$105 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 7, 2015 Check-out: Sep 8, 2015

La Quinta Inn & Suites LAX

3 stars
View map of 5249 West Century Blvd, 5249 West Century Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90045

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for La Quinta Inn & Suites LAX

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
314 out of 314
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
4
Value:
3.9

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites LAX

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
CA girl
Single
Ohio
Apr 4, 2012

great for a night before a flight from LAX

I spent 2 nights because my flight was cancelled. I enjoyed the free shuttle to and from the airport. It was very convenient and easy access. I liked that there was breakfast included even when I left at 4:00 a.m. for a 6:00 flight, there was coffee, fruit, and muffins available.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites LAX

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
sharlene
Single
Queens ,ny
Apr 2, 2012

sharlene

The staff was great,friendly and make you feel at home.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

subway across street.

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites LAX

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
wishbone
Couples
Bowling Green, KY, USA
Apr 1, 2012

Good experience

The front desk staff were great. Helped us with getting transportation to pier. Gave us information and took very good care of us. Offered to help in anyway possible. They accidently gave us a smoking room, but was willing to correct. We really enjoyed our stay and would return if in the area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites LAX

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
D.Duck
Couples
San Diego, CA, USA
Mar 20, 2012

Greatness

Booking a hotel on line is uneasy beacuse pictures posted could be one part of the room, but at La quinta the beautiful pictures of the room is exactly what you get. The Staff were friendly and welcoming. The Rooms are kept clean. And i do suggest the Dining Room Food i had the alfredo pasta delicious. Thank you La Quinta Staff :)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: In Hotel

Pool, Work out Room and Dinning Room

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites LAX

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
jc waterwalker
Business
Las Vegas, NV, USA
Mar 4, 2012

Best Airport Hotel

Best hotel at lax airport. I really enjoy the Great service This hotel gives the customers. Rooms are clean. Food is good. Bar is fine.The best part of staying here is the staff make you feel at home. The front desk is so helpful and goes out of there way to treat everyone so good. How can you not love this place. The airport shuttle runs every few minutes which makes it so easy to be on time at the airport. If you try this hotel one time you will find a place that you want to return to.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Try the Santa Monica promanode .

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites LAX

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
KimmieCam1004
Family
Las Vegas, NV, USA
Feb 20, 2012

Baseball Weekend

My family stayed here for a baseball tournament has all the basic amenities good for a less fussy trip when you just need a place to sleep

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites LAX

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Sibercor
Business
DC
Jan 26, 2012

Problems

Room had strange smell that kept me up. Next morning a group of kids were using the hallway out side my room as a playground.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites LAX

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Traveler 343
Business
Corona, CA, USA
Jan 21, 2012

LAX overnighter

Very clean rooms, decent breakfast included, perfect for a fast one night stay near LAX.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites LAX

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JandK
Couples
Minneapolis, MN, USA
Jan 2, 2012

Stopover at LAX

Our visit was perfect: easy in and easy out, free delicious breakfast and an excellent mexican restaurant within 10 minute walk of hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites LAX

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Rocky J
Family
Connecticut, USA
Dec 31, 2011

Really nice hotel at a great price

Clean, nicely appointed room. Very good complimentary breakfast. Friendly, helpful staff. Complimentary shuttle to and from airport, Free parking if renting from onsite rental agency. Close to airport and freeways.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Back to menu Return to top