$95 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Feb 23, 2015 Check-out: Feb 24, 2015

Ramada Los Angeles/Wilshire Center

2 stars
3900 Wilshire Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90010
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.0
out of 5
75 reviews
clean and convenience for korean

It was clean and so convience for korean. Everything is closed by hotel. Yep..ddefinitely I will... See full review

  • mocbeast
  • May 27, 2014
Clean

They cleaned the room everyday and changed all towels every day. Smoke free room was smoke free.... See full review

  • dangerousbeauty
  • Feb 20, 2014
Our Ramada Los Angeles/Wilshire Center is located in Koreatown and in the heart of the Wilshire Center Business District. We are walking distance to the Red Line Subway System and 10 minutes from Beverly Hills, Hollywood, Downtown Los Angeles, Universal Studios, Staple Center and Los Angeles Convention Center. Each of our guest rooms features 27 inch television, refrigerators, coffee makers, hair dryers, iron and ironing boards. We have a restaurant that serves dinner and room service daily. The lounge is also open daily and offers happy hour specials. We offer free parking in our garage for your entire stay.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Ramada Los Angeles/Wilshire Center also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Internet
High-speed internet

Nearby points of interest

  • Koreatown: 0.7 mi
  • Page Museum at the La Brea Tar Pits: 2.5 mi
  • County Museum of Art: 2.6 mi
  • Hollywood Entertainment Museum: 2.7 mi
  • Amoeba Music: 2.7 mi
  • The Grove: 2.7 mi
  • Los Angeles Convention Centre: 2.8 mi
  • Staples Center: 2.8 mi
  • Petersen Automotive Museum: 2.9 mi
  • Farmers Market: 2.9 mi
  • Kodak Theater: 3.3 mi
  • Graumans Chinese Theatre: 3.3 mi
  • Monastery of the Angels: 3.3 mi
  • Galen Center: 3.3 mi
  • Magic Castle: 3.5 mi
  • Koreatown: 0.7 mi
  • Page Museum at the La Brea Tar Pits: 2.5 mi
  • County Museum of Art: 2.6 mi
  • Hollywood Entertainment Museum: 2.7 mi
  • Amoeba Music: 2.7 mi
  • The Grove: 2.7 mi
  • Los Angeles Convention Centre: 2.8 mi
  • Staples Center: 2.8 mi
  • Petersen Automotive Museum: 2.9 mi
  • Farmers Market: 2.9 mi
  • Kodak Theater: 3.3 mi
  • Graumans Chinese Theatre: 3.3 mi
  • Monastery of the Angels: 3.3 mi
  • Galen Center: 3.3 mi
  • Magic Castle: 3.5 mi
  • Pershing Square: 3.5 mi
  • Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum: 3.5 mi
  • Walt Disney Concert Hall: 3.6 mi
  • Angels Flight Railway: 3.6 mi
  • California Science Center: 3.7 mi
  • Music Center: 3.7 mi
  • Bradbury Building: 3.7 mi
  • Museum of Neon Art: 3.8 mi
  • Hollywood Bowl: 3.9 mi
  • Griffith Observatory: 3.9 mi
  • Los Angeles City Hall: 3.9 mi
  • Holyland Exhibition: 4.1 mi
  • Dodger Stadium: 4.2 mi
  • Japanese American National Museum: 4.2 mi
  • Kitson: 4.3 mi
  • Los Angeles Chinatown: 4.7 mi
  • San Antonio Winery: 5 mi
  • Hollywood Sign: 5.1 mi
  • Simon Wiesenthal Center: 5.2 mi
  • Universal Studios: 5.9 mi
  • Heritage Square Museum: 6.2 mi
  • Autry Museum Of Western Heritage: 6.3 mi
  • University of California: 7.5 mi
  • Westwood Memorial Park: 7.5 mi
  • Fowler Museum at UCLA: 7.5 mi
  • Pauley Pavilion: 7.8 mi
  • UCLA: 8.2 mi
  • J. Paul Getty Center: 9.4 mi
  • Getty Center: 9.4 mi
  • Ultrazone Laser Tag: 10.2 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (75)

Ratings and reviews for Ramada Los Angeles/Wilshire Center

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
15 out of 75
Amenities:
3.3
Cleanliness:
3.7
Hotel staff:
3.7
Comfort:
3.6
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.9

80% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Ramada Los Angeles/Wilshire Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Stoven
Business
Denver, CO
Nov 29, 2014

Enjoyable KTown Experience

I stayed for a weekend after flying in to LA for a convention. The hotel is in a good area, with lots to do. The hotel itself was quiet, with a large comfortable room. I spend a lot of time away from home on business trips, and this is the type of hotel that I enjoy staying in.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Los Angeles/Wilshire Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Las Vegas Travelor
Business
Las Vegas, NV, USA
Nov 6, 2014

Nov in LA

The hotel is a bit aged, but the location was perfect; the staff was very helpful; the room was clean and comfortable

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Los Angeles/Wilshire Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
tonat
Business
austin tx
May 2, 2014

Much better than expected

Big convenient room. Great location. Good parking. Huge bathroom with two sinks. Will stay again next time in LA.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Los Angeles/Wilshire Center

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Sweet Jane
Business
Chicago, IL
Apr 28, 2014

Great old hotel

Older ambience was welcomed. Clean, large room was very comfortable. As an older woman traveling alone, I felt very safe. Well, lit parking lot was a plus .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Los Angeles/Wilshire Center

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Mackelmore
Business
Fairfield ca
Dec 13, 2013

It was okay

My stay here was ok. Nothing to really complain about except for the smell of cigarettes in the elevator/hall and room which was supposedly a non smoking room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Los Angeles/Wilshire Center

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Super Man2
Business
Wilshire, Los angeles
Nov 18, 2013

personal

worst ever!!. dirty rooms..i asked for non-smoking and didn't give me one..it has so much terrible odor

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Los Angeles/Wilshire Center

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
greatest lover
Business
chicago, IL
Oct 18, 2013

awesome location

i loved the location. walking distance from everything. my expectations were low so i did not really mind the ambience. The hotel is outdated but it got the job done. wouldn't mind staying again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

great korean restaurants walking distance away. also a cvs and great coffee shops

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Los Angeles/Wilshire Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Atr39
Business
Az
Aug 3, 2013

Nice...

I heard noises the first night & complained to front desk & they gave me different room the next day. They were understanding. Location was good for my personal stay. Places I needed to go were all in close proximity. I would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Los Angeles/Wilshire Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
amittammu
Business
Toronto, Ontario
Jun 22, 2013

Excellent

Had a great time and staff was super friendly and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Los Angeles/Wilshire Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mr. So
Business
Connecticut
Dec 18, 2011

Very affordable getaway

Free wi-fi, but it was spotty in the room I stayed in. Otherwise, the room was clean and a great value place to stay for the night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top