$139 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 30, 2015 Check-out: Jun 1, 2015

Los Angeles Airport Marriott

4 stars
View map of 5855 West Century Boulevard, 5855 W CENTURY BLVD, Los Angeles, CA 90045

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Los Angeles Airport Marriott

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
170 out of 170
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.9

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Los Angeles Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
amaraaxa
Business
Omaha,NE
Jul 9, 2012

Close to The Airport

Very close to the airport and to rent car, and the hotel is clean, but parking we have to paid by $25/day.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Los Angeles Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
T34Flyer
Business
Hanford, CA
Jun 19, 2012

Ordinary Marriott

The Marriott is what you expect from Marriott here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Los Angeles Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
momtrip
Business
LAX
Jun 14, 2012

clean and very comfortable fabulous staff

I was greeted by everyone from the door on in ....Ola in the restaurnat has come to know me from my repeated trips to LA.I love that! CLEAN thank-you gorgous pool.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Los Angeles Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
A.beco
Business
San diego ca
May 7, 2012

Perfect for travelers with kids

Their pool is amazing for the kids, the staff was really great and friendly, I thought the rooms were a bit small for the price, but still recommend this hotel, shuttle service was really great and fast. The breakfast buffet was great too, only bad was the starbucks closed at 6 pm.... Come on!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

L'atitude

Review of Los Angeles Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jj starbuck
Business
New Mexico, USA
Apr 25, 2012

Good stuff

The staff was friendly and the room clean. The airport shuttle bus was very convenient.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Los Angeles Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Jet setter
Business
Ridgecrest, CA, USA
Apr 8, 2012

Lackluster

Functional but no frills. A bit to congested for my taste but close to the airport. Bring your flats or walking shoes to get from parking lot to the hotel door.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Los Angeles Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
graypigeon
Business
Boston, MA, USA
Jan 2, 2012

Good choice for short stay

We stayed at the hotel just one night. This is a good choice to stay for short. However there was only 2 things I didn't like the parking = $25+tax and no free wifi in the room

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

there are 3 restaurants at least there but no one services after 1 am

Review of Los Angeles Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
smars
Business
New York, NY, USA
Dec 30, 2011

great stay

I had a great experience at this hotel. We got a beautiful room with a balcony overlooking the pool and courtyard area. Staff were extremely nice and helpful. food and shops very close by, walking distance which was good since we didnt rent a car. And hotel has restaurants and starbucks. Free airport shuttle and in hotel car rental if needed. Overall a great stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Great mongolian take out on manchester called Three Flames one mile from hotel. Definitely try the shao bing bread.

Review of Los Angeles Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Knotwood
Business
Holt, MI
Oct 30, 2011

Marriott Rewards

The Hotel was just fine, but I have not had my Marriott rewards posted to my account yet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Los Angeles Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
icey502
Business
Chandler, AZ
Oct 26, 2011

Clean room, very close to airport

Stayed here only one evening. Hotel is literally at LAX, across street from rental car locations. Room was clean and comfortable, front desk staff were kind and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top