Mr. C Beverly Hills ★★★★★

Best price guarantee!

Find a lower price somewhere else and we'll pay 100% of the difference in Orbucks, plus up to $100 in additional Orbucks for Orbitz Rewards members Learn more

$333
avg/night
Rate and special offer based on
Check-in: Feb 7, 2016 Check-out: Feb 8, 2016
4.6 /5
Overall score
94%
Would recommend
Amenities:
4.4
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.3
1 2 3 4 5

Select your room

Room types

Show Prices Premium Beverly Hills Hill View Double
  • Size: 365 sqft
  • Occupancy: 4
Show Prices Studio - City View
  • Size: 460 sqft
  • Occupancy: 2
Show Prices Deluxe City View Double
  • Size: 365 sqft
  • Occupancy: 4
Show Prices Signature Suite
  • Size: 755 sqft
  • Occupancy: 2
Show Prices Deluxe Beverly Hills Hill View Double
  • Size: 365 sqft
  • Occupancy: 4
Show Prices Deluxe - City View - Low floor
  • Size: 365 sqft
  • Occupancy: 2
Show Prices Classic Suite
  • Size: 795 sqft
  • Occupancy: 2
Show Prices Premium City City View
  • Size: 365 sqft
  • Occupancy: 2
Show Prices Premium City View Double
  • Size: 365 sqft
  • Occupancy: 4
Show Prices Deluxe Beverly Hills Hill View
  • Size: 365 sqft
  • Occupancy: 2
Show Prices Premium Beverly Hills Hill View
  • Size: 365 sqft
  • Occupancy: 2

Overview

The Mr. C Beverly Hills Los Angeles is a boutique hotel with a motif that reflects the local glamour of the Hollywood industry. Vintage snapshots of actors and movie stills decorate the hallways. Hardwood floors and burgundy upholstery on the furniture further enhance the sophisticated setting of this posh hotel. Under the shade of palm trees, an outdoor swimming pool in the courtyard is surrounded with chaises and cabanas with curtains for privacy.

Highlights

Key facts

Located in the upscale neighborhood of Beverly Hills, the Mr. C Beverly Hills Los Angeles is a short drive from downtown L.A. attractions, such as the Staples Arena and Los Angeles County Museum of Art. The Restaurant at Mr. C offers a traditional Italian menu prepared by chefs who specialize in European culinary arts, with specialties that range from whole pizza pies to carpaccio platters.

You could also drink some Bellini cocktails or other fine spirits at the restaurant's bar. Additionally, the lobby boasts a minibar that serves authentic Italian liquor. Poolside dining is available on a seasonal basis. At the Mr. C Spa & Beauty, you can take a steam shower or indulge in aromatherapy. From foot massages to deep tissue massages, this luxurious spa offers relaxing treatment for the entire body. The Mr. C also boasts a fitness center with Technogym equipment for cardiovascular workouts.

Policies

  • Cost of room service is not included in hotel fee

 

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
Treat your guests to an exhilarating escape from ordinary Beverly Hills wedding locations -- with stylish accommodations and venues showcasing commanding views of the Hollywood Hills and downtown LA. Discover "LA's Most Spectacular View" at Studio 360, our event space located on the 12th floor, offering amazing, 360-degree views of Beverly Hills and Hollywood. Featuring imaginative services and gracious hospitality, we'll help you script the perfect ending.

Recommendations for you

Guest score 4.2 / 5
$206
Guest score 4.4 / 5
$249
Guest score 3.7 / 5
$225
Guest score 4.0 / 5
$245
Guest score 4.2 / 5
$269

Amenities

Featured

  • Free Wi-Fi in Room
  • No smoking rooms/facilities

General

  • No smoking rooms/facilities
  • Concierge
  • Elevators

Dining

  • Room service

Services

  • Business center
  • Conference facilities

Internet

  • Free Wi-Fi in Room

Parking

  • Parking

Accessibility

  • Accessible Rooms/Facilities

Reviews

4.6 /5 Overall score

94% Would recommend

  • Amenities: 4.4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4.7/5
  • Hotel staff: 4.6/5
  • Comfort: 4.7/5
  • Location: 4.4/5
  • Value: 4.3/5

Amazing getaway

Would recommend Tue, Dec 8, 2015
This is a boutique hotel. But let me tell you .. Location location location .. Amazing staff, super clean room. It's an experience everyone has to experience. Being close to everything was awesome. I went there for a business trip but I plan to go back with my wife kids for vacation soon. I strongly recommend this hotel .

| N/A Family

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Business Trip

Would recommend Fri, Jun 12, 2015
The hotel staff was wonderful, the room nice and the location great for my business trip.

