$149 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 10, 2015 Check-out: Jul 11, 2015

Los Angeles Airport Marriott

4 stars
View map of 5855 West Century Boulevard, 5855 W CENTURY BLVD, Los Angeles, CA 90045

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Los Angeles Airport Marriott

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
174 out of 174
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.9

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Los Angeles Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
I krish
Business
Boston, MA
Jun 21, 2013

Review

The cell phone reception was very poor in the rooms. I wish there was wifi access available in the rooms and one does not have to always go the lobby for free access.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Los Angeles Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ms Caregiver
Business
Michigan
Jun 18, 2013

Customer service in restaraunts. Room for improvement.

My visit was to see a elderly aunt at a nursing facilitywhich I did for two days during my visit. This was my first trip to Los Angeles. My last day was a tour which was great. My next visit will include more tours.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Los Angeles Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Greg3589
Business
Lahaina, HI
Jun 15, 2013

A little dated but nice

Nice hotel, close to the airport. A little dated but the amenities are great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Los Angeles Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
largeseize
Business
New York City
May 30, 2013

Fantastic single

very close to airport(LAX) Manager very gracious received free breakfast on my stay

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

use flyaway$7.00 bus to go union station or use the bus#6,#!0,#5,#910 sinior citizen only .25 to get around town don't need cabs!

Review of Los Angeles Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
pessy
Business
connecticut
May 27, 2013

Low price, Effective services

I feel very comfortable to stay here for my summer vacation!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Los Angeles Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Rodrigo Sigal
Business
Mexico
May 9, 2013

Good option

This is a good option if toucan et an under 200dlls rate. Fitness centre is excellent nice pool and close to the airport. Shuttle service is free and worked well for me

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Los Angeles Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Russ in NJ
Business
New Jersey
Apr 29, 2013

Convenient airport location, quality property, great price

Pleasant, clean but small room in a convenient airport location was fine for my brief overnight stay. The continuous 24-hr airport shuttle is a true benefit. Having stayed at several LA airport hotels, Marriott LA Airport is my hotel of choice due to the amenities of the property.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Los Angeles Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
SJonBay
Business
Myrtle beach SC
Mar 26, 2013

great for canceled flights

Has good dining, store and sports bar. clean, quiet and comfortable room

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

if your tired and short on time this is the place

Review of Los Angeles Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
fanqq
Business
Ames,Iowa
Jan 6, 2013

nice place

very nice place. But a little bit expensive. There are not that much restaurant around. everything else is good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Los Angeles Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Diegum70
Business
Seattle, WA
Jan 5, 2013

Almost perfect!

Great deal for passengers who rent a car. For people not renting a car it could be inconvenient, though. Very friendly staff, very clean and elegant hotel. Just one critic: Internet rates are too high. I believe it should be free. For passengers who want to hang around to new places, discover, explore, etc., Internet access is fundamental to get customer reviews, last-minute updates, buy tickets online, learn about operation hours and so on. It could be just a quick check, not a full day long with heavy downloads, etc. It should be free, not that daily rate. Other than that, I want to say that I'd come back to this hotel in my next visit.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Sunset boulevard. A place called Chin-Chin really rocks. Delicious Asian food.

Back to menu Return to top