$89 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 1, 2014 Check-out: Aug 3, 2014

Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall

3 stars
4395 E. Ontario Mills Parkway, Ontario, CA 91764
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
55 reviews
Family Getaway to visit amusement park

As soon as we entered the hotel, we knew this was going to be a great getaway. We had stayed in... See full review

  • eespysfour
  • Jul 29, 2013
better quality for your bucks

have to say my husband and I are stuck on staying at residence inns by mariott every state we... See full review

  • inspector Gadget
  • Jul 16, 2014
The family owned and operated luxury boutique hotel welcomes guests with the warmth and elegance of the inviting lobby. Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall is an upscale European-inspired hotel that provides comfortable accommodations and services to travelers seeking a corporate or leisure retreat in the beautiful Inland Empire. The Ontario, California hotel is centrally located near the Ontario Convention Center and LA/Ontario International Airport, and just steps from the Ontario Mills Mall. The 105 guest rooms and suites at Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall offer the perfect place to enjoy European-styled elegance and luxury. Enjoy a wealth of amenities and services that make it easy to unwind and relax after an exciting day. The hotel also offers dry cleaning, lobby, reception and smoke-free hotel. Please note: Guests must be at least 21 years of age to check-in/book a room at the Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall.

Hotel Map

34.0704 -117.5554
Area served
Ontario. We're near Rancho Cucamonga, Miraloma and Upland.
Nearby airports
LA/Ontario International Airport - 4 miles.
Area description
Fun and entertainment await as we're steps from Ontario Mills Mall, Auto Club Speedway, Scandia Amusement Park, Big League Dreams, Raging Waters, Victoria Gardens Mall & Montclair Plaza are all nearby.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5

Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall Rooms

Executive King Pillotop Suite
Leisure Suite with one pillowtop king bed and double sofa sleeper. Each suite offers the ultimate in design and comfort featuring complimentary high speed Internet, pillow-top bed, executive writing desk with ergonomic chair, coffee maker, hair dryer, iron and ironing board, movie channels, seating area, cable satellite TV, and voice mail
King Pillowtop Studio Suite
King Pillowtop Studio Suite. Each room offers the ultimate in design and comfort featuring complimentary high speed Internet, pillow-top bed, executive writing desk with ergonomic chair, coffee maker, hair dryer, iron and ironing board, movie channels, seating area, cable satellite TV, and voice mail. Complimentary upgraded breakfast includes sausage, waffles, eggs, fresh fruit, hot and cold cereals, and fruit juice, coffee and tea.
2 Double Pillowtop Studio Suite
Deluxe room with two pillowtop double beds. Each room offers the ultimate in design and comfort featuring complimentary high speed Internet, pillow-top bed, executive writing desk with ergonomic chair, coffee maker, hair dryer, iron and ironing board, movie channels, cable satellite TV, and voice mail. Complimentary upgraded breakfast includes sausage, waffles, eggs, fresh fruit, hot and cold cereals, and fruit juice, coffee and tea.

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • WiFi
  • Airport shuttle
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Elevators
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Dining
Free breakfast
Room service
Services
Business center
Laundry service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Conference facilities
Doctor on call
Internet
WiFi
Transportation
Airport shuttle
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • Citizens Business Bank Arena: 0.7 mi

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
We host meeting & banquet space from 10-85 guests and we're steps from Ontario Mills Mall, an endless bounty of entertainment.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (55)

Ratings and reviews for Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
55 out of 55
Amenities:
3.9
Room cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.2
Room comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Baxter the Visitor
Apple Valley, CA
Aug 16, 2012

Hospital Visit

My flight was delayed and I only got to stay one night of the two I had reserved. My sister was at Kaiser Hospital for an operation and it had easy on and off access to the freeway.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Coach Ann
Lodi, CA
Aug 4, 2012

Great Stay

Across from the mall and lots of restaurant options, polite staff, good breakfast (juice pitchers are very heavy when full and almost impossible for me to pour), nice to have sausage and bacon but need another waffle maker and toaster. Very clean and comfortable, felt safe.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Gman086
Business
Portland
Jul 27, 2012

Good location, paper thin walls ruin it!

