$129 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 13, 2015 Check-out: Jun 15, 2015

Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

4 stars
View map of 9620 Airport Boulevard, 9620 Airport Boulevard, Los Angeles, CA 90045

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
260 out of 260
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.1

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bailarina
Business
Rochester, NY
Sep 7, 2010

Hotel

I went to LA by myself to visit a friend. I loved the location, right by the airport, and the complimentary breakfast was fantastic! All you can eat buffet style for free...the rooms were clean and well-equipped. Only problem I had was that my TV did not turn on at times and the AC was not functioning correctly. Great deal!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Taoa - Faumuina Ohana
Business
Honolulu, HI
Mar 17, 2011

Peace of Mind

Hotel location was perfect for first time LA visitors. Security made us feel at ease being that we were in a BIG city (from Honolulu). The room was heavenly. Very spacious and the bed was sooo comfortable! Now we know where to stay when we travel to LA again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Baby Ruth
Business
Miami, Florida
Jun 13, 2010

Great place for a quiet getaway.

This hotel was perfect for a quiet weekend escape with my husband. Very clean and modern with a bed to die for!! The pool was a bit small, but fitness center was great. Great stay for an even greater price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Los Angeles, CA
Jun 14, 2010

A good deal

We went to the hotel to celebrate a bachelorette party. The staff was very friendly and assisted us in getting two adjoining rooms. The rooms were very clean and very nice. The beds were very comfortable. However, one of our rooms wasn't fully stocked with bathroom amenities (shampoo, soap, etc). Also, the parking was very expensive costing $25 per day. Overall a great hotel for a great price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
CA
Mar 20, 2011

Excellent Rooms

Nice King suite with a lot of upgrades

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Salt Lake City
Jun 29, 2011

a great experience

We did a quick trip to LA and needed a hotel right next to the airport as we had a very early flight. The shuttle service was great and the room was very nice. We wished we could have stayed longer. They also conveniently had computers/printers where you could print your boarding pass in their lobby which was extremely helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
MURRIETA, CA
May 10, 2008

Roll-Away Torture Rack

Renaissance Montura Hotel Los Angeles Airport is certainly lovely to look at, clean, and well staffed, but it fell short on two elements that were critical to our satisfaction. We stayed there because we were picking up my adult daughter at midnight and did not want to drive home. We were also disappointed in the limited dining options.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Tucson AZ
Aug 25, 2009

Friendly staff, clean and convenient

The staff was helpful. Significant charges for parking are always disconcerting, especially if they are not clearly made known up front.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Nice beaches to the south.

Review of Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New Orleans
May 15, 2010

good

stayed one day for business trip and loved it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Flit
Business
Vermont
Feb 27, 2010

Nice Bedding, Friendly Staff

I stayed one night because I arrived late at night and was driving north. The bedding and bathroom were luxiurious. The staff was unbelievably helpful. Since I left something in the room, I dealt with lost and found, the valet guys, conceirge and front desk. All were very kind and accommodating.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Rental car agencies are all nearby.

Back to menu Return to top