$99 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 2, 2015 Check-out: May 3, 2015

Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall

3 stars
View map of 4395 E. Ontario Mills Parkway, Ontario, CA 91764

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
56 out of 56
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.5
Value:
4

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
9ball
Business
Rancho Cucamonga
Mar 19, 2013

Nice comfortable stay

Clean, elegant and nice staff. Close to major malls, airport etc.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
X1X1
Business
Ontario CA
Jan 24, 2013

X

Extremely clean & that's number 1 on my list. Excellent location as well. Breakfast was very good too.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
gunnerbangsbang
Business
fontana
Jan 11, 2013

Great location

The hotel was very nice and the staff was very friendly but best of all was the location with so much to do within walking distance.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JG A9
Business
Temecula CA
Jan 4, 2013

Perfect stay

Good location if you go to do shopping, excellent hotel staff. Nice and clean rooms.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

This is the best hotel if you go to ontario mills mall

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Heather T
Business
Ontario Mills Mall, California
Jan 4, 2013

Acceptable for Business Trips

Nice that they have a computer and printer available. Managers happy hour was nice as well. Good location, with lots of restaurants nearby. Had shower issues, but seemed like an anomolay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
gunnerbangsbang
Business
fontana
Nov 27, 2012

great location

the hotel staff was very friendly and the room was amazing...the location was great there was so much to do in the surrounding area and it was all at walking distance.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Chef Jean
Business
Coto De Caza
Sep 23, 2012

great stay

This is my second time staying the hotel. i had a great experiance the first time and now the second time. Only one thing i had a problem with i booked a room with a king bed and a sofa bed. When i went to check in they didnt have any more room available with a sofa bed so, our company that came to stay with us had to sleep on the floor.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
J Couple
Business
Wilmington, DE, USA
Sep 3, 2012

Good Clean place for your bucks!!

Free BF is good but a little crammed during peak times especially if all need to use Waffle machine at once. Customer Service, Internet, Inside room facilities all good. TV options sucks ... movies expensive!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Baxter the Visitor
Business
Apple Valley, CA
Aug 16, 2012

Hospital Visit

My flight was delayed and I only got to stay one night of the two I had reserved. My sister was at Kaiser Hospital for an operation and it had easy on and off access to the freeway.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Coach Ann
Business
Lodi, CA
Aug 4, 2012

Great Stay

Across from the mall and lots of restaurant options, polite staff, good breakfast (juice pitchers are very heavy when full and almost impossible for me to pour), nice to have sausage and bacon but need another waffle maker and toaster. Very clean and comfortable, felt safe.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top