$90 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 22, 2015 Check-out: Apr 25, 2015

Ramada Los Angeles/Wilshire Center

2 stars
View map of 3900 Wilshire Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90010

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Ramada Los Angeles/Wilshire Center

Overall score

3 / 5
5.01.0
80 out of 80
Amenities:
2.9
Cleanliness:
3.4
Hotel staff:
3.6
Comfort:
3.4
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.6

70% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Ramada Los Angeles/Wilshire Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Spock fan
Business
San Francisco
Sep 17, 2013

Safe Location

Pros: Comfy, clean beds Nice staff Safe location, we walked to the store at night Clean room and bathroom Plenty if free parking Cons: Hallway and rooms smelled of smoke, but we opened the windows and turned on the AC which aired the smell out.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Los Angeles/Wilshire Center

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
sylviazone
Business
korea
Sep 14, 2013

convinient

it was easy to stay and convinient to tansportation. very near to go korean restraunt

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

korean restraunt

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Los Angeles/Wilshire Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Atr39
Business
Az
Aug 3, 2013

Nice...

I heard noises the first night & complained to front desk & they gave me different room the next day. They were understanding. Location was good for my personal stay. Places I needed to go were all in close proximity. I would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Los Angeles/Wilshire Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
amittammu
Business
Toronto, Ontario
Jun 22, 2013

Excellent

Had a great time and staff was super friendly and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Los Angeles/Wilshire Center

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
lala land
Business
Chicago, IL
May 13, 2013

K town tour in LA

location is perfect to get around in korea town. overall it was ok roomservice was good but kinda slow. i would go back

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

u can get around by taxi for $5 anywhere in korea town

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Los Angeles/Wilshire Center

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Sue12
Business
Halifax
Apr 15, 2013

o.k.hotel with some nice perks

One room was nice and clean but the other one had water damage in the wall paper and did not smell too good. the parking was a nice surprise in a covered Garage next to the Elevator and in the morning they had good coffee and lots of nice pastries, surprise. On a bus line to Santa Monica...and if you don´t want to drive the bus for Seniors is only 25 cent

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Nice Little Restaurant in Walking distance ca. 8 min the 'Wasabi', street number 3444, has delicious food and good prices, nothing fancy but we loved it and went twice.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Los Angeles/Wilshire Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
APAgirl
Business
Arizona
Mar 20, 2013

visiting boyfriend

It was overall good but not great. The location was great but some minor problems with the staff. I only got one set of towels one day and then the day I was leaving I requested clean towels and I never got them from the staff; my boyfriend had to go and get them. One day I came back to find my makeup bag was looked through. Aside from the towel and makeup bag issue, the room was nicely clean and the bed/pillows comfortable....only wish there were more channels on the tv too.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Los Angeles/Wilshire Center

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
74bub
Business
nyc
Mar 18, 2013

an honest critique

1 long brown hair in bed 2 long brown hair in tub 3 broken shower head 4 broken tiles in and around the tub 5 broken floor tiles 6 water damage on bathroom ceiling 7 rust and dirt all about the bathroom 8 Filthy carpet 9 The TV reception was a joke and horrible 10 No HBO 11 No room service 12 They lock a gate at night so you have to walk around the building to get in. 13 Theres no stairs to get out, only an elevator that takes forever.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Los Angeles/Wilshire Center

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Horrified Traveller
Business
Skokie, Illinois
Jan 21, 2013

Terrible experience

No internet access and no Wi-Fi in the room but only in the lobby ! No ventilation in the dirty bathroom.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Los Angeles/Wilshire Center

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
DeepakN
Business
Phoenix
Nov 19, 2012

Ok Place to Stay

It was a good stay,Bed was good,the bathroom had ants. they housekeeping staff even forgot to put the curtain on the bath tub the next day. it was nice to have the coffee maker ,hair dryer. would have been good to have an microwave.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

There's a nice dining Indian Cuisine - Indian Tandoori nearby

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top