| N/A Business

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 3 /5

Exceeded our expectations

Would recommend Sun, May 31, 2015
Very impressed with the hotel, staff, and service. Eduardo made sure we were well taken care of during our 3 night stay. Rooms were well appointed and very clean. We will definitely be returning.

| Tallahassee Family

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

vocation

Would recommend Mon, Mar 16, 2015
excellent stay! I will come back when go to LA! The stuff is super friendly and the room is nice. The view is good and the music in room is good!

| Miami Family

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Fantastic long week end

Would recommend Mon, Dec 1, 2014
Although I really love five stars hotels, not all of them get you what you pay for them. Mr. C was an excellent option, part of The Leading Hotels of The World, and it showed since the first minute at checking in. They offered us to take a seat in the lobby and a Bellini (Cipriani invented it long time ago, and this Hotel was built and owned by that family). Everything was so easy... Then the rooms have that amazing Italian charme, that makes everything neat and simple, look majestic. I already have gone before to the restaurant and I really loved it; so, this time, staying already in the hotel, was a must to have breakfast in there. Lunch are dinner are better than the breakfast. I would definitely come back! All the staff is ultra kind and the building by itself, has a lot of interesting details. You might even feel yourself in a Riva yacht!

Dining

Beverly Hills area

| Mexico DF Friends

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Wonderful City Staycation

Would recommend Mon, Nov 17, 2014
Relaxing and glamorous, this hotel is an oasis in the heart of Los Angeles.

| Oak Park, Ca Couples

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Fancy & free internet

Would recommend Mon, Jul 28, 2014
Stayed one night. A bit expensive but had few options. Plus for free Internet. Valet parking. They did not inform of a parking charge so a minus for that. Polite staff. Nice hotel.

| Oslo, Norway Couples

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 3 /5

Mr C is fantastic

Would recommend Mon, Jul 7, 2014
Well done, excellent food, excellent property and an excellent staff

| Denver Family

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Wonderful Stay

Would recommend Thu, Jun 19, 2014
The staff could not have been better. The restaurant was delicious. I would have liked better storage space...closet and drawers. It was a wonderful stay.

| Chicago Couples

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 3 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 3 /5

Romantic getaway

Would recommend Tue, Jun 3, 2014
I was looking for a quick romantic trip to LA to propose to my beloved. This hotel was located near many kosher restaurants and has luxurious accommodations. The staff was friendly, polite and available. Only downside was we had a room overlooking Pico Blvd, and it's a noisy street.

Dining

Cafe Delice is wonderful

| Oakland, California Couples

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 3 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Top hotels

Nearby points of interest

Simon Wiesenthal Center 0.2 mi
Kitson 1.6 mi
Petersen Automotive Museum 2.2 mi
Westwood Memorial Park 2.5 mi
County Museum of Art 2.5 mi
Farmers Market 2.5 mi
Page Museum at the La Brea Tar Pits 2.6 mi
University of California 2.6 mi
The Grove 2.7 mi
Fowler Museum at UCLA 2.7 mi
Pauley Pavilion 2.9 mi
UCLA 3.4 mi
Hollywood Entertainment Museum 4.2 mi
J. Paul Getty Center 4.6 mi
Graumans Chinese Theatre 4.6 mi
Getty Center 4.6 mi
Kodak Theater 4.7 mi
Magic Castle 4.7 mi
Amoeba Music 5 mi
Hollywood Bowl 5.2 mi
Monastery of the Angels 5.7 mi
Koreatown 5.7 mi
Universal Studios 6.2 mi
Griffith Observatory 6.9 mi
Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum 7 mi
Hollywood Sign 7 mi
Galen Center 7.2 mi
California Science Center 7.2 mi
Ultrazone Laser Tag 7.3 mi
Los Angeles Convention Centre 7.5 mi
Staples Center 7.6 mi
Pershing Square 8.4 mi
Walt Disney Concert Hall 8.5 mi
Angels Flight Railway 8.6 mi
Bradbury Building 8.7 mi
Music Center 8.7 mi
Museum of Neon Art 8.7 mi
Holyland Exhibition 8.8 mi
Los Angeles City Hall 8.9 mi
Japanese American National Museum 9.2 mi
Dodger Stadium 9.2 mi
Autry Museum Of Western Heritage 9.3 mi
Getty Villa 9.6 mi
Los Angeles Chinatown 9.8 mi
San Antonio Winery 10 mi

Hotel Policies

  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • Check-out: 12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

$333
avg/night
Choose dates
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Feb 7, 2016 Check-out: Feb 8, 2016