$84 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 30, 2015 Check-out: Sep 1, 2015

Ramada Los Angeles/Wilshire Center

2 stars
View map of 3900 Wilshire Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90010

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Ramada Los Angeles/Wilshire Center

Overall score

3 / 5
5.01.0
77 out of 77
Amenities:
2.8
Cleanliness:
3.3
Hotel staff:
3.5
Comfort:
3.5
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.5

69% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Ramada Los Angeles/Wilshire Center

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Mackelmore
Single
Fairfield ca
Dec 13, 2013

It was okay

My stay here was ok. Nothing to really complain about except for the smell of cigarettes in the elevator/hall and room which was supposedly a non smoking room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Ramada Los Angeles/Wilshire Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Nonfiction
Friends
San Jose, CA
Nov 25, 2013

Fun concert weekend

I booked this room because it was close to the Wiltern Theater (one block away), where I was attending two concerts this weekend. The location was perfect, the room was clean and spacious, overall very satisfied!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Ramada Los Angeles/Wilshire Center

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Super Man2
Single
Wilshire, Los angeles
Nov 18, 2013

personal

worst ever!!. dirty rooms..i asked for non-smoking and didn't give me one..it has so much terrible odor

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Ramada Los Angeles/Wilshire Center

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
greatest lover
Single
chicago, IL
Oct 18, 2013

awesome location

i loved the location. walking distance from everything. my expectations were low so i did not really mind the ambience. The hotel is outdated but it got the job done. wouldn't mind staying again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

great korean restaurants walking distance away. also a cvs and great coffee shops

Review of Ramada Los Angeles/Wilshire Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Survivorman 1
Family
Ventura,CA
Sep 28, 2013

Family fun

Friendly staff, very clean room, I slept fine (which is unusual), ideally located. Great value for the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Have FUN!

Review of Ramada Los Angeles/Wilshire Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Spock fan
Family
San Francisco
Sep 17, 2013

Safe Location

Pros: Comfy, clean beds Nice staff Safe location, we walked to the store at night Clean room and bathroom Plenty if free parking Cons: Hallway and rooms smelled of smoke, but we opened the windows and turned on the AC which aired the smell out.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Ramada Los Angeles/Wilshire Center

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
lala land
Friends
Chicago, IL
May 13, 2013

K town tour in LA

location is perfect to get around in korea town. overall it was ok roomservice was good but kinda slow. i would go back

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Friends

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

u can get around by taxi for $5 anywhere in korea town

Review of Ramada Los Angeles/Wilshire Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
APAgirl
Couples
Arizona
Mar 20, 2013

visiting boyfriend

It was overall good but not great. The location was great but some minor problems with the staff. I only got one set of towels one day and then the day I was leaving I requested clean towels and I never got them from the staff; my boyfriend had to go and get them. One day I came back to find my makeup bag was looked through. Aside from the towel and makeup bag issue, the room was nicely clean and the bed/pillows comfortable....only wish there were more channels on the tv too.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Ramada Los Angeles/Wilshire Center

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Horrified Traveller
Friends
Skokie, Illinois
Jan 21, 2013

Terrible experience

No internet access and no Wi-Fi in the room but only in the lobby ! No ventilation in the dirty bathroom.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Ramada Los Angeles/Wilshire Center

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
DeepakN
Family
Phoenix
Nov 19, 2012

Ok Place to Stay

It was a good stay,Bed was good,the bathroom had ants. they housekeeping staff even forgot to put the curtain on the bath tub the next day. it was nice to have the coffee maker ,hair dryer. would have been good to have an microwave.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

There's a nice dining Indian Cuisine - Indian Tandoori nearby

Back to menu Return to top