$123 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 31, 2015 Check-out: Jun 1, 2015

Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel

4 stars
View map of 6101 West Century Boulevard, 6101 West Century Boulevard, Los Angeles, CA 90045

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
388 out of 388
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.3
Value:
4

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
CHIANGMAI, THAILAND
Jun 3, 2010

NICE HOTEL

GREAT SERVICE FROM GUEST RELATIONS...THINK HER NAME WAS [...].

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

SUBWAY WHY PAY HIGH PRICES AT THE HOTEL.

Review of Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
summer of george
Business
Dallas
May 24, 2010

Good deal

Best deal for the area. Only thing i would change is the $$ for wireless internet

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Norbatronics
Business
san diego, ca
May 17, 2010

Not Bad

not bad at all. good value at 110/night. no fridge in room which is annoying since you pay $25 for a cheeseburger from the kitchen. for some reason all of the cleaning people hang out on the 14th floor. there were at least 3 carts everytime i went up there (at 3 or 4 different times a day - was at hotel for training) they were frequently watching tv or chatting in the rooms.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

subway next door will save on food. park behind hotel $12/day vs. $25 for valet, not a far walk at all.

Review of Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Detroit, MI
May 4, 2010

Was good.

everything was good except for the bathroom, I find some hairs in the tub....

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Atlanta, GA
May 4, 2010

Gateway to LA

Very helpful and friendly staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Detroit, MI
May 4, 2010

Was good.

everything was good except for the bathroom, I find some hairs in the tub....

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Anaheim CA
May 3, 2010

Wonderful night window sight

The staff was very Friendly, and knows how to give a good laugh. The rooms are very nice, not to big and not to small just prefect. Everything was excellent. However, I didn't not enjoy the parking in the back and had to pay just to park that started my day in the wrong direction. Then again, the rest of the hotel got it's way with me.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
NYC
May 2, 2010

Not Bad

leaving on an early flight the next morning so free shuttle and convenient

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Riverside, CA
Apr 30, 2010

Convenient location, great facilities

Had a last minute travel opportunity. There were 2 problems however. first was that the flight was early and second was that it was out of LAX which is some distance away. Checked with the chains I have memberships with and they were all expensive and wouldn't take points at the last minute. Contacted [...] who came up with this hotel which is as nice as any of the others, provides great facilities and services, is extremely close to the airport and had rooms for about 1/2 of what the other big chains wanted.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Hotel has all the types of dining places you would need. There is no need to go off site and deal with traffic or anything else.

Review of Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
HWY
Business
Los Angeles, CA
Apr 29, 2010

Worth every penny!!

I spent most of the time in the room. The room is clean and there IS plenty of space for my luggage. However, instead of that big space in the room, it could be better if they make the room a little smaller and the bathroom a little bigger. The working desk is big, it gives me enough room while I was working. Definitely great price and great hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top