$139 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 20, 2015 Check-out: Aug 23, 2015

Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

4 stars
View map of 9620 Airport Boulevard, 9620 Airport Boulevard, Los Angeles, CA 90045

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
234 out of 234
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.1

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
dward3
Business
Columbus, OH
Jul 10, 2011

Worked hard

The elevators were out the day we arrived. They worked very hard to keep us happy since we were on the 11th floor. They eventually got us to our room and everything was fine from there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Short drive to Mahattan Beach for may good restaurants

Review of Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Jose, CA
Jul 8, 2011

Renaissance

We stayed here and went to Universal. Nice hotel friendly reception. Good for stay with family.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
minneapolis, MN
Jul 4, 2011

very good hotel

the best part is that its near the airport...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Mountain View, CA
Jul 3, 2011

Very good Rooms and nice building

The rooms are great and clean. I was a little disapointet that parking and WLAN is charged additionaly. Still a great hotel at the airport

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Salt Lake City
Jun 29, 2011

a great experience

We did a quick trip to LA and needed a hotel right next to the airport as we had a very early flight. The shuttle service was great and the room was very nice. We wished we could have stayed longer. They also conveniently had computers/printers where you could print your boarding pass in their lobby which was extremely helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Los Angeles, CA
Jun 28, 2011

Fantastic Hotel for price

This hotel feels like you are in a Beverly Hills Hotel. Very nice. Check in was very fast. Quiet comfortable beds. Room Service is very good. Our of our favorite hotels in the US.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Santiago - Chile
Jun 21, 2011

Great Airport Hotel

We came because we had an early check in at LAX and had to deliver our rent a car at Hertz (nearby). The Hotel was perfect. Very good environment, good service and a very nice room. We had had a long drive so we decided to have dinner at the hotel and it was also a good surprise. Nice dinning room, good service and very good food, so was breakfast the next morning. Finally, they provide a free shuttle to the Airport which is also very convenient. Very good experience, certainly repeat when in LA.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Commack, NY
Jun 19, 2011

Great Hotel

Although it's located next to the airport, we didn't hear a thing. The rooms are very clean and their beds are one of the most comfortable beds I've slept in. The food in the hotel is a little expensive but so delicous, especially the calamari. The lounge upstairs is very relaxing. Great price!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
If you have to be in California
Business
New York, NY
Jun 14, 2011

Airport Hotel Not Bad

Easy check in. Easy check out. Clean and neat. Half way decent gym.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

Don't use the hotel shuttle if you are in a rush. You might miss your flight like I did. Take one of the taxis in the front of the hotel instead.

Review of Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
houston texas
May 30, 2011

fantastic

it was a great hotel experiance the hotel staff was very courteous the rooms were clean and spaceous i would stay here again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top