$99 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 9, 2015 Check-out: May 10, 2015

Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

3 stars
View map of 9750 Airport Boulevard, 9750 Airport Boulevard, Los Angeles, CA 90045

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
470 out of 470
Amenities:
3.4
Cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
3.6
Location:
4.1
Value:
3.5

72% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New York
Jul 30, 2010

Faded Glory

Wi-Fi was complimentary, but so slow, just 1 B/s. It took me more than 30 minutes to be connected. Next time, I will definitely NOT stay there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
DODGER1
Business
SAN JOSE
Apr 22, 2009

POOR ROOM

THE ROOM WAS STUFFY WITH A WINDOW TO THE HALLWAY I DID NOT CARE FOR. THE BATHROOM WAS SMALL AND POORLY LIGHTED AND THE TISSUE CONSTANTLY FELL OFF THE HOLDER. THE SHOWER HEAD DID NOT MOVE AND MY CHILD HIT HIS HEAD ON THE HANDICAPPED BAR IN THE TUB MORE THAN ONCE.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

DODGERS

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Jose, CA
Feb 26, 2011

Just so so room, but crazy parking fee!

The room is just so so which is worse than what you see in the front desk. However, they charge $19 for overnight parking even for their guest!! That's crazy since it's just a regular airport hotel. Everyday, you pay $19 just for an outdoor parking! I will never try them again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Covina, CA
Dec 10, 2009

It's the Sheraton in name only

The parking is difficult to figure out because they share a lot with a rental car company. Once you do figure it out you realize you have to pay an additional $17.50 for parking, which I don't remember seeing at the time of booking. Also, the rooms need to be updated. The bathrooms have cracks in the walls, wallpaper ripping and stains on the sinks and floors. The carpet in the room appeared to be stained as well. I was very disappointed with the room considering it's supposed to be of the Sheraton hotel line. It was a Sheraton in name only. I was glad that we were only staying overnight and would be catching a very early flight in the morning.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Omar Al Ameri
Business
Tempe, AZ
Oct 24, 2010

The good place

Visiting importanr places. no.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
TEMECULA, CA
Nov 22, 2010

fOUR pOINTS sHERATON - lax

PEOPLE AT FRONT DESK WERE NICE.I WAS NOT HAPPY WITH THE ROOM AT ALL. IT WAS NEXT TO THE VENDING MACHINE. KIDS YELLING ALL NIGHT AT THEIR PARENTS THAT THEY NEEDED MORE MONEY. THE TOILET RAN MOST OF THE NIGHT. I REQUESTED A KING BED, MY CONFIRMATION STATED THAT AND I RECEIVED TWO DOUBLE BEDS. THE WALLS WERE THIN AND I COULD HEAR NOISE FROM THE TWO OTHER ROOMS ALL NIGHT LONG. [...]

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Oct 13, 2008

Disappointed

We were asked to return for check in 2 hours later. When we returned 4 hours later, our rooms were not ready. The front desk allowed us to move our luggage into one room and the second room would be ready in an hour and a half. We went down to the front desk to check after one hour. Front desk checked and housekeeping still had not started on the room. We asked to be placed in another room...the first clerk said there was no other room on the same floor. The second time we were given a room. We were traveling with a set of 3 year old twins. It was not a pleasant overnight stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Phoenix, Arizona
Dec 14, 2009

Leaves a lot to be desired

Overall the cleanliness of the room was amazing, but that is where the praise stops. The staff didn't make eye contact and were very short. The parking fees were outrageous not to have covered parking. Not to mention that it was raining and the closest spots to the hotel have poor drainage so we had to trek through 2 to 3 inches of water. There also is no defined area to walk from the parking lot to the front door so you have to contend with traffic and hope that the drivers yield to you. I will not be staying here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
5
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Orlando, FL
Oct 25, 2010

Hotel stay in Cali

My husband and I stayed at the Four Points for 2 nights, the room was okay but old looking. The hallway also looked like it needed a good vacuuming. We had a great time at the bar though and the food we had for breakfast was ok too.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Aurora, CI
Oct 29, 2010

Mistaken Identity

We did not like having to pay for parking after paying for the room. The restaurant service was very slow and very over priced.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top