$189 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 11, 2015 Check-out: May 14, 2015

Inn at Marina del Rey

3 stars
View map of 737 Washington St, Marina Del Rey, CA 90292

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
51 reviews
What a Gem

The hotel was in a great location, central to everything, and it was so cute! The staff really... See full review

  • Happy Southern Traveler
  • Mar 16, 2015
Good Hotel

I actually really liked it. The Hotel was cute and very comfortable. I wasn't there for long, I... See full review

  • SamanthaEdwina
  • Mar 4, 2015
This new renovated intimate boutique style hotel offers 68 executive suites and traditional guest rooms. All rooms feature in-room coffee. Hairdryer. Free high speed wireless Internet. Free local calls. Iron/ ironing board. Microwaves and refrigerator. Complimentary deluxe hot breakfast buffet each day. Guests enjoy the outdoor heated pool and spa. Complimentary USA Today and Bike Rentals.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Inn at Marina del Rey also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

Inn at Marina del Rey Rooms

One Bedroom Suite with Queen Bed
SUITE QUEEN BED-SOFABED-FREE BREAKFAST-FREE WIFI-FRIDGE-MICROWAVE
Deluxe Double Queen
NEW RENOVATED 2 QUEEN BEDS-FREE BREAKFAST-FREE WIFI-FRIDGE-MICROWAVE
Standard 1 King Bed
KING BED-FREE BREAKFAST-FREE WIFI-FRIDGE-MICROWAVE
Standard Double Queen
2 QUEEN BEDS-FREE BREAKFAST-FREE WIFI-FRIDGE-MICROWAVE

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Activities
Heated pool
Fitness Center
Jacuzzi
Golf
Tennis
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Family plan
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Concierge desk
Security
Wake-up service
Tour desk
Car rental desk
FAX
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Indoor parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Safe
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Temperature control
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
Bath tub
Trouser press

Dining

Complimentary Breakfast Buffet
Breakfast Includes- scrambled eggs/cheddar omelet/bacon/ sausage/sausage gravy with biscuits /hard boiled eggs/ cinnamon rolls/ bagels and cream cheese/bread /muffins/oatmeal/ cereals/ fruit /juice /milk/coffee/tea.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Inn at Marina del Rey

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 51
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
4.8
Location:
4
Value:
4.3
Sort by:
Review of Inn at Marina del Rey

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
SamanthaEdwina
Business
Dallas
Mar 4, 2015

Good Hotel

I actually really liked it. The Hotel was cute and very comfortable. I wasn't there for long, I literally just slept there and then went out all day/night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Inn at Marina del Rey

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
dluxx
Business
miami, fl
Jan 25, 2012

it was ok

Since the hotel was just renovated it was really nicely decorated. Constantly had good coffee brewing in the lobby and that staff was ok. One of the two hotels we checked into said it had two sofa beds and one king size and it only had one sofa bed. I showed my email confirmation stating this to the guy at the front desk and he was kind of sarcastic about it but they were still able to provide a cot. They also told us breakfast would be served from 7am-10 when that was actually just the weekend schedule. During the week it's 7am-9:30. So on Tuesday when we checked out we went at 9:45 to the breakfast area and they didn't let us eat anything. And there was still tons of food out.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

The pier is only a mile away from hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Inn at Marina del Rey

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Summer lovin gals!
Business
SLC
May 14, 2011

Great place

it was a little hard to find due to the renovation, but totally worth it! the rooms were great and comfy with nice clean bathrooms. Continental breakfast was more the best I have seen~ within walking distance to the marina~ and 15 minutes to santa monica pier!~ only complaint is that they were renovating the pool, but the beach was close enough

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Inn at Marina del Rey

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Machabi
Business
Indianapolis, IN
Jun 29, 2009

Nice rooms, Good location

We were pleasantly surprised at the quality of the rooms. Free water upon arrival was great, as we were really hot. Free breakfast was decent, and the parking was very easy. Would stay here again, definitely.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top