$129 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 4, 2014 Check-out: Sep 7, 2014

Los Angeles Airport Marriott

4 stars
5855 West Century Boulevard, 5855 W CENTURY BLVD, Los Angeles, CA 90045
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
143 reviews
Family vacation

It was an amazing expiriance I will definitely recommended See full review

  • Kutirin
  • Aug 11, 2014
Excellent for air travelers

Convenience for airport service was first priority. That was excellent, and everything else was... See full review

  • Fify five
  • Jul 25, 2014
Experience the impact of our $22 million Marriott Los Angeles Airport hotel transformation! The bold, innovative new look of our ballrooms and pre-function space infuses a modern feel to your events. Complete guest room transformations includes the plush, Marriott REVIVE Bedding. Our luxury hotel in Los Angeles near LAX boasts a resort pool and stunning outdoor area for social events or a relaxing day in the sun! Located just 2 blocks from LAX with complimentary airport shuttle service, we offer luxury LAX hotel accommodations for an unforgettable stay. A perfect combination of unmatched convenience, great spaces and experienced Marriott associates create an environment of dedication that exceeds guest's expectations. Please call our LAX luxury hotel in Los Angeles directly for ADA reservations or information. Rooms subject to availability, so start planning your next visit to our luxury hotel in Los Angeles near LAX today!

Hotel Map

33.9456 -118.3848
Area served
LAX-Los Angeles International Airport
Nearby airports
Los Angeles International Airport, (LAX), 1.40, MI, W; Burbank Bob Hope Airport, (BUR), 27.00, MI, NE; Long Beach Airport, (LGB), 22.00, MI, SW;
Area description
Airport, Location Type: Airport

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Los Angeles Airport Marriott also booked these hotels.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Outdoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Tennis
Water skiing
Horseback riding
Scuba diving
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Continental breakfast
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Coffee shop
Room service
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Concierge desk
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Video checkout
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Parking
Valet parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Safe
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Cribs available
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum: 7.3 mi
  • California Science Center: 7.5 mi
  • Simon Wiesenthal Center: 7.5 mi
  • Galen Center: 8 mi
  • Petersen Automotive Museum: 8.2 mi
  • Page Museum at the La Brea Tar Pits: 8.3 mi
  • County Museum of Art: 8.3 mi
  • Westwood Memorial Park: 8.5 mi
  • Farmers Market: 8.9 mi
  • The Grove: 8.9 mi
  • Kitson: 9 mi
  • Koreatown: 9.2 mi
  • University of California: 9.3 mi
  • Pauley Pavilion: 9.3 mi
  • Los Angeles Convention Centre: 9.5 mi
  • Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum: 7.3 mi
  • California Science Center: 7.5 mi
  • Simon Wiesenthal Center: 7.5 mi
  • Galen Center: 8 mi
  • Petersen Automotive Museum: 8.2 mi
  • Page Museum at the La Brea Tar Pits: 8.3 mi
  • County Museum of Art: 8.3 mi
  • Westwood Memorial Park: 8.5 mi
  • Farmers Market: 8.9 mi
  • The Grove: 8.9 mi
  • Kitson: 9 mi
  • Koreatown: 9.2 mi
  • University of California: 9.3 mi
  • Pauley Pavilion: 9.3 mi
  • Los Angeles Convention Centre: 9.5 mi
  • Fowler Museum at UCLA: 9.5 mi
  • Staples Center: 9.6 mi
  • UCLA: 9.7 mi
  • Pershing Square: 10.4 mi
  • Hollywood Entertainment Museum: 10.4 mi
  • J. Paul Getty Center: 10.5 mi
  • Getty Center: 10.5 mi
  • Museum of Neon Art: 10.6 mi
  • Angels Flight Railway: 10.6 mi
  • Bradbury Building: 10.7 mi
  • Walt Disney Concert Hall: 10.8 mi
  • Japanese American National Museum: 11 mi
  • Amoeba Music: 11 mi
  • Los Angeles City Hall: 11 mi
  • Music Center: 11.1 mi
  • Graumans Chinese Theatre: 11.1 mi
  • Kodak Theater: 11.1 mi
  • Magic Castle: 11.3 mi
  • Monastery of the Angels: 11.8 mi
  • Hollywood Bowl: 11.8 mi
  • Dodger Stadium: 12.2 mi
  • Los Angeles Chinatown: 12.2 mi
  • San Antonio Winery: 12.3 mi
  • Getty Villa: 12.4 mi
  • Griffith Observatory: 12.8 mi
  • Holyland Exhibition: 12.8 mi
  • Hollywood Sign: 13.5 mi
  • Heritage Square Museum: 14.2 mi
  • Ultrazone Laser Tag: 14.7 mi
  • Autry Museum Of Western Heritage: 15.2 mi

