$147 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 25, 2015 Check-out: Sep 28, 2015

O Hotel

3 stars
View map of 819 S Flower St., Los Angeles, CA 90017

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for O Hotel

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
100 out of 100
Amenities:
3.4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3.7
Location:
4.1
Value:
3.7

76% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of O Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Nikki S.
Business
N/A
Mar 22, 2015

Pleasant Trip

I stayed here for a training a few years ago. Friendly staff, nice bar downstairs with good food. Rooms were really small. It was fine for me because I was solo but I would imagine might be cramped for two people. Location was very convenient.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of O Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Bella10016
Business
Brooklyn
Feb 23, 2015

Reasonable downtown location

Reasonable price. Located downtown. No parking discount available for guests. No bathtub. Room was dark.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of O Hotel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Bucuresti
Couples
kingstn
Feb 21, 2015

Rooms are not nice

Staff is nice hotel not that much rooms they look old and dirty also very noisy, breakfast is ok, train in close

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of O Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kengs mom
Single
N/A
Feb 16, 2015

game day

Very clean, service staff excellent. Kinda small and very pricey, but what would you expect from a los Angeles hotel. Im born and raised here, its a shame that the hotel rates are so high!! And the parking is RIDICULOUS!!!! $25 bucks a day is highway robbery!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of O Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jk47wrangler
Single
bellingham
Feb 3, 2015

Nice place downtown with a great bar )

I was in town for two nights and watched the Super Bowl in the hotel bar. The game didn't turn out right but the stay was great!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of O Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Mathew M.
Couples
N/A
Jan 26, 2015

Just OK

This hotel was just ok the room was a decent size, no storage , not much privacy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of O Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Saliha N.
Business
Miami
Dec 29, 2014

Business

Enjoyed the stay. Restaurant food items a little out there though. The menu should have a couple of basic items for the less adventurous.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of O Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Wayne F.
Single
N/A
Dec 17, 2014

LAVisit

The hotel was okay. My room was smaller than I thought and located to close to a building nearby. I had no view and there was loud music coming from a club nearby late at night... Room insulation was not good. I could hear thumping footsteps and conversation above and next to me.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of O Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Saliha N.
Business
Miami
Dec 16, 2014

Business

Enjoyed the stay. Restaurant food items a little out there though. The menu should have a couple of basic items for the less adventurous.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of O Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
4traveler
New Jersey
Dec 5, 2014

Good experience

Good locación and price. We had a good time in this hotel, we will come black son

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Dining tip: In Hotel

Open 24hrs, nearby

Back to menu Return to top