$149 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 15, 2015 Check-out: Aug 17, 2015

Los Angeles Airport Marriott

4 stars
View map of 5855 West Century Boulevard, 5855 W CENTURY BLVD, Los Angeles, CA 90045

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Los Angeles Airport Marriott

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
156 out of 156
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.9

87% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Los Angeles Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
The Good Husband
Business
San Francisco, CA
Sep 18, 2012

LA Getaway

AMAZING!!! Great shuttle service to and from LAX. The convenience of a Rental company in the hotel. Great atmoshere, activities and ambiance...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

BREAKFAST IS INCREDIBLE!

Review of Los Angeles Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Penny Watcher
Business
New Jersey
Nov 11, 2012

LAX convenience

This hotel offers a clean, comfortable, convenient, place to stay when you're laying over in LA. It has all the extras you could ever want, but you get what you pay for. Food is especially expensive. A nice place to stay if a budget is of no concern.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Los Angeles Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
far traveller
Business
California
Nov 20, 2012

Stay here when going to LAX

Great room and the breakfast Goo Day Starter is worth the $17.oo for an airport hotel breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

If you want fast food - Burger King and Carl Jr within 5 minutes walk. Also, Avis and Buget real close.

Review of Los Angeles Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Eugene, Orgen
Dec 21, 2012

Not bad

Everything is normal. Nothing is bad. I like the bathroom, it is really big.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Los Angeles Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
SJonBay
Business
Myrtle beach SC
Mar 26, 2013

great for canceled flights

Has good dining, store and sports bar. clean, quiet and comfortable room

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

if your tired and short on time this is the place

Review of Los Angeles Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Russ in NJ
Business
New Jersey
Apr 29, 2013

Convenient airport location, quality property, great price

Pleasant, clean but small room in a convenient airport location was fine for my brief overnight stay. The continuous 24-hr airport shuttle is a true benefit. Having stayed at several LA airport hotels, Marriott LA Airport is my hotel of choice due to the amenities of the property.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Los Angeles Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
pessy
Business
connecticut
May 27, 2013

Low price, Effective services

I feel very comfortable to stay here for my summer vacation!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Los Angeles Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ms Caregiver
Business
Michigan
Jun 18, 2013

Customer service in restaraunts. Room for improvement.

My visit was to see a elderly aunt at a nursing facilitywhich I did for two days during my visit. This was my first trip to Los Angeles. My last day was a tour which was great. My next visit will include more tours.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Los Angeles Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Fourmommy17
Business
Auberry CA
Jun 26, 2013

Nice

Other than the parking nightmare it was a beautiful hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Los Angeles Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Greg3589
Business
Lahaina, HI
Jun 15, 2013

A little dated but nice

Nice hotel, close to the airport. A little dated but the amenities are great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top