$87 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jun 23, 2015 Check-out: Jun 25, 2015

Comfort Inn Monterey Peninsula Airport

2 stars
View map of 1200 Olmsted Road, Monterey, CA 93940

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
23 reviews
Overnight stay in Monterey

Comfortable, but a little far away from main Monterey attractions. Good if you need a place to... See full review

  • Denis K.
  • Feb 11, 2015
Great location, clean, friendly deal

Great deal, always stay here when I'm at Laguna Seca See full review

  • RicoRaleigh
  • Nov 30, 2014
Welcome to the Comfort Inn Monterey Airport. We are located on sprawling tree covered grounds at the entrance to the scenic Monterey California Peninsula. We are just minutes away from Cannery Row, Monterey Bay Aquarium, shopping, dinning and many sporting activities. We offer a free continental breakfast. All of the hotel rooms have free wireless high speed internet access, microwaves, refrigerators, iron and ironing boards. Some, of our hotel rooms offer balconies or bay windows, and fireplaces.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Comfort Inn Monterey Peninsula Airport also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Non Smoking
General
Non Smoking
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
FAX
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Outdoor parking
Accessibility
Ramp access to buildings
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Iron
Wet bar

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Comfort Inn Monterey Peninsula Airport

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 23
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3.5
Location:
3.8
Value:
4.3
Sort by:
Review of Comfort Inn Monterey Peninsula Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Denis K.
Business
Menlo Park
Feb 11, 2015

Overnight stay in Monterey

Comfortable, but a little far away from main Monterey attractions. Good if you need a place to crash for a night

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Monterey Peninsula Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
RicoRaleigh
Business
Raleigh NC
Nov 30, 2014

Great location, clean, friendly deal

Great deal, always stay here when I'm at Laguna Seca

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Monterey Peninsula Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
rkw24747
Business
Los Angeles, California
May 30, 2014

Convenient

Near a family member's home and adjacent to the airport, very convenient.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Monterey Peninsula Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
college grandma
Business
L.A.
Aug 4, 2011

The good and not so good

Overall the hotel was o.k. When we arrived in the room, I immediately went over to the thermastat to turn on the air but it did not come on. I called the front desk and .....surprise! the air did not work so we were offered a fan. Thankfully we were upstairs so we kept the windows open. Besides this, the room was clean, the breakfast was o.k. (had better in Choice hotel in Texas) and it was nice and quiet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top