$92 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 25, 2015 Check-out: Sep 28, 2015

Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall

3 stars
View map of 4395 E. Ontario Mills Parkway, Ontario, CA 91764

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
51 out of 51
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.5
Value:
4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
9ball
Family
Rancho Cucamonga
Mar 19, 2013

Nice comfortable stay

Clean, elegant and nice staff. Close to major malls, airport etc.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
X1X1
Friends
Ontario CA
Jan 24, 2013

X

Extremely clean & that's number 1 on my list. Excellent location as well. Breakfast was very good too.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
gunnerbangsbang
Couples
fontana
Jan 11, 2013

Great location

The hotel was very nice and the staff was very friendly but best of all was the location with so much to do within walking distance.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JG A9
Single
Temecula CA
Jan 4, 2013

Perfect stay

Good location if you go to do shopping, excellent hotel staff. Nice and clean rooms.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

This is the best hotel if you go to ontario mills mall

Review of Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
gunnerbangsbang
Couples
fontana
Nov 27, 2012

great location

the hotel staff was very friendly and the room was amazing...the location was great there was so much to do in the surrounding area and it was all at walking distance.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Chef Jean
Couples
Coto De Caza
Sep 23, 2012

great stay

This is my second time staying the hotel. i had a great experiance the first time and now the second time. Only one thing i had a problem with i booked a room with a king bed and a sofa bed. When i went to check in they didnt have any more room available with a sofa bed so, our company that came to stay with us had to sleep on the floor.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
J Couple
Couples
Wilmington, DE, USA
Sep 3, 2012

Good Clean place for your bucks!!

Free BF is good but a little crammed during peak times especially if all need to use Waffle machine at once. Customer Service, Internet, Inside room facilities all good. TV options sucks ... movies expensive!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Baxter the Visitor
Single
Apple Valley, CA
Aug 16, 2012

Hospital Visit

My flight was delayed and I only got to stay one night of the two I had reserved. My sister was at Kaiser Hospital for an operation and it had easy on and off access to the freeway.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Coach Ann
Family
Lodi, CA
Aug 4, 2012

Great Stay

Across from the mall and lots of restaurant options, polite staff, good breakfast (juice pitchers are very heavy when full and almost impossible for me to pour), nice to have sausage and bacon but need another waffle maker and toaster. Very clean and comfortable, felt safe.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Gman086
Business
Portland
Jul 27, 2012

Good location, paper thin walls ruin it!

One thing I can't stand is when hotels don't insulate enough between walls and you can hear everything the neighbors are saying. Won't stay here again and it's a shame because it has a nice location and pool.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top