$167 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 1, 2015 Check-out: Sep 4, 2015

Millennium Biltmore Hotel

4 stars
View map of 506 South Grand Ave., Los Angeles, CA 90071

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Millennium Biltmore Hotel

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
310 out of 310
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
4.2
Value:
3.8

77% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Millennium Biltmore Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Mexico
Dec 25, 2008

Great for business travelers

This hotel is a very good option for business travelers. Is very comfortable & clean

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Chinatown is a good option for near dinning at anytime

Review of Millennium Biltmore Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
USA
Sep 1, 2008

Great hotel for your money!

We stayed two nights. Everything was awesome. The only negative was the parking! $40.00 a day! So we parked around the corner for 6.60 for the day and over night was 13 something.. def worth it. Downtown area, not to shabby.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Millennium Biltmore Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Los Angeles, CA
Jul 12, 2008

Very helpful and friendly

The Biltmore Hotel lives up to its expectations. Large clean room with a built in desk and cabinets. Has 1 lounge chair with several floor lamps. Beds are very comfortable with one nightable. The bathroom rather small but comes with plenty of towels. Midnight snacks are delicious. One has to try the guacamole and salsa dip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

1. On the west side of the hotel is the Central Library 2. On the east side is Pershing Square

Review of Millennium Biltmore Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
new york
Sep 22, 2010

Great business hotel

clean, good restaurant, great location, easy in, easy out

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Millennium Biltmore Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
USA
Dec 14, 2007

Enjoyable Stay

Very enjoyable stay. Beautifully decorated for the holidays. We would definately stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Very close freeway access.

Review of Millennium Biltmore Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Darleen
Couples
USA
Jul 5, 2007

Cool history at the Biltmore

The history here was excellent. Vintage hotel with ghosts of past movie acedemy awards. Very Luxurious and comfortable. I can fell the past in the pictures on the walls of actors who stayed there. Built in 1923 but the rooms were outstanding. I would do this again in a heart beat.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

The Library 3 blocks away was worth visiting and taking the tour.

Review of Millennium Biltmore Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Brentzmom
Friends
Chowchilla, CA
Jun 2, 2009

Millennium Biltmore Hotel

I loved the hotel. It has a fascinating history.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Bottega Louie- great food and atmosphere!

Review of Millennium Biltmore Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Sydney, Australia
May 2, 2009

Great downtown hotel

The history of the hotel is worth the stay, we were only there 2 nights but thoroughly enjoyed the experience. Great restaurant, little pricey but the food was beautiful, staff very friendly and helpful

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Millennium Biltmore Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Single
Granada Hills
Jul 6, 2009

Wow what a vaction :)

It was very nice staying there nice and quiet. Also didnt care when i got back to my room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Go out with friends and walk them. Get a cab if u need to and be safe out there

Review of Millennium Biltmore Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Honolulu
Sep 1, 2008

great staff and location

The Biltmore was a great place to stay, the staff were extremely friendly and helpful at all times, this made our stay much better and pleasant. The location is also superb, in the heart of downtown, we walked to the Walt Disney Concert Hall and to MOCA.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Walt Disney Concert Hall- beautiful architectural structure

Back to menu Return to top