$135 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 2, 2015 Check-out: Jul 3, 2015

Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel

4 stars
View map of 6101 West Century Boulevard, 6101 West Century Boulevard, Los Angeles, CA 90045

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
392 out of 392
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.3
Value:
4

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Adman
Business
Franklin, MA
Dec 15, 2011

Great for early flight

The hotel is real close to the airport. Room was very clean. Two good choices to eat. Good price relative to the others in the area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
bobchen
Business
Sacramento, CA, USA
Dec 31, 2011

Fantasy family getaway

Wonderful 2 nights.Wonderful 2 nightsWonderful 2 nightsWonderful 2 nightsWonderful 2 nightsWonderful 2 nightsWonderful 2 nightsWonderful 2 nights

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Near to airport

Review of Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
GOOD FATHER
Business
台灣台北市
Jan 1, 2012

PERFECT STAY FEELING

BIG ROOM AND COMFORT BED/PILOWS ,SO MY FAMILIES FEEL VERY HAPPY FOR STAYING AT SHARTON GATEWAY HOTEL LOS ANGELES.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
alenat
Business
Las Vegas, Nevada, USA
Dec 29, 2011

Sheraton Gateway @ LAX

Great value for money. Very large rooms, friendly staff. Room was very clean and housekeeping showed up twice during the day to make up the bed and replenish towels. Food at the Paparazzi is excellent, although is very expensive. You can find a similar quality of food and service for less money close by. Will definitely stay again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Take 405 to anything you want in LA. Entrance to freeway is only three miles away.

Review of Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lux123
Business
Lakewood, CA, USA
Feb 3, 2012

Positive

This was an overnight stay. A very warm recepetion when we walked in. The room was clean with a good view. The only issue was the cost of the parking.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
EEBC
Business
Seattle, WA, USA
Feb 28, 2012

Only One Night

I checked in around 10pm, but the staff was wonderful. They asked me if I'd prefer a room on a high floor or a low floor and they even went so far as to make sure that I got the view I wanted! I got a wonderful night's sleep in a fantastic king bed and slept all the way until my wake-up call the next morning at 6. Everything ran 24 hours a day and the shuttle I took the next morning was on time, fast, and efficient. This hotel is truly a delight, I only wish I'd been able to stay more than one night! Fantastic value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lynn
Business
San Marcos, CA
May 12, 2012

Business Trip

Lovely hotel. Everyone was helpful and the desk clerk even had a nice sense of humor. Enjoyed the stay

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ashok17kz
Business
College Station, TX
May 17, 2012

Good price/value ratio.

Good location. Clean room. Friendly staff. Overall, rational place to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
RTermanini
Business
San Francisco CA
May 20, 2012

My stay 5/18 to 5/19

I don't have any complaints...valet parking is too expensive and customers need parking at a more reasonable rate. All in all, my stay was outstanding and the staff was extremely helpful. This is the best trip that I had for years... Thanks

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

I would certainly recommend it to a friend

Review of Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Russha
Business
New Zealand
Jul 23, 2012

Great Hotel

Arrived weary to a very comfortable bed, the largest hotel room and soft soft pillows. Breakfast a banquet and staff courteous. Great stay in a modern smart hotel and definitely be back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top