complimentary upgraded breakfast includes sausage, waffles, eggs, fresh fruit, hot and cold cereals, and fruit juice, coffee and tea.
Executive King Pillotop Suite
Leisure Suite with one pillowtop king bed and double sofa sleeper. Each suite offers the ultimate in design and comfort featuring complimentary high speed Internet, pillow-top bed, executive writing desk with ergonomic chair, coffee maker, hair dryer, iron and ironing board, movie channels, seating area, cable satellite TV, and voice mail

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • WiFi
  • Airport shuttle
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Elevators
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Dining
Free breakfast
Room service
Services
Business center
Laundry service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Conference facilities
Doctor on call
Internet
WiFi
Transportation
Airport shuttle
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • Citizens Business Bank Arena: 0.7 mi

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
We host meeting & banquet space from 10-85 guests and we're steps from Ontario Mills Mall, an endless bounty of entertainment.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (55)

Ratings and reviews for Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
55 out of 55
Amenities:
3.9
Room cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.1
Room comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.5
Value:
4

87% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
2012 Jazzfest visitor
Business
San Diego
Jul 23, 2012

Easy Freeway Access

Easy check in process, very nice king room with refrig - coffee maker - and microwave. Really slow elevator. Above average free breakfast however area very small needs more space. Didn't use pool area so can't comment. Walking distance to many shops and restaurants and easy freeway access.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Shares the far corner of parking lot to the Ontario Mall.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Quiet 4th Traveller
Business
Southern California
Jul 9, 2012

4th of July getaway stay

Very pleased. Had everything I needed (free internet/iron/microwave/frig/coffee maker/free breakfast). Staff very friendly. Room decor very nice & very clean. Quiet room on the 4th floor-just what I was looking for. Minor drawback-elevator was a bit slow but didn't matter. Great stay & great value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Lots of dining choices. Freeway & Airport easily accessible

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Quiet 4th Traveller
Business
Southern California
Jul 6, 2012

Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario 4th of July

1st time visit & was looking for a quiet 4th of July. It was almost perfect. Staff was very friendly & accommodating to my request for a quiet room. Room had more than I expected: coffee maker/microware/refrigerator/free internet/ironing board/iron/free breakfast/evening snacks. Even was given an ethernet cable for my computer. Only minor drawback was elevator was a bit slow but minor issue considering all else. Will be back. Great value & very nice getaway.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Ontario Mills Mall within walking distance. Tons of restaurants to go too. Freeway & airport access very easy.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Keruk Mike
Business
San Francisco, CA
Jun 30, 2012

Quick getaway to be with family and relax

This place is fantastic...I have paid much more in other places with higher stars and not received as much as we received at this 3 star location. We will be back in the future. It is within walking distance of the Ontario Mills Outlet Mall and the access from the Hwy 10 is extremely easy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Hit the outlet stores at Ontario Mills...just a walk across the parking lot.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Chick on a Budget
Business
Norwalk, CA
Jun 28, 2012

Perfect for a Citizens Business Bank Arena event

Booked this hotel since it was really close to the Citizens Business Bank Arena. The moment we walked in, we where greeted by the receptionist. We told them we where there for an event and instantly wrote our names down to have the shuttle take us to the event. How cool is that! No need to drive nor pay for parking at the event since they take you in there complimentary shuttle. The beds are amazing!!! I have never felt so comfy in a hotels bed! Felt like sleeping at home. They have a continental breakfast which I unfortunately didn’t get to try since I’m not a early bird. But I will defiantly stay here again!! So many near by restaurants and the mall right behind the hotel! No need to drive anywhere just a few steps from everything!!! Worth every cent!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

They have a continental breakfast and a complimentary shuttle that takes u anywhere within 3 miles from hotel. save on gas and breakfast =]

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Chick on a Budget
Business
Norwalk, ca
Jun 28, 2012