One thing I can't stand is when hotels don't insulate enough between walls and you can hear everything the neighbors are saying. Won't stay here again and it's a shame because it has a nice location and pool.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
2012 Jazzfest visitor
San Diego
Jul 23, 2012

Easy Freeway Access

Easy check in process, very nice king room with refrig - coffee maker - and microwave. Really slow elevator. Above average free breakfast however area very small needs more space. Didn't use pool area so can't comment. Walking distance to many shops and restaurants and easy freeway access.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Shares the far corner of parking lot to the Ontario Mall.

Review of Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Quiet 4th Traveller
Southern California
Jul 9, 2012

4th of July getaway stay

Very pleased. Had everything I needed (free internet/iron/microwave/frig/coffee maker/free breakfast). Staff very friendly. Room decor very nice & very clean. Quiet room on the 4th floor-just what I was looking for. Minor drawback-elevator was a bit slow but didn't matter. Great stay & great value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Lots of dining choices. Freeway & Airport easily accessible

Review of Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Quiet 4th Traveller
Southern California
Jul 6, 2012

Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario 4th of July

1st time visit & was looking for a quiet 4th of July. It was almost perfect. Staff was very friendly & accommodating to my request for a quiet room. Room had more than I expected: coffee maker/microware/refrigerator/free internet/ironing board/iron/free breakfast/evening snacks. Even was given an ethernet cable for my computer. Only minor drawback was elevator was a bit slow but minor issue considering all else. Will be back. Great value & very nice getaway.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Ontario Mills Mall within walking distance. Tons of restaurants to go too. Freeway & airport access very easy.

Review of Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Keruk Mike
San Francisco, CA
Jun 30, 2012

Quick getaway to be with family and relax

This place is fantastic...I have paid much more in other places with higher stars and not received as much as we received at this 3 star location. We will be back in the future. It is within walking distance of the Ontario Mills Outlet Mall and the access from the Hwy 10 is extremely easy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Hit the outlet stores at Ontario Mills...just a walk across the parking lot.

Review of Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Chick on a Budget
Norwalk, CA
Jun 28, 2012

Perfect for a Citizens Business Bank Arena event

Booked this hotel since it was really close to the Citizens Business Bank Arena. The moment we walked in, we where greeted by the receptionist. We told them we where there for an event and instantly wrote our names down to have the shuttle take us to the event. How cool is that! No need to drive nor pay for parking at the event since they take you in there complimentary shuttle. The beds are amazing!!! I have never felt so comfy in a hotels bed! Felt like sleeping at home. They have a continental breakfast which I unfortunately didn’t get to try since I’m not a early bird. But I will defiantly stay here again!! So many near by restaurants and the mall right behind the hotel! No need to drive anywhere just a few steps from everything!!! Worth every cent!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Money-saving tip: In Hotel

They have a continental breakfast and a complimentary shuttle that takes u anywhere within 3 miles from hotel. save on gas and breakfast =]

Review of Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Chick on a Budget
Norwalk, ca
Jun 28, 2012

Perfect for a Citizens Business Bank Arena event

Booked this hotel since it was really close to the Citizens Business Bank Arena. The moment we walked in, we where greeted by the receptionist. We told them we where there for an event and instantly wrote our names down to have the shuttle take us to the event. How cool is that! No need to drive nor pay for parking at the event since they take you in there complimentary shuttle. The beds are amazing!!! I have never felt so comfy in a hotels bed! Felt like sleeping at home. They have a continental breakfast which I unfortunately didn’t get to try since I’m not a early bird. But I will defiantly stay here again!! So many near by restaurants and the mall right behind the hotel! No need to drive anywhere just a few steps from everything!!! Worth every cent!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Money-saving tip: In Hotel

the hotel has continental breakfast and the complimentary shuttle that takes u 3-5 miles anywhere u like. so save on gas and parking fees =]

Review of Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
saldiwhit
Business
Ontario California
Jun 23, 2012

Ayres Hotel and Suites Ontario

This hotel is clean and nice! I was very surprised at the low rate I got for such a nice place in a great location. I will stay there again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top