$115 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Mar 27, 2015 Check-out: Mar 28, 2015

The Westin Los Angeles Airport

4 stars
View map of 5400 West Century Boulevard, 5400 West Century Boulevard, Los Angeles, CA 90045

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for The Westin Los Angeles Airport

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
336 out of 336
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.1
Value:
3.8

81% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of The Westin Los Angeles Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Business traveler Jaime
Business
Villanova
Dec 16, 2014

Good airport location

Easy walk from rental car - convenient shuttle schedule - comfortable hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Westin Los Angeles Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
James R.
Business
St Paul
Dec 29, 2014

business trip

close to the airport and convenient for shuttle and for rental car pickup.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Westin Los Angeles Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Business traveler Jaime
Business
Villanova
Dec 29, 2014

Good airport location

Easy walk from rental car - convenient shuttle schedule - comfortable hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Westin Los Angeles Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Michelle S.
Business
Jackson Heights
Jan 15, 2015

conference at the hotel

We had a 2 day conference at the hotel and it was very nice. There is a free wifi at the lobby and nice small gym and good restaurant. The room was comfortable and clean. The location is good. I would come back again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Westin Los Angeles Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Nikkig
Business
Richland
Mar 3, 2015

Convenient location

Loved how close I was to the airport. I was impressed with how clean the room was and the overall appearance was very nice.i would definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Westin Los Angeles Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
davang
Business
Atlanta, GA
Aug 12, 2009

Westin LAX

Check-in process was smooth. Staff was helpful and friendly. I signed up for the Preferred program and received discounted parking rate as well as complimentary in-room internet access.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Westin Los Angeles Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Grand Prairie, Tx
Oct 4, 2009

Great Stay

It was a great stay, I would recommend to anyone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Westin Los Angeles Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jamacol
Business
NJ
Oct 5, 2009

Courteous Service

Very good the service from friendly anc courteous

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Westin Los Angeles Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
guadalajara mexico
Jan 19, 2010

a great hotel, except for one thing

The shutttle bus was a blessing after 20 hours involved with flying and waiting. Check in at three was a problem as we arrived about noon. After waiting we were given an excellent room on the top floor with great views of Los Angeles. Good service and friendly staff except for the restaurant as I have noted, that really let them down the hotel I mean. I would stay there again without hesitation.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

This is an airport hotel. I used it for that as well as to take the opportunity to see the most famous of LA's attractions. I did this on a tour which passed the hotel, 69 dollars for about 5 hours and saw most things. Then next day to the Getty a marvellous experience but at about 45dollars taxi ride,one way.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Westin Los Angeles Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
portland, oregon
Apr 23, 2010

"Continues to surprise me"

well what I did while i was there were, I traveled everywhere by car and the one thing that I enjoyed was the fact that the hotel had parking beside the hotel, although the pricing per-night was a little to high, but it was great to have. The fact that the pool was being remodeld was a bummer, because I like to stay at my hotel and swim and this time I was unfortunate to. every time I travel and theres a Weston Hotel in that same city, its where I stay no matter what. the service is fantastic, its clean well organized easy access around town. Id have to say "Weston Hotel is the best Hotel out there and I recommend it to everyone"

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

its great location, because of the easy access to the free-way!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top