Perfect for a Citizens Business Bank Arena event

Booked this hotel since it was really close to the Citizens Business Bank Arena. The moment we walked in, we where greeted by the receptionist. We told them we where there for an event and instantly wrote our names down to have the shuttle take us to the event. How cool is that! No need to drive nor pay for parking at the event since they take you in there complimentary shuttle. The beds are amazing!!! I have never felt so comfy in a hotels bed! Felt like sleeping at home. They have a continental breakfast which I unfortunately didn’t get to try since I’m not a early bird. But I will defiantly stay here again!! So many near by restaurants and the mall right behind the hotel! No need to drive anywhere just a few steps from everything!!! Worth every cent!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

the hotel has continental breakfast and the complimentary shuttle that takes u 3-5 miles anywhere u like. so save on gas and parking fees =]

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
saldiwhit
Business
Ontario California
Jun 23, 2012

Ayres Hotel and Suites Ontario

This hotel is clean and nice! I was very surprised at the low rate I got for such a nice place in a great location. I will stay there again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kiera
Business
Corona, CA, USA
Feb 14, 2012

Amazing hotel with even better price

We were wanting to get away and celebrate Valentines day early this year so we decided to try to find a hotel close to the Ontario Mills mall. When we first saw the prices for the hotel we weren't going to stay there. After finding out that it would be cheaper to book it on this website, we jumped at the opportunity, and I am thankful that we did! The Hotel is walking distance from the mall and it has a lot of restaurants and fast food places close by as well. We got a King Suite, and the room was just HUGE! It felt like we were in a studio apartment. The amenities were of course coffee (didn't get a chance to taste it), microwave, mini fridge, flat screen tv, desk, couch and also a coffee table. The staff was great, we booked the hotel only hours before we went and we had no problems at all. We just gave them my last name and they looked at the credit card we used and I.D., gave us our keys and we were set. The complimentary breakfast was the best part. There is an I-hop right across the street but it really didn't matter because we had more than enough to eat. Not those typical, just bagels and cereal, but an actual made to order eggs, sausage, fried potatoes, fresh fruit, toast, cereal and just so much more to name. You could even cook your own waffles. The only reason I gave the hotel 4 stars instead of 5 was that we couldn't close our curtains so the sun was directly in our faces when we woke up. Also the covers for our bed had an old, small blood stain on it, that kind of scared me out a bit, but other than that the room was immaculate! I also loved their alarm clock, that had a dock so you could place in your I-pod and used your own music to wake you up. My I -pod touch fit perfectly in it. I am definitely coming back and HIGHLY recommend anyone who is coming from Ontario International Airport to use the Ayres shuttle to take them to stay at this hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ashleygv
Business
Las Vegas, NV, USA
Feb 13, 2012

Great value, I would stay again

This place certainly books up, but there is plenty of parking around back. It's been recently remodeled, and you can tell in some places, but overall they upgraded the right things (granite counters, flat screen TV, and nice furniture). It is surprisingly quiet for it's location next to the mall and the freeway. I slept just fine without needing earplugs. Sure the doors to the hall were thin, but the kids running by usually went quiet quickly. Being walking distance to the mall was helpful when looking for a place for dinner too. The pool seemed nice, there was a kid enjoying it when we checked in. Everything looked clean and well-kept to me. Bed was a bit harder than I'm used to, but good for a hotel. I'd stay there again. When booking your reservation for the room, take note if it says pay more for a hot breakfast... I'm pretty sure everyone gets the free breakfast. And a good breakfast it is! From cottage cheese and fruit to waffles, bacon and roasted potatoes. I'm sure everyone can find something to eat. That was a good way to start the day!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Right behind the hotel is the Ontario Mills Mall with plenty of shopping and dining to choose from.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Picky Picky Traveler
Business
California
Jan 16, 2012

Womens Conferance

This was the best hotel I have stayed in within this price range: bed was so comfy (pillow-top plush), breakfast was comparable to Denny's, staff went out of their way to assist when asked, and location was perfect. Will come back~!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top