$141 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Mar 29, 2015 Check-out: Mar 30, 2015

Silverado Resort

3 stars
View map of 1600 Atlas Peak Road, Napa, CA 94558

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.5
out of 5
15 reviews
Nice location, grounds at reasonable prices

The resord is located in a nice location near the south end of the Silverado trail which is a great... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Mar 14, 2015
Good location, nice grounds, reasonable price

The resort is in a good location on the south end of the Silverado trail, near many wineries. The... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Mar 14, 2015
Silverado Resort and Spa is located on 1200 scenic acres in the heart of the Napa Valley features two 18-hole championship golf courses a 16000 sq. ft. Spa 10 swimming pools and 16 tennis courts

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Silverado Resort also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

Silverado Resort Rooms

Cottages One Bedroom Suite Delux
741 Square Feet, Traditional Charm
One Bed Suite Accessible Deluxe
li King or Two Double Beds li 610 Square Feet li Traditional Charm li Accessible
One Bedroom Suite Accessible Pre
605 Square Feet, Modern Cottage Charm
Mansion One Bedroom Suite Double
605 Square Feet, Traditional Charm
Mansion One Bedroom Suite DD Pre
605 ST,
Mansion One Bedroom Suite Premiu
605 Square Feet, Modern Charm
Mansion Resort Two Doubles Delux
380 Square Feet, Traditional Charm
Mansion Resort Two Doubles Premi
380 Square Feet, Modern Charm
Mansion Junior Suite Deluxe
King Bed, 350 Square Feet, Traditional Charm
Mansion Junior Suite Premium
King Bed, 350 Square Feet, Modern Cottage Charm
Mansion Resort King Deluxe
380 Square Feet, Traditional Charm
Cottages One Bedroom Suite Dbl D
741 Square Feet, Traditional Charm
Mansion Resort King Premium
380 Square Feet, Modern Charm
Oak Creek Two Bedroom Suite Delu
850 Square Feet, Modern Cottage Charm
Oak Creek Three Bedroom Suite Pr
King, Queen, 2 Twin, 1,000 Square Feet
Cottages One Bedroom Suite Dbl P
741 Square Feet, Modern Cottage Charm
Cottages One Bedroom Suite Premi
741 Square Feet, Modern Cottage Charm
Cottages Resort King Deluxe
King Bed, 250 Square Feet, Traditional Charm
Cottages Resort King Premium
250 Square Feet, Modern Cottage Charm
Grove Resort King Deluxe
150 Square Feet, Traditional Charm
Grove Resort Queen Deluxe
Queen Bed, 150 Square Feet, Traditional Charm
Mansion One Bedroom Suite Deluxe
605 Square Feet, Traditional Charm

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Outdoor pool
General
Air conditioned
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
24 hour security
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Golf
Jogging track
Tennis
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Room service
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Guest laundromat
Childcare Service
Concierge desk
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Porters
Conference facilities
Audio visual equipment
Conference suite
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board
Sprinklers in rooms

Dining

The Grill at Silverado
The Grill at Silverado is a one of a kind Napa Valley restaurant. Serving breakfast lunch dinner and bar appetizers. This restaurant in Napa Valley features Wine Country Cuisine with an California Cuisine. Emphasizing fresh and sustainable products. The

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Silverado Resort

Overall score

3 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 15
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
3.3
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.5
Sort by:
Review of Silverado Resort

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
May MMFY
Business
sacramento, ca
Nov 14, 2013

Not worth the money

This place is dilapidated and has horrible customer service. I am so disgusted with the lack of organization and utter disrespect for paying customers. My complaint is being asked three times for credit card information for room service that we made one time for brunch. When I called to inquire the woman who answered had the nerve to cut me off by transferring my call to someone who did not answer. I had to hang up and call back. So very unprofessional. When I went to the front desk, it showed that my card was charged twice and then given credit. What kind of "system" is in place here??? Let's keep it real, there is NO system. To be harassed by incompetent staff when you are on vacation is a NO-NO. And if your service is flawed, you should at the very least let your staff know to TAKE IT lying down when a customer has the right to be peeved. I had every right to expect high standards for the amount of money spent and this place fell short DUE TO HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE. If you are smart please spend your hard earned money elsewhere.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Silverado Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
David C mv
Business
Mission Viejo CA
Jul 23, 2013

SILVERADO RESORT

The stay was for the most part very good with one or two minor glitches. The tv did not work which ruined an opportunity to watch the British Open golf. After 3 requests a manager admitted that it could not be fixed while we were there and offered 25% off the room rate or to cancel any additional room charges. Unfortunately as yet( Monday night 07-22-13) I have not received a copy of my bill to see if the charges were cancelled. When we checked out early on Sunday the lady at the desk could not get the printer to work, I left my e mail address at the desk but so far no bill. The second issue is a pet peeve of mine I am afraid, while having dinner on Sat night our main course was brought out while we were only halfway through a salad, I voiced my displeasure to the server but got no response. It really is a shame that places put themselves out to be fine dining yet cannot get that Small basic right. The resort was very clean and the rooms excellent, a shame that two issues should leave a somewhat iffy feeling about the service. David Crowe

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Silverado Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jray319
Business
Illinois
Jan 6, 2013

great two bedroom suite

rooms are spacious, kitchen is well equipped, and living room area is good enough to get together to drink wines.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

buchon was excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Silverado Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Brentwood,Ca.
Feb 13, 2011

Fantastic Girls Getaway Weekend! Great l

Beautiful setting! very peaceful an quiet area, makes you forget all your worries. Had dinner in the grill. Fabulous food and no corkage fee!! After dinner took a dip in the hot tub. Only down fall was the walls are a little thin so we could hear our neighbors who were a little loud, but other than that it was a great stay. Another plus the Silverado Trail is right around the corner.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Eat dinner at the Grill at the resort instead of driving into town. They let you bring your own wine!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top