$129 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 24, 2015 Check-out: May 27, 2015

Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

4 stars
View map of 9620 Airport Boulevard, 9620 Airport Boulevard, Los Angeles, CA 90045

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
248 out of 248
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.1

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Paul K.
Business
Santa Rosa, CA, USA
Mar 25, 2012

Nice hotel; Good value

The Renaissance is close to LAX and the San Diego Freeway. A very nice hotel for a reasonable price. Attractive rooms and a friendly staff. I recommend it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Netty
Business
Long Beach, CA
May 21, 2012

In town for a concert

It was everything I expected...except you have to pay extra to use their wireless. Nice place. Had room service for breakfast which was tasty and hot.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
kellystoon
Business
South Florida
May 28, 2012

Great Value for Weary Traveler

I just needed a place close to LAX before going home after a long business trip. Staff was pleasant and room was clean and quiet. For the rate I paid I doubt I coudl have found anything better.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Chris in CALI
Business
La Quinta, CA
Jul 3, 2012

Super Convenient

For an early morning flight, nothing beats the convenience of staying 1 mile from the airport. No last minute LA traffic to worry about...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Stay here for traffic-less, worry-free access to LAX for your flights!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Noise Room
Business
Belmont, CA
Aug 9, 2012

Perfect fo my Needs

I had a quick trip to Los Angeles and needed a convenient hotel close to the airport so I could catch an early morning flight. This hotel served my purposes perfectly. The staff was great and the rooms very comfy. My only "issues" were that parking and in-room internet cost extra. This is probably standard for most hotels like this. I will definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ausie traveller
Business
NSW Australia
Oct 2, 2012

Our stay in LA

The Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel suited us for our stay in LA. We had a lie flight home and the location near the arrport combined with the shuttle was most convienent. The staff were most helpful with planning what to see and do in LA

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Use the local bus network to get around LA. They work very well

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mom from MI
Business
Detroit, MI
Apr 24, 2013

Last stop of 12 day trip

Room was clean as was hotel. My kids loved the pool. On problem was our television didn't work. Maintenance man was sent, he fixed it and then 30 minutes later it didn't work again and that was after he had help from cable provider. Fairly well soundproofed which is needed given proximity to LAX.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Diva traveller
Business
Washington DC
Jun 5, 2013

Great airport layover

Stayed one night due to a flight cancellation. Hotel shuttle was great and super convenient, food at hotel restaurant was decent, and bed was clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and allowed us to do a later checkout at no charge due to our flight time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
memee1
Business
sacramento
Oct 28, 2013

ok Stay

the Hotel was nice, the service was great as well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Foreigner 1
Business
Michigan
Nov 4, 2013

i liked Rnaissance

If you have something to do around LAX, i really recommand you to stay here. Overall, my experience in Renaissance was great!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top