$141 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 12, 2015 Check-out: Jul 13, 2015

Holiday Inn LOS ANGELES-INTL AIRPORT

3 stars
View map of 9901 S La Cienega Boulevard, Los Angeles, CA 90045

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Holiday Inn LOS ANGELES-INTL AIRPORT

Overall score

3.4 / 5
5.01.0
197 out of 197
Amenities:
3.4
Cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.6

72% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Holiday Inn LOS ANGELES-INTL AIRPORT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
kojim
Business
Florida
Jul 3, 2014

Airport stay

The room was spacious and clean. There was no noise from the busy street below or the airplanes landing. It would have been nice to have a small refrigerator, I had to use bags of ice to keep things cool and they leaked water all over.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Holiday Inn LOS ANGELES-INTL AIRPORT

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Tosak
Business
LAX
Jun 19, 2014

Bed experience

Was missing coffee bags for two days and the staff was not nice when we call operator. The room was near the motor for ven. And the noise is quite loud. No view from window because near kitchen.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Holiday Inn LOS ANGELES-INTL AIRPORT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Pepenando
Business
Colorado
Apr 8, 2014

Great Weekend

5 min away from LAX, room was clean and nice overall. Really like having a restaurant and bar inside the hotel, food was good. Everybody was friendly and willing to help!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Have breakfast! !! Its good

Review of Holiday Inn LOS ANGELES-INTL AIRPORT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
acitaun109
Business
north carolina
Mar 13, 2014

nice

The staff and food were the most enjoyable parts of my stay. Room could've been a lil cleaner. It was close to food,gas,and airport. I would definitely stay again!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Holiday Inn LOS ANGELES-INTL AIRPORT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Art3
Business
Los Angeles, Ca.
Mar 3, 2014

Rest assured

The stay was great, the room was very clean and the convenience of having a restaurant/lounge is a addition of not having to leave the premises. The only issue I had with the stay is the deposit to put on my card when I thought it was taken care of when I booked through the app. I wasn't notified of a 10.00 charge for parking till it was check out time. The deposit, I founded out was for the security of the room and for parking.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

The lounge has great reasonable prices for a bite to eat and very clean and friendly.

Review of Holiday Inn LOS ANGELES-INTL AIRPORT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Alaskan Snowbirds
Business
Anchorage,AK
Feb 27, 2014

great overnight stay

Spent one night waiting to fly out early the next am. Great steak in the dining room which my husband and I split. Nice clean room, updated since last visit there, seemed more soundproof. Would highly recommend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Holiday Inn LOS ANGELES-INTL AIRPORT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Johnnny and Mary
Business
Chicago
Feb 18, 2014

Good stay

While the property was three minutes from LAX we were not bothered by air traffic. Staff was great and the facility was clean. Only 15 minutes from Venice

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Close to Fox Car rental. Returned the car the night before we were leaving and walked 2 blocks back to the hotel. Made our departure a lot easier

Review of Holiday Inn LOS ANGELES-INTL AIRPORT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
univox
Business
Los Angeles, CA
Oct 7, 2013

The hotel guest was my friend and was here for a family funeral.

The guest's experience was as indicated which was even more important than if I had been the guest. My expectations for the location and amenities were exceeded. Thanks

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Holiday Inn LOS ANGELES-INTL AIRPORT

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Steven W.
Business
TX
Oct 5, 2013

Most things were OK, but the WiFi was terrible!

Most things were OK, but the WiFi was terrible! I lived on the 6th floor for 2 nights. Most of the time I couldn't get connected to WiFi, and when I did, it was extremely slow. Also, the front desk call button was not working properly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Holiday Inn LOS ANGELES-INTL AIRPORT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
llbjr
Business
Northern California
Sep 22, 2013

With-in blocks of airport. Good Value

A little confusing trying to enter until you find out you can go through security gates without needing a parking pass. The only down side to this Hotel is that at 7 am on both week days of my stay there was a protester outside with drums and people yelling comments including, "check out now". According to employ this has been going on for a few years. The hotel has no control over this. Good alarm clock for me. Otherwise, nice quiet stay. Very pleasant and friendly employees.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top