$95 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Feb 23, 2015 Check-out: Feb 24, 2015

Ramada Los Angeles/Wilshire Center

2 stars
3900 Wilshire Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90010
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.0
out of 5
75 reviews
clean and convenience for korean

It was clean and so convience for korean. Everything is closed by hotel. Yep..ddefinitely I will... See full review

  • mocbeast
  • May 27, 2014
Clean

They cleaned the room everyday and changed all towels every day. Smoke free room was smoke free.... See full review

  • dangerousbeauty
  • Feb 20, 2014
Our Ramada Los Angeles/Wilshire Center is located in Koreatown and in the heart of the Wilshire Center Business District. We are walking distance to the Red Line Subway System and 10 minutes from Beverly Hills, Hollywood, Downtown Los Angeles, Universal Studios, Staple Center and Los Angeles Convention Center. Each of our guest rooms features 27 inch television, refrigerators, coffee makers, hair dryers, iron and ironing boards. We have a restaurant that serves dinner and room service daily. The lounge is also open daily and offers happy hour specials. We offer free parking in our garage for your entire stay.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Ramada Los Angeles/Wilshire Center also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Internet
High-speed internet

Nearby points of interest

  • Koreatown: 0.7 mi
  • Page Museum at the La Brea Tar Pits: 2.5 mi
  • County Museum of Art: 2.6 mi
  • Hollywood Entertainment Museum: 2.7 mi
  • Amoeba Music: 2.7 mi
  • The Grove: 2.7 mi
  • Los Angeles Convention Centre: 2.8 mi
  • Staples Center: 2.8 mi
  • Petersen Automotive Museum: 2.9 mi
  • Farmers Market: 2.9 mi
  • Kodak Theater: 3.3 mi
  • Graumans Chinese Theatre: 3.3 mi
  • Monastery of the Angels: 3.3 mi
  • Galen Center: 3.3 mi
  • Magic Castle: 3.5 mi
  • Koreatown: 0.7 mi
  • Page Museum at the La Brea Tar Pits: 2.5 mi
  • County Museum of Art: 2.6 mi
  • Hollywood Entertainment Museum: 2.7 mi
  • Amoeba Music: 2.7 mi
  • The Grove: 2.7 mi
  • Los Angeles Convention Centre: 2.8 mi
  • Staples Center: 2.8 mi
  • Petersen Automotive Museum: 2.9 mi
  • Farmers Market: 2.9 mi
  • Kodak Theater: 3.3 mi
  • Graumans Chinese Theatre: 3.3 mi
  • Monastery of the Angels: 3.3 mi
  • Galen Center: 3.3 mi
  • Magic Castle: 3.5 mi
  • Pershing Square: 3.5 mi
  • Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum: 3.5 mi
  • Walt Disney Concert Hall: 3.6 mi
  • Angels Flight Railway: 3.6 mi
  • California Science Center: 3.7 mi
  • Music Center: 3.7 mi
  • Bradbury Building: 3.7 mi
  • Museum of Neon Art: 3.8 mi
  • Hollywood Bowl: 3.9 mi
  • Griffith Observatory: 3.9 mi
  • Los Angeles City Hall: 3.9 mi
  • Holyland Exhibition: 4.1 mi
  • Dodger Stadium: 4.2 mi
  • Japanese American National Museum: 4.2 mi
  • Kitson: 4.3 mi
  • Los Angeles Chinatown: 4.7 mi
  • San Antonio Winery: 5 mi
  • Hollywood Sign: 5.1 mi
  • Simon Wiesenthal Center: 5.2 mi
  • Universal Studios: 5.9 mi
  • Heritage Square Museum: 6.2 mi
  • Autry Museum Of Western Heritage: 6.3 mi
  • University of California: 7.5 mi
  • Westwood Memorial Park: 7.5 mi
  • Fowler Museum at UCLA: 7.5 mi
  • Pauley Pavilion: 7.8 mi
  • UCLA: 8.2 mi
  • J. Paul Getty Center: 9.4 mi
  • Getty Center: 9.4 mi
  • Ultrazone Laser Tag: 10.2 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (75)

Ratings and reviews for Ramada Los Angeles/Wilshire Center

Overall score

3 / 5
5.01.0
75 out of 75
Amenities:
2.9
Cleanliness:
3.3
Hotel staff:
3.5
Comfort:
3.4
Location:
3.8
Value:
3.6

69% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Ramada Los Angeles/Wilshire Center

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
juan david
Business
mexico city
Nov 27, 2013

very well ubicated

i only went to rest, it is perfect for that, but the tv channel were very poor. its korean cable

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

beverly hills mall

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Los Angeles/Wilshire Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Nonfiction
Business
San Jose, CA
Nov 25, 2013

Fun concert weekend

I booked this room because it was close to the Wiltern Theater (one block away), where I was attending two concerts this weekend. The location was perfect, the room was clean and spacious, overall very satisfied!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Los Angeles/Wilshire Center

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Super Man2
Business
Wilshire, Los angeles
Nov 18, 2013

personal

worst ever!!. dirty rooms..i asked for non-smoking and didn't give me one..it has so much terrible odor

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Los Angeles/Wilshire Center

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
greatest lover
Business
chicago, IL
Oct 18, 2013

awesome location

i loved the location. walking distance from everything. my expectations were low so i did not really mind the ambience. The hotel is outdated but it got the job done. wouldn't mind staying again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

great korean restaurants walking distance away. also a cvs and great coffee shops

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Los Angeles/Wilshire Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Survivorman 1
Business
Ventura,CA
Sep 28, 2013

Family fun

Friendly staff, very clean room, I slept fine (which is unusual), ideally located. Great value for the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Have FUN!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Los Angeles/Wilshire Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Spock fan
Business
San Francisco
Sep 17, 2013

Safe Location

Pros: Comfy, clean beds Nice staff Safe location, we walked to the store at night Clean room and bathroom Plenty if free parking Cons: Hallway and rooms smelled of smoke, but we opened the windows and turned on the AC which aired the smell out.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Los Angeles/Wilshire Center

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
sylviazone
Business
korea
Sep 14, 2013

convinient

it was easy to stay and convinient to tansportation. very near to go korean restraunt

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

korean restraunt

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Los Angeles/Wilshire Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Atr39
Business
Az
Aug 3, 2013

Nice...

I heard noises the first night & complained to front desk & they gave me different room the next day. They were understanding. Location was good for my personal stay. Places I needed to go were all in close proximity. I would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Los Angeles/Wilshire Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
amittammu
Business
Toronto, Ontario
Jun 22, 2013

Excellent

Had a great time and staff was super friendly and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Los Angeles/Wilshire Center

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
lala land
Business
Chicago, IL
May 13, 2013

K town tour in LA

location is perfect to get around in korea town. overall it was ok roomservice was good but kinda slow. i would go back

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

u can get around by taxi for $5 anywhere in korea town

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top