$139 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 4, 2015 Check-out: Sep 5, 2015

Los Angeles Airport Marriott

4 stars
View map of 5855 West Century Boulevard, 5855 W CENTURY BLVD, Los Angeles, CA 90045

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Los Angeles Airport Marriott

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
162 out of 162
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.9

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Los Angeles Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Happyhoneymooners
Friends
Phoenix, arizona
Aug 19, 2013

Solid for the price

First time visiting the area hotel is very nice and the service is excellent. The best Continental breakfast I ever had. Rooms are little small and Parking is scarce.. Would highly recommend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Must try the complimentary continental breakfast

Review of Los Angeles Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Vaca Mode
Family
Santa Maria, California
Aug 6, 2013

Family Fun

Marriot delivers again! We have stayed at JW Marriots and Courtyard Marriots and have come to expect quality in all aspects of our hotel stay and this Marriot did not dissappoint.  We came to L.A. for a long family weekend and choose LAX Marriot for its resort style swimming pool and central location to our "Vaca List." The water was a nice 80 degrees and has a good size jacuzzi. There were planty of lounge chairs and a few poolside beds and hammocks. We were only a half hour away from Universal Studios and Hollywood and just a short drive from Santa Monica pier and Venice beach. The staff is extremely cordial and helpful. The rooms are very clean, we would definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

We used a popar dining search engine to find plenty of tasty and reasonably priced restaurants within 10 minutes of the hotel.

Review of Los Angeles Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lawyer traveler
Business
Las Vegas
Jul 17, 2013

Good Business site

Hotel was convienent ,accessible and sports bar was nice

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Los Angeles Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Fourmommy17
Family
Auberry CA
Jun 26, 2013

Nice

Other than the parking nightmare it was a beautiful hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Los Angeles Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
I krish
Family
Boston, MA
Jun 21, 2013

Review

The cell phone reception was very poor in the rooms. I wish there was wifi access available in the rooms and one does not have to always go the lobby for free access.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Los Angeles Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ms Caregiver
Family
Michigan
Jun 18, 2013

Customer service in restaraunts. Room for improvement.

My visit was to see a elderly aunt at a nursing facilitywhich I did for two days during my visit. This was my first trip to Los Angeles. My last day was a tour which was great. My next visit will include more tours.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Los Angeles Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Greg3589
Business
Lahaina, HI
Jun 15, 2013

A little dated but nice

Nice hotel, close to the airport. A little dated but the amenities are great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Los Angeles Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
largeseize
Single
New York City
May 30, 2013

Fantastic single

very close to airport(LAX) Manager very gracious received free breakfast on my stay

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

use flyaway$7.00 bus to go union station or use the bus#6,#!0,#5,#910 sinior citizen only .25 to get around town don't need cabs!

Review of Los Angeles Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
pessy
Couples
connecticut
May 27, 2013

Low price, Effective services

I feel very comfortable to stay here for my summer vacation!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Los Angeles Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Rodrigo Sigal
Business
Mexico
May 9, 2013

Good option

This is a good option if toucan et an under 200dlls rate. Fitness centre is excellent nice pool and close to the airport. Shuttle service is free and worked well for me

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top