$127 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 31, 2015 Check-out: Jun 1, 2015

Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel

4 stars
View map of 6101 West Century Boulevard, 6101 West Century Boulevard, Los Angeles, CA 90045

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
388 out of 388
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.3
Value:
4

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Diver chic
Business
goodyear
Dec 21, 2014

family trip

We need to stay in LA to visit a friend.never thought about staying at the airport but it was really nice and a great price .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
smoscoso
Business
Low Angeles
Dec 1, 2014

Vacation

Good overall experience, the employees very helpful at all times, the hotel infrastructure is old needs some up date The rooms are to dark but comfortable I will give a 3 star rating

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Go to rodeo Dr at night in Christmas time

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Carlinhos
Business
Miami, FL, EEUU
Nov 24, 2014

Transit traveler

Very good experience. I stayed for one night in my transit to China.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

Vera close to the airport

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Blackes
Business
College Station
Nov 13, 2014

Great Hotel

You can find what you exaxtly expect to see at this hotel. Simply it is great to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
passing along info
Business
HCMC, Vietnam
Oct 17, 2014

Convenient and nice

Our main goal was to find a nice hotel by the airport before we made our long flight back home. The Sheraton Gateway was perfect because it was right next to the place where we rented our car, so it made everything so easy. The staff was super helpful and the room was very clean. The only thing we would have hoped for was a fridge in the room, but it wasn't a huge deal. The room was clean and every time I called to ask them something, they were more than helpful. I would definitely stay there again, even though the price can be high, I felt it was well worth it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sweet Home Chicago
Business
Santa Monica, CA
Sep 18, 2014

Great room. Great location.

I was breezing thru LA for one day job. Needed to be next to LAX. Very happy with the hotel. Room service too. I'll be back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Midway car rental less than a block away.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
GEH2
Business
Miami FL
Sep 16, 2014

Last night in LA

Always great, I like to stay because its close to LAX and its always a pleasure I will be back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
TheTraveler198256674
Business
Fremont, CA
Sep 15, 2014

Great Hotel!

great hotel, great location. Always stay here on business. very convenient and nice amenities.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
TheTraveler198256674
Business
Fremont, CA
Sep 9, 2014

Great Hotel

I've stayed here a few times for business. Convenient location, clean, comfy beds although not a fan of the pillows, way too soft for me. Nice shower amenities, coffee in room, newspapers, etc. Great place for business. I always stay either here, Hilton LAX or Westin. Staff & bartenders friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jason L
Business
Chicago, Illinois
Aug 29, 2014

Great

Very easy to LAX, have airport shuttle and it is 24 hrs every 15 mins

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top