$109 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 26, 2015 Check-out: Sep 28, 2015

Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall

3 stars
View map of 4395 E. Ontario Mills Parkway, Ontario, CA 91764

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
51 reviews
business trip

You don't need more for 1-2 days stay breakfast, close to airport, close to mall and restaurants. See full review

  • Michael G.
  • Aug 2, 2015
Wife and I stopover.

We only live 75min away, but were going to be out late for the Toby Keith concert at San Manuel... See full review

  • Johnny rider
  • Jun 2, 2015
Just steps from the Ontario Mills Mall, Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall offers the ultimate in comfort and cleanliness. The Ontario Airport and Ontario Convention Center are just minutes away and complimentary amenities include airport shuttle, parking, high-speed Wi-Fi, and a daily breakfast buffet.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall also booked these hotels.

★★★
$77
4.3 / 5 69 reviews
★★★
$67
3.8 / 5 141 reviews
★★★
$85
4.3 / 5 70 reviews
★★★
$129
3.7 / 5 26 reviews
★★★
$109
4.3 / 5 24 reviews
★★★
$75
3.8 / 5 133 reviews

Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall Rooms

Executive King Pillotop Suite
Leisure Suite with one pillowtop king bed and double sofa sleeper. Each suite offers the ultimate in design and comfort featuring complimentary high speed Internet, pillow-top bed, executive writing desk with ergonomic chair, coffee maker, hair dryer, iron and ironing board, movie channels, seating area, cable satellite TV, and voice mail
King Pillowtop Studio Suite
King Pillowtop Studio Suite. Each room offers the ultimate in design and comfort featuring complimentary high speed Internet, pillow-top bed, executive writing desk with ergonomic chair, coffee maker, hair dryer, iron and ironing board, movie channels, seating area, cable satellite TV, and voice mail. Complimentary upgraded breakfast includes sausage, waffles, eggs, fresh fruit, hot and cold cereals, and fruit juice, coffee and tea.
2 Double Pillowtop Studio Suite
Deluxe room with two pillowtop double beds. Each room offers the ultimate in design and comfort featuring complimentary high speed Internet, pillow-top bed, executive writing desk with ergonomic chair, coffee maker, hair dryer, iron and ironing board, movie channels, cable satellite TV, and voice mail. Complimentary upgraded breakfast includes sausage, waffles, eggs, fresh fruit, hot and cold cereals, and fruit juice, coffee and tea.

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • WiFi
  • Airport shuttle
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Elevators
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Dining
Free breakfast
Room service
Services
Business center
Laundry service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Conference facilities
Doctor on call
Internet
WiFi
Transportation
Airport shuttle
Accessibility
Accessible Rooms/Facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • Citizens Business Bank Arena: 0.7 mi

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
We host meeting & banquet space from 10-85 guests and we're steps from Ontario Mills Mall, an endless bounty of entertainment.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
3:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
51 out of 51
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.5
Value:
4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
la Tia
Couples
south el monte
Aug 10, 2015

A get away day

Everything was good except one of the front employees was not 2 friendly when i went ans for another drink they dont ell you tbat is pnly 2 per person atfront..l actually feel bad but because the way she anwer me

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Michael G.
Business
SEATTLE
Aug 2, 2015

business trip

You don't need more for 1-2 days stay breakfast, close to airport, close to mall and restaurants.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Johnny rider
Couples
AGOURA HILLS
Jun 2, 2015

Wife and I stopover.

We only live 75min away, but were going to be out late for the Toby Keith concert at San Manuel Amphitheater. We decided to stay here to not drive him at a bad hour of the night because we came up on our Harley.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
amtspeerz
Family
Sacramento
Dec 29, 2014

Last minute family trip

My husband and I decided a last minute family trip to the IE to visit some good friends. We chose this hotel due to the location. The breakfast option is a big plus though! Quick note, there are two Ayres next to each other. This one faces the Babies R Us shopping center.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Busy Business Exec
Business
San Diego, California
Nov 17, 2014

Treated me like second class

The room smelled of mold. I thought perhaps the room had just been closed up for awhile and so I turned on the air and went to take a shower. When I got out, the smell was not any better. I went to the front desk to as for a room change and when the agent saw that I had booked through this service, he treated me like a second class guest. He made excuses saying there were no other rooms and that because I booked through this service, I was ineligible to change rooms. I insisted that either I change rooms or be issued a refund. He eventually agreed to change my room from a king size bed to 2 doubles.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
GroverTMuldoon
Couples
Chicago
Oct 12, 2014

Very comfortable and professional

Staff was prompt on questions, requests Only issue is confusion with hotel also called Ayers Suites right next door. You need to be sure to check the address before booking

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Chris Concert Man
Couples
So cal California
Sep 7, 2014

Great location!

Perfect location for my trip. San Manuel amphitheater was close and hotel was easy access off freeway. Would stay again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Entertainment tip: Long walk from hotel

Dave and busters!!

Review of Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
VanessaKing
Couples
Sacramento, California
Aug 19, 2014

NO cable TV , No digital TV

This hotel has no digital TV ---- we could only watch analog TV which has very blurry pictures. The key cards not working overnight . Need a lot of improvement.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
papathunder
Single
san jose, california
Aug 3, 2014

One of the best hotels in that area

Had a pretty good experience at Ayres Hotel. - clean rooms, swimming pool and hot tubs.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Sleepy after stay
Family
California
Jun 9, 2014

DO NOT GET ROOM # 209 !!!

Room #209 is located above a mechanical room with a boiler that runs 24/7, therefore makes a sound like you are sleeping on the freeway!! (How can you sleep with this noise and high temperature?) Also the TV in the next room can be heard thru the thin wall, and the rooms above have low density concrete floors, so you can hear the kids running and the heavy adults walking on this floor! We will never again stay in the 1st, 2nd or 3rd floors in this hotel. (4 floors). Then again, probably after this experience, any floor!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Family

Back to menu Return to top