$220 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 28, 2014 Check-out: Sep 29, 2014

Silverado Resort

3 stars
1600 Atlas Peak Road, Napa, CA 94558
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.5
out of 5
13 reviews
Romantic Napa Getaway

We love staying at the Silverado Resort. It is a perfect destination for a romantic getaway with my... See full review

  • Mamma Phillips
  • Aug 19, 2013
Good for what it is

The staff is friendly, helpful, and well trained as you would expect from a resort of this type.... See full review

  • Jazzerbg
  • Jun 6, 2014
Silverado Resort and Spa is located on 1200 scenic acres in the heart of the Napa Valley features two 18-hole championship golf courses a 16000 sq. ft. Spa 10 swimming pools and 16 tennis courts

Hotel Map

38.3484 -122.2674
Nearby airports
San Francisco International Airport, (SFO), 75.00, MI, N; Oakland International Airport, (OAK), 50.00, MI, NW; Sacramento International Airport, (SMF), 73.00, MI, SW;
Area description
Resort

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Silverado Resort also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5

Silverado Resort Rooms

Cottages One Bedroom Suite Delux
741 Square Feet, Traditional Charm
One Bed Suite Accessible Deluxe
li King or Two Double Beds li 610 Square Feet li Traditional Charm li Accessible
One Bedroom Suite Accessible Pre
605 Square Feet, Modern Cottage Charm
Mansion One Bedroom Suite Double
605 Square Feet, Traditional Charm
Mansion One Bedroom Suite DD Pre
605 ST,
Mansion One Bedroom Suite Premiu
605 Square Feet, Modern Charm
Mansion Resort Two Doubles Delux
380 Square Feet, Traditional Charm
Mansion Resort Two Doubles Premi
380 Square Feet, Modern Charm
Mansion Junior Suite Deluxe
King Bed, 350 Square Feet, Traditional Charm
Mansion Junior Suite Premium
King Bed, 350 Square Feet, Modern Cottage Charm
Mansion Resort King Deluxe
380 Square Feet, Traditional Charm
Cottages One Bedroom Suite Dbl D
741 Square Feet, Traditional Charm
Mansion Resort King Premium
380 Square Feet, Modern Charm
Oak Creek Two Bedroom Suite Delu
850 Square Feet, Modern Cottage Charm
Oak Creek Three Bedroom Suite Pr
King, Queen, 2 Twin, 1,000 Square Feet
Cottages One Bedroom Suite Dbl P
741 Square Feet, Modern Cottage Charm
Cottages One Bedroom Suite Premi
741 Square Feet, Modern Cottage Charm
Cottages Resort King Deluxe
King Bed, 250 Square Feet, Traditional Charm
Cottages Resort King Premium
250 Square Feet, Modern Cottage Charm
Grove Resort King Deluxe
150 Square Feet, Traditional Charm
Grove Resort Queen Deluxe
Queen Bed, 150 Square Feet, Traditional Charm
Mansion One Bedroom Suite Deluxe
605 Square Feet, Traditional Charm

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Outdoor pool
General
Air conditioned
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
24 hour security
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Golf
Jogging track
Tennis
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Room service
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Guest laundromat
Childcare Service
Concierge desk
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Porters
Conference facilities
Audio visual equipment
Conference suite
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board
Sprinklers in rooms

Dining

The Grill at Silverado
The Grill at Silverado is a one of a kind Napa Valley restaurant. Serving breakfast lunch dinner and bar appetizers. This restaurant in Napa Valley features Wine Country Cuisine with an California Cuisine. Emphasizing fresh and sustainable products. The

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (13)

Ratings and reviews for Silverado Resort

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
8 out of 13
Amenities:
3.9
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3.8
Room comfort:
3.8
Location:
4
Value:
3.1

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Silverado Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jazzerbg
Sioux City, IA, USA
Jun 6, 2014

Good for what it is

The staff is friendly, helpful, and well trained as you would expect from a resort of this type. Room was very nice and clean. Nice restaurant. However, the amenities were way too expensive and too far from the room. I had read where Johnny Miller's company had sunk millions into renovating the property, but I really couldn't tell it. The golf course and main hotel still look like a tired old resort.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Silverado Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Playa 1.5
New York, NY
Sep 23, 2013

Relaxing

Nice hotel, charming... very Napa-ish. Fireplace was a nice touch.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Silverado Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Over Worked Needs Travel
San Francisco, Ca
Sep 2, 2013

Wife's Birthday Getaway

We we're very much looking forward to a night away from the city for my wife's Birthday in August. She is pregnant & neither one of us has been sleeping great, so the thought of a big king sized bed was looking to be just what the Dr. ordered! However, in the middle of the night we we're shocked out of sleep by an extremely loud fire alarm directly over our bed. Not only was it a frightening way to wake up in a foreign place, but we both had trouble getting back to sleep after that. There was no fire & the concierge did comp our breakfast the next day, but we both would have preferred one night of sound sleep.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Yountville is just about a ten minute drive with tons of delicious & culinary expert dining options! Such a cute little neck of the woods!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Silverado Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mamma Phillips
San Francisco, CA
Aug 19, 2013

Romantic Napa Getaway

We love staying at the Silverado Resort. It is a perfect destination for a romantic getaway with my husband and perfect for when we bring the kids.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: In Hotel

Breakfast Buffet at the Grill, Yumm!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Silverado Resort

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Weekend Traveler to Napa
Danville, CA, USA
Jan 18, 2012

Weekend Traveler

A great value for the money. We will definitely return for a short stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Silverado Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Hayward, Ca
Feb 14, 2011

Perfect!

Went with my boyfriend and some friends for an early valentine's weekend. The entire weekend couldn't have been more prefect! The resort is perfect, the rooms are awesome! I will definitely be coming back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Silverado Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Legal Skills
Hercules, CA
Feb 14, 2011

Romantic Getaway

We had wonderful service, our room was beautiful, and the amenities were great! I would come back as soon as I can.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Bounty Hunter Wine Bar!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Silverado Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Davis, CA
Jul 11, 2010

Nice place, but there are extra charges

The hotel was really nice and we were fortunate enough to stay near the lobby. However, some of our friends had to drive to their rooms that were more than a mile away. Also, there were quite a few extra charges: a few different taxes and a hefty resort fee, that would have been nice to know about beforehand. We also asked for early check in ahead of time and that didn't turn out to be an option which was disappointing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
2
Dining tip: In Hotel

The Silverado Grill was nice and affordable for breakfast.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top

Change search