$100 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 29, 2015 Check-out: Jun 1, 2015

Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

3 stars
View map of 9750 Airport Boulevard, 9750 Airport Boulevard, Los Angeles, CA 90045

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
518 out of 518
Amenities:
3.4
Cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
3.6
Location:
4.1
Value:
3.5

72% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
juneau alaska
Oct 1, 2009

nice stay

I was very pleased with my stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Roanoke, VA
Oct 2, 2009

Luxury at a fair price

Very helpful, friendly staff. Great shuttle driver! Luxurious room - great value. Easy location to LAX. Would stay again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Rochester, ny
Jul 18, 2009

Great hotel for the price

Wow, I have stayed in a lot of $100 a night hotels before but this one is in a class of its own. Anything you could want was at your fingertips. Great hotel for any LAX commuter.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Dec 4, 2007

Hotel Stay

The bed was very comfortable. Room service was ok, but didn't have rib eye on hand. Parking was to expensive and elevators are really slow.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
DeBary, FL
Dec 15, 2010

A good night sleep

I had been on the road for the past two weeks; getting very little sleep each night: working late, out the door early, cross country etc. This was the first night that I was going to get a good night sleep. The king size bed was awesome and it was the best night sleep I had in quite some time. I was refreshed by morning and the ride to Hertz was quick and easy. Made my flight and finally made it home.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Stargate Fan
Business
Dallas, Tx
Nov 9, 2010

Good stuff

Went here while attending the Stargate Convention, my only grievance would be that there aren't a lot of options for cheep places to eat around the vicinity.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Minneapolis
Nov 16, 2010

Good hotel, great bar.

The hotel was good. Staff was very helpful, and friendly. The bar is a great bar.Parking should be included in price, then customer wont get the feeling he is being nickel and dimed to death.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
NC
Nov 11, 2010

Good hotel for the price

Stayed for 2 days. dinner at the bar. room was average, but the location near the airport and price made this work very well. fitness room was pretty nice tool

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Los Angeles, CA
Jul 1, 2007

My review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

I have had more pleasant stays at this property before. The airconditioning unit was loud and not working very well. Room I stayed in this time seemed extremely crowded and small.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Very close and accessible to Los Angeles airport

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Miguel de Allende, Mexico
Dec 20, 2010

Comfortable, close, and convenient

Shuttle pick-up was instant, but next morning we waited 25-30 minutes & almost missed our connection. Room coffee/tea: really weird arrangement. Strange apparatus, paper cups (1 too big to fit), and just one of everything. We BOTH drink black tea! Not a good place to cut costs. The TV had no local channels.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top