$99 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 2, 2015 Check-out: May 3, 2015

Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall

3 stars
View map of 4395 E. Ontario Mills Parkway, Ontario, CA 91764

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
56 out of 56
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.5
Value:
4

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Sleepy after stay
Business
California
Jun 9, 2014

DO NOT GET ROOM 209 !!!

We've got room 209 2nd floor, located right over a Mechanical room that has a continuous burning water boiler, making a noise that can NOT lets you sleep! (Sounds like you are on the freeway). Also the walls are VERY THIN and you can hear the TV and voices in the next room, the slab floor above is thin also, you can hear the kids running, and the heavy steps of the adults. Over all we will NOT sleep on any of the bottom 3 floors in this hotel in the future (4 floors), and probably in any Floor!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Rachel233333
Business
Long beach
Apr 28, 2014

The worst experience if my life

Victor at the front desk treated me like I was the scum of the earth and insinuated that I was there to cheat on my husband. He refused to give me my room key because my I booked the room in my married name and my drivers license still had my maiden name. After showing him my checkbook social security card and five other credit cards he told me I still could not get the room. After I screamed at the top of my lungs for 10 minutes other guests got involved and he finally gave me my room key. By the way...the room was paid for on advance. I will never ever ever go to another ayres hotel and will tell all of my friends to do the same. The kiss of death at the end was he told me I would go through the same thing at any hotel I stayed at which has never been the case. I hope no one experiences victor...who told me he was the manager and is couldn't complain to anyone higher up.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
JTANG
Business
Upland, CA
Dec 2, 2013

family getaway

the hallway needs to be cleaner, beside that everything is fine

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Travel tripper
Business
Rancho Cucamonga
Nov 2, 2013

Nice place to stay

Clean and quiet place to stay. Nicer than I had expected. Excellent location!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Heather Foodie
Business
California
Sep 22, 2013

Musty Room, Dirty Bathroom & Avreage Breakfast

I would stay at the Ayres across the street next time. The AC was finicky, the shower was dirty, the breakfast wasn't anything to write home about.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Gaga2013
Business
San Diego Ca
Aug 18, 2013

Great family getaway!

It was pleasant stay. Descent breakfast. Room was clean, except hairs in the bathroom. Ewww!!! Wish staff would greet you with the smile and would be more friendly! Probably I would be back and recommend it to my friends.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Right by Ontario mills outlets.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
eespysfour
Business
Tucson, Az.
Jul 29, 2013

Family Getaway to visit amusement park

As soon as we entered the hotel, we knew this was going to be a great getaway. We had stayed in this hotel in San Antonio a few years ago and enjoyed as well, from the time we checked in to checked out time we had great service, breakfast was just as good, would stay without hesitation again at your hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

driving to the beach, a short distance away, amusement parks as well and the shopping you can't get any better than this location.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Joemac55
Business
Palmdale, California
Jul 7, 2013

Ayers Hotel Visit

This hotel was in a great location near everything like restaurant and mall, you could walk to the Ontario Mill Mall from the Hotel. The room was clean and nice, the free hot breakfast was good as well. Very good hotel to stay at.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

The Ontario Mills Mall is within walking distance from the Hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Grandma Toni
Business
Wapakoneta,Ohio
May 30, 2013

seamless

The location,parking asseability to room made the hotel very convient. The rooms were top notch in every respect. Such a comfortable experience considering our agenda.Will definatly stay again our next trip to the area and happialy reccommend it. Sincerely Toni Waltz

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Have an area map available

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tapatia
Business
GUADALAJARA, MEXICO
Apr 29, 2013

Exellent location from Ontario Airport

Being near Ontario airport, and having so many shopping and restaurants around the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top