$105 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 10, 2015 Check-out: May 11, 2015

La Quinta Inn & Suites LAX

3 stars
View map of 5249 West Century Blvd, 5249 West Century Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90045

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for La Quinta Inn & Suites LAX

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
347 out of 347
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
4
Value:
3.9

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites LAX

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
corc337
Business
Falls Church, VA
Apr 4, 2012

High Satisfaction

The hotel was just excellent for my needs. Close to the airport, easy to get to, clean, neat, good breakfast, overall a very nice value

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Proud Bird restaurant - a little pricey but top notch

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites LAX

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Betomoreno
Business
Parlier, CA, USA
Apr 16, 2012

Perfect Family Getaway, Extremely Satisfied, Would Recommend To Anyone

The experience was GREAT! I could not be any more satisfied. The outdoor pool was extremely warm. My daughters swam during the cold wind.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

The free breakfast was delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites LAX

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
nbmagic
Business
Florida
Apr 23, 2012

Perfect Airport Spot

Check-in was a breeze. Staff was friendly and helpful. Room had everything needed, clean, quiet and confortable. Breakfast had good variety. Aircon was a bit tricky to operate, but eventually figured it out. Definitely the best value for price near LAX that I have experienced.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites LAX

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cali lover
Business
Missouri
May 7, 2012

Great weekend getwaway

it was the perfect location and price for a weekend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites LAX

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
kimaru
Business
texas
May 24, 2012

made me feel comfortable

i love this hotel! its so comfy and clean. I love the hd tv and the bathroom. The lobby and the breakfast area looks like i was in an expensive hotel. I love the breakfast as well. The only thing is that only one elevator was working because the other one broke and the other one is for maintenance people only, so it took a long time for us to go down & up. Also, one of the guys that are wearing suits that are supposed to help you with your luggages didnt help me at all, he just looked at me and walked pass by me.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites LAX

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tantan II
Business
Sao Paulo, Brazil
May 29, 2012

Excellent option in LA

Room is comfortable and spacious. Very well cleaned and neatly fitted bed linen. Bathroom too was spotless. Close to the airport and provides a very handy shuttle service to it. Very good humoured shuttle driver. Excellent noise insulation. I didn't hear anything of the street or airport noise all night. Very well planned and designed reception area both for cars and people. Free breakfast was sufficient for all needs. Not a single unfavourable remark. I would definitely stay in this hotel again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites LAX

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
fti training
Business
Lodi CA
Jun 4, 2012

Freedom Trainer Intensive

The hotel was everything and more that I needed. Right across the street from where I needed to be. Eateries all around, coffee in the room, and complimentary breakfast. Clean and quiet room!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Subway across the street - 6" sandwich for $3.50

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites LAX

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dutchhai
Business
Boise
Oct 15, 2012

A pleasant surprise

Hotels near LAX are hit and miss. This one had very nice rooms, was clean and a great location. My only complaint was the $15 parking charge but this is not uncommon.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites LAX

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
December J
Business
Denver, Colorado
Oct 22, 2012

very good -

- staffs were very nice and friendly - 3minutes away from rental car location - very clean, and comfortable!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites LAX

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Traveling Chicago Man
Business
Chicago
Jan 14, 2013

Good Night

Great Hotel within 5 min of LAX. Wonderful room, beds and free breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

Ride the free Holiday Inn and La Quinta shuttle bus from LAX

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top