$129 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 24, 2015 Check-out: May 27, 2015

Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

4 stars
View map of 9620 Airport Boulevard, 9620 Airport Boulevard, Los Angeles, CA 90045

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
248 out of 248
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.1

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Honolulu, HI
Mar 10, 2009

Unbeatable location for the price

The hotel was everything I had read in the reviews and more. The location was great, just down the street from the car rental service, close to airport, and minutes from the freeway. It was great to have been able to check in early rather than wait until regular check-in. With a doubt, one of the most friendly and helpful staffs I have encountered in the States. I usually witness this type of service overseas, not in the U.S. I will definitely come back again in the future.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Of course, this is LA. Dining is your choice, from upscale, to fastfood, plus all the different ethnic places to eat.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Vegas M&M
Business
Nevada
Apr 18, 2011

Overnite stay

Great service! Vince at the front desk was very nice and we got in late around 1 am. He bumped us to a suite which was nice after a 7 hour plane ride. Recommend over the Westin LAX

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Orlando
Sep 8, 2008

Staff very Professional, hotel has first class amenities

I would recommend this hotel to everyone, room was very big and very comfortable in every way, staff went over and above to make my stay most memoriable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Short drive to Hollywood, beaches, Sony Studios, Culver City Studios, and any kind of food that you might want to explore.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Durango, Colorado
Apr 9, 2011

A+ room for a great price

The parking seems high, but the room was clean and very comfortable. I always appreciate extra amenities such as large bath towels, Aveda hair products, an ironing board and iron, a room safe, clock radio, and ample lighting. Also, the hotel staff was friendly and the restaurant had an adequate menu.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Emergency RN Janet
Business
West Richland, WA
May 1, 2011

Great location for airport access!

This hotel was comfortable, convenient to the airport, affordable and quiet. Made my early wake-up tolerable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Northeast
Aug 21, 2010

Great for any purpose

All 3 days was comfortable except the bed was too soft for my back..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Santa Clara, CA
Aug 17, 2010

Stylish and nice.

Friendly staff, nice linen. Good to stay for early flight from LAX.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Medicine Hat, Alberta
Jan 30, 2010

Renaissance was EXCELLENT!!

Service was outstanding. In particular, we have food allergies that are difficult t accommodate. The staff were excellent and fed us very good meals. Service in all other areas of the hotel was equal to that from the restaurant.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
MEXICO
Dec 31, 2010

GOOD NEWS

We stayed 5 days at the hotel, it was nice and clean, the staff very kind. In spite it is at the airpor you can reach easily everywhere. Delicious breakfast. We wil stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
peachez..
Business
gardena, ca
Sep 12, 2010

staffs are super nice!!

it was awesome weekend for me and my friends...came back to the hotel with really helpful staffs...(for drunken girls)....love this hotel...really good location...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

nightclubs/ bar

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top