$139 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 1, 2015 Check-out: Aug 3, 2015

Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

4 stars
View map of 9620 Airport Boulevard, 9620 Airport Boulevard, Los Angeles, CA 90045

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
261 out of 261
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.1

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
brainumbc
Business
Silver Spring, MD
Jul 3, 2014

Way better than Marrior or other chains

The staff was the friendliest I've EVER had at a hotel in my life. They bent over backwards for my family and I... and we NEEDED it. Super clean, relaxing decor, friendly staff. We stayed there just for one night to be next to the airport. I kind of wish we had an excuse to stay longer.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Asmvb
Business
NYC
Aug 30, 2014

Great LAX stay

Great location if you need to stay near LAX, free shuttle, good rooms, good food.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

Take a free airport shuttle to avoid cabs or parking.

Review of Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
kswelt
Business
la california
Sep 28, 2014

cali fornia

Everything was great with the hotel except for the air conditioning unit. It made an annoying sound when the cold cycle was not on ...kept waking me up

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Was able to walk back to hotel after dropping off rental car

Review of Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lena S.
Business
N/A
Jan 9, 2015

Good overnight stay before/after flight

This hotel is very nice, clean and offers everything needed for a good night before, after or between flights. Parking is expensive, but it was grate to have the Sixt car agency right there so could return the car instead of parking it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Brian L.
Business
riverside
Feb 28, 2015

close to LAX . Frequent shuttles .

Friendly & helpful front desk . Excellent menu @ bar dining room .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Alex Luke
Business
West Lafayette
Apr 6, 2015

Good option

We picked this hotel due to the name : Renaissance and it turned out good. Only major complain was the fact that it was so busy and they didnt allow us to check in until 3pm. Amenities were good with pool etc. parking was available in the next building.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Joachim S.
Business
Buena Park
Apr 16, 2015

LAX

Great Overnight Stay before leaving at LAX. Easy fast shuttle bus connection to the terminal

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Friends, business associates
Business
Reno
Oct 11, 2009

Nice hotel at a reasonable price.

Staff very friendly and food good, etc. especially the breakfast buffet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Winter getaway
Business
Canada
Dec 31, 2009

Strongly recommended

We stayed in this hotel for two nights on a family vacation. This is a great hotel with the great rate we got from [...]. We strongly recommend it to other people. We strongly recommend to book any future hotels via [...] which has great rates for upscale hotel from time to time. [...]

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Maria & Kristina
Business
Van Nuys, CA
Mar 21, 2011

Best Getaway Of My Life With My Fiance!

it was my first time at this Hotel & it was amazing! Me and my fiance had a great time! We loved the bed it was sooo relaxing and it was like sleeping on a cloud! it was a GREAT getaway for both of us short but fun! The whole Staff was just amazing! everyone was so friendly! Places were ive stay theres times that people dont greet u as u walk in. And that is GREAT people like to feel welcomed. I would not change anything!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top