$225 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 25, 2015 Check-out: May 28, 2015

Napa Valley Marriott Hotel & Spa

4 stars
View map of 3425 Solano Avenue, 3425 Solano Ave, Napa, CA 94558

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
28 reviews
Great staff

Very friendly and helpful staff. Clean rooms, upscale building. Nice restaurant with modern menu.... See full review

  • Ho T.
  • Mar 26, 2015
Friendly staff, good location, good stay

Friendly staff, good location, good stay. Price is higher than expected for standard rooms but it's... See full review

  • MynameisMCS
  • Nov 24, 2014
Experience the charm and beauty of Californias world-famous wine country from one of the premier Napa Valley hotels – the Napa Valley Marriott Hotel & Spa. Our Napa Valley hotel room accommodations are perfect for business travel and leisurely exploring. Our convenient location, just off of Highway 29, makes us an ideal choice for exploring the Napa Wine Country and other exciting local activities and attractions. Professional meeting planners rank the hotel among the Bay Areas best properties for conferences and events thanks to our thoughtful services and innovative ideas. The award-winning associates of this Napa hotel all share the same priority: you. Our concierges will delight in revealing Napas hidden treasures and are experts when it comes to recommending California Wine Country experiences. Take advantage of this incredible location to fulfill your passion for wine, world-class food at our VINeleven, golf and sheer relaxation at the full-service The Preserve Spa.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Napa Valley Marriott Hotel & Spa also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Concierge
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Sauna
Tennis
Water skiing
Steam bath
Horseback riding
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Continental breakfast
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Coffee shop
Room service
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Concierge desk
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Video checkout
Gift shop
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Cordless phone
Safe
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Turndown service
Cribs available
In room movies
Temperature control
Iron
Ironing board

Dining

VINeleven
Enjoy a delicious meal at VINeleven, our on-site Napa Valley restaurant and bar. Napa Valley Executive Chef Brian Whitmer incorporates local, seasonal ingredients to create simple dishes with a gourmet touch. Indoor and outdoor seating is available.
Market at VINeleven featuring Starbucks
Don’t have time for a full-service meal? Stop by the Market near our Napa Valley restaurant and grab your favorite freshly brewed Starbucks drink and a quick snack.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Napa Valley Marriott Hotel & Spa

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 28
Amenities:
4.5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4.8
Value:
4.3
Sort by:
Review of Napa Valley Marriott Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Billiesue
Business
Cal
Jul 16, 2012

Lock up your valuables!

They always say this but my GPS was taken from my car which I beleive I locked. No broken glass - no damage to my car.My car alarm seemed to delay going off - went off after I started my car twice.They say they will get more police support after this incident. I hope so ,it was a nice place to stay ;it is a pitty that someone ruined it me.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

Always have a map with you incase your GPS gets stollen

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Napa Valley Marriott Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Campbell
Dec 27, 2008

Warm and friendly atmosphere

The Marriott was comfortable and very well decorated. The room was large and the bathroom was spacious. Although it was close to the freeway, it was very quiet and peaceful in our room. The location was excellent as it was close to downtown and had all the conveniences close by.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

We had dinner at a fabulous restaurant in downtown Napa called Angele. The food was spectacular and the service was exceptional.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Napa Valley Marriott Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Oct 13, 2008

Great value, great location!

The Napa Valley Hotel and Spa was a clean, comfortable hotel with a friendly staff and very helpful concierge. The two restaurants in the lobby were great and the Spa was a nice retreat. The location, as far as touring wine country and other sights, couldn't have been better. Very nice place to stay. My only concern was room service. I put an order in and it never arrived until over 2 hours later (even after I made 4 phone calls inquiring about my order). The explanation was that there was a staff member who handled all phone calls for the hotel and that he had failed to place the order with the kitchen. The meal was comped once it finally arrived. Otherwise, we enjoyed our stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Napa Valley Marriott Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Aug 5, 2007

My review of Marriott Napa Valley Hotel and Spa

Awesome beds, super friendly staff, relaxing spa and pretty close to wineries, St. Helena and Calistoga. Even closer to downtown Napa. I would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Very short drive to Downtown Napa, GREAT dining and shops.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top