$149 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 10, 2015 Check-out: Jul 11, 2015

Los Angeles Airport Marriott

4 stars
View map of 5855 West Century Boulevard, 5855 W CENTURY BLVD, Los Angeles, CA 90045

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Los Angeles Airport Marriott

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
174 out of 174
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.9

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Los Angeles Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Val the Stal
Business
La Jolla
Feb 4, 2015

Amazing pool area - you feel like you're at a resort

I have recommended this hotel to others because of the pool area - it's beautiful and fun at the same time. However, I find it strange that the bathroom of the one room I stayed in didn't have any ventilation so am conflicted about the rating of this place. Otherwise, everyone was friendly and helpful!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Los Angeles Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Gomathi V.
Business
Lincoln
Feb 4, 2015

Great

I had a good time staying here.the view from my room was wonderful

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Los Angeles Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Eric Oranges
Business
Minnetrista
Jan 24, 2015

Went to Visit a Friend

There was a mistake on my bill but the staff removed it immediately. They were very kind and the pool/room were very nice. Perfect location if you are looking to stay near LAX.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Los Angeles Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Gomathi V.
Business
Lincoln
Jan 20, 2015

Good

The hotel stay was really good. the room was facing the swimming pool and had agreat view

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Los Angeles Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jason w.
Business
seattle
Dec 30, 2014

good chioce for buget

Not as good as expected, but overall ok. Near airport so you can hear the plane occasionally.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Los Angeles Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
getawaynash
Business
Bakersfield, Ca
Dec 1, 2014

Expect to be impressed!!

We have stayed at this Hotel several times the night before flying out of LAX. This time was for pleasure. We had tickets to a concert at the Forum and because of the close proximity, made reservations at the LAX Marriott. As always, the staff was friendly, helpful, and check in was quick. We inquired about a taxi to take us to the Forum. The staff told us that they could call a cab for us, and informed us that they could also make arrangements to have a "town car" and driver for $110. We opted for the "town car" and they handled the arrangements. Wow! We were able to reach the Forum in about 7 minutes, and dropped off right out front. After the concert, we walked right out, got into the car, and were back to the Hotel within moments. Well worth the money! The restaurants are nice, the food is good, and the service is great!! The rooms are what you would expect from Marriott, clean, comfortable, and nicely decorated. The rooms are a bit small, but included all of the comforts of a Marriott. I can not think of any way that our weekend could have been better. From the time we arrived, until the time we left, our stay was absolutely great! If you are flying out of LAX and need to store your vehicle, park and fly is also a great value!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

This is the perfect place to stay if you are flying out of LAX or attending an event at the Forum! Don't forget to request that they make arrangements for a "town car" and driver!

Review of Los Angeles Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Emily J
Business
Los Angeles, CA
Nov 30, 2014

Excellent Stay

We were very impressed with this hotel. The staff was very friendly and when we asked for some extra towels, not only did they arrive promptly but we received a follow up call a few minutes later to make sure the towels arrived and that we were satisfied with the service. We also enjoyed the food/service at one of the restaurants, the waiter was extremely nice and very hard working. We felt very welcome in this hotel :)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Los Angeles Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Herin
Business
San Jose, California
Nov 16, 2014

Pricy, but worth it !!

If you are planning to go to places like Disneyland or Universal Studios, this place might be a little to far from it. However, if you are looking for an upscale hotel near the LAX airport, I think this is a good place to be at. The service was great both at reception and at room. Also, they went the extra mile to help us when we locked out selves out from the room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

They have a really great pool. If you have kids, I am sure they will love it.

Review of Los Angeles Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Lovemyhusband
Business
San diego
Nov 3, 2014

Had a great time

Hotel was very enjoyable beds extremely comfortable!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Los Angeles Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Jorina
Business
Seattle
Oct 29, 2014

Convenient Location

Room was average. It was clean and comfortable. Staff we're extremely nice!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top