$129 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 7, 2015 Check-out: Sep 8, 2015

Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel

4 stars
View map of 6101 West Century Boulevard, 6101 West Century Boulevard, Los Angeles, CA 90045

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
336 out of 336
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.3
Value:
4

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Fayebn
Friends
Phoenix
Jan 27, 2015

Business trip

The hotel is nice for how much you spend. Parking kind of sucks but expected for LA.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
janice a.
Business
N/A
Feb 3, 2015

Very convenient to LAX

Excellent location for travel to/from LAX. Free shuttle (courteous driver) to LAX (few minutes distance) which runs every 15-20 minutes 24/7. Also close to car rental agencies. (We had excellent service and price from Alamo. Alamo also offered free shuttle to this hotel). Walls not well-insulated loud conversation next room woke us up (maybe because our room was part of a suite with locked door between rooms?). Coffee maker in room was broken, but we didn't call for service as we were checking out soon after we noticed it. Beds and shower comfortable. Overall, a very good choice and we will definitely stay here again when traveling to LAX.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Yolie
Friends
Fair Grove
Feb 12, 2015

Christmas Trip with the SD & SP

Excellent Rooms and very clean. Location and Airport shuttle were main reason to select this Hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
chengan h.
Friends
N/A
Mar 18, 2015

good

this is a good place to stay, class to airport. I like this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Alexandria U.
Friends
N/A
Apr 6, 2015

Layover on the way to hawaii

We had a very long layover on our way to Hawaii and needed a place to sleep over night. Upon arrival it was late and we were starved. The staff was helpful, the food in the hotel lounge was great and, our room was clean and cozy. The hot tub was a nice relaxing bonus.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
SUNJIN P.
Friends
N/A
Apr 27, 2015

Great trip

The Hotel is very clean and convenient to access. I've enjoyed every facilities, pool, fitness center, etc.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
karri w.
Family
Marshall
May 5, 2015

Awesome staff!

The staff were the best as I had a terrible flight! It was late at night and the registration person was very friendly and helpful! He made my day by giving us the Guest of the Day reward! He made my terrible travel day into a very nice event with that little token!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Deanna C.
Single
N/A
Jun 5, 2015

No hand mirror.

Hotel was fine but for this money I expect to have a good hand mirror to see the back of my head and do details of makeup.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Aura B.
Single
N/A
Jun 7, 2015

good place to rest

It was good for spending one night, I realized that some works were being done but I didn´t realize much as I just needed to sleep to continue my flights to my destination

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Marizen C.
Business
N/A
Aug 6, 2015

Perfect business travel

Very clean and very quiet. Not busy so you can accomplish tons of work while traveling. Comfortable

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top