$149 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 4, 2015 Check-out: Sep 5, 2015

The Dylan at SFO

2 stars
View map of 110 South El Camino Real, Millbrae, CA 94030

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for The Dylan at SFO

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
76 out of 76
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.1

87% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of The Dylan at SFO

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Redlion
Business
Daegu
Jan 15, 2015

Best place for the BART

I wanted to stay near the Airport since I had a lot of luggage. Dylan is right in front of the BART system. If you want to go to downtown without a rent car or taxi, this is one of the best. Walgreen and CVS is very close if you need anything.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Dylan at SFO

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Melissa A.C.
Business
TEA
Jan 5, 2015

Quick stay for airport connection

My parents and I stayed here. It was a bit tricky to find (you have to go on the service road to access) but the room was tastefully decorated and the beds were very comfortable! The hotel shuttle took us to the airport for free, and had a very good breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Dylan at SFO

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Delo
Business
Ladera Ranch
Jan 5, 2015

Welcome Christmas Break

The Dylan Hotel lived up the positive reviews I had read on line. The room was pleasant and comfortable. It had everything we needed to provide a restful time. The area is business like with eating places and stores within walking distance. The desk staff was polite and helpful. The maintenance and housekeeping staff was pleasant. San Francisco Airport is very close by so naturally there was the noise of aircraft overhead and apart from the night of high winds the noise was not intrusive. It was altogether a very satisfactory stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Pete's Cafe was delightful. The staff was very welcoming and attentive. The food was good.

Review of The Dylan at SFO

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Alexander F.
Business
Fair Lawn
Jan 5, 2015

Convenient hotel near CALTRAIN station and SF airport

It is a good place for those who want to be close to airport and CALTRAIN. Easy access to SF and Silicon Valley

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Dylan at SFO

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Richoeerichh24
Business
San Jose, California
Dec 2, 2014

Great

I love this place :) I always try to get a room when possible.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Dylan at SFO

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
starH
Business
San Francisco, CA
Nov 29, 2014

Excellent value for 1-night stay near SFO

Modest room but comfortable, well furnished, and good value for the money. Best of all is its location. We were flying out from SF airport very early in the morning, and staying here definitely made a difference in a smooth travel experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Dylan at SFO

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
J.shepherd CPA
Business
Homewood, il
Nov 21, 2014

Hotel location

Close to airport. Shuttle service hourly was helpful. The continental breakfast was served in close quarters. Food selection was limited

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Number of fast food restaurants in walking distance.

Review of The Dylan at SFO

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Texas traveling student
Business
Houston, Texas
Nov 20, 2014

Great stay, excellent location.

The hotel ahead everything you need - clean, comfortable, but the best part is the location. Right next to Sfo and a two minute walk from both Bart and caltrain.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Dylan at SFO

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Pavlice
Business
Baltimore
Nov 19, 2014

Old fashion motel

I was surprised by the hotel. It is sort of old fashion motel,windows on the open corridor ,entrance from the corridor. Staff was friendly and the place was clean. Location perfect but noisy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Dylan at SFO

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Richoeerichh24
Business
San Jose, California
Nov 16, 2014

Great

I loved it so much great hotel and go back anytime.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top