Dining

JW's Steakhouse
Our steakhouse near LAX features premium steaks, fresh seafood, and an extensive wine list. Visit our exhibition kitchen where the menu dazzles both locals and guests alike.
Latitude 33
Discover the comfort of old favorites and seasonal California dishes at this bright, comfortable restaurant near the Los Angeles airport.
Starbucks®
Jump start your day with specialty coffees, variety of pastries, and light fare any time of the day.
Champions Sports Bar
Champions Sports Bar providing excellent food and a great mix of well-known and unique beers, wines and spirits. Features 35 large flat screen HD TV's provide a great vantage point to enjoy every game and a blend of great music in the evening.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (143)

Ratings and reviews for Los Angeles Airport Marriott

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
143 out of 143
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.9

87% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Los Angeles Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
JimmySu
Chicago, IL
Aug 25, 2014

Great Hotel

Everything was great - staff,location and room. The restaurants were excellent as well serving until midnight.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Los Angeles Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
2gloves
DC
Aug 14, 2014

Happy lodging

It was a great place to stay at a good price. I would recommend it yo others.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Los Angeles Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kutirin
Los Angeles
Aug 11, 2014

Family vacation

It was an amazing expiriance I will definitely recommended

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Everything close by LAX

Review of Los Angeles Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Jeffery007
New York, NY
Aug 3, 2014

OK

nice enough for a good night sleep. convenient to get to the airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Review of Los Angeles Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Fify five
Lancaster, PA
Jul 25, 2014

Excellent for air travelers

Convenience for airport service was first priority. That was excellent, and everything else was first rate.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Los Angeles Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Seattle Gal
Seattle, WA
Jul 21, 2014

weekend trip to Los Angeles

Efficient check in; comfortable room with balcony overlooking the pool; noisy guests at the pool at night; helpful concierge desk. Overall a very convenient location. I would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Ocean Express shuttle to Manhattan Beach is a great value. Shuttle also stops at a shopping mall.

Review of Los Angeles Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Fam travelers
Central Coast
Jul 14, 2014

Park and Fly

The hotel was perfect for our one night stay and 7 day parking while on vacation. The hotel was so close to the airport but was very quiet! Didn't hear a plane go by at all. The staff was great, and hotel very comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Los Angeles Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ashutosh sharma
India
Jul 11, 2014

Fantastic our family enjoyed it

The hotel is very perfect for us this was our second time we stay hear and our family enjoyed very much

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Entertainment tip: In Hotel

Enjoyed the views and ambience of the hotel

Review of Los Angeles Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
LA Loverzz
Ohio
Jul 8, 2014

Nice

Nice view of the pool. Parking was very expensive $29/daily. And wifi was $12/daily. Both were pretty expensive but hotel was super clean and the staff was great as well. Most importantly it was clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of Los Angeles Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Arty0012
Bakersfield
Jul 8, 2014

Pretty happy

Our stay was great. It was pretty centralized to where we wanted to go. Loved how the bar stayed open late. The staff was great. I'd totally stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Loteria Grill on 3rd street in Santa Monica.

Back to menu Return to top

Change search