$120 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 25, 2015 Check-out: Sep 27, 2015

Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

3 stars
View map of 9750 Airport Boulevard, 9750 Airport Boulevard, Los Angeles, CA 90045

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
403 out of 403
Amenities:
3.4
Cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
3.6
Location:
4.1
Value:
3.5

71% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
CMHinDC
Business
Washington, DC
Jan 25, 2012

Convenient for LAX

Had an early flight out of LAX so stayed here. The room was clean and a decent size, but that is one of the smallest bathrooms I've seen in this country. The staff were very friendly and I was surprised at how little airport noise I had.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Tahiti Bound
Couples
Washington State
Feb 13, 2012

Good Value for Overnight @ LAX

The cost was s deal. The hotel was OK. Room a bit dated. The wing was older we stayed in. Would I go back? I might try another for a few $'s more.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
B.Morr
Couples
Ontario, California
Mar 8, 2012

Parking

The stay at the hotel was good except for the parking I was upset that we had to pay for parking even tho we are paying for the hotel. It up set I spent over 60 dollars for 2 days of parking really suck I can say I will never cone back because of that one thing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
coupleof2
Couples
Milwaukee, WI
May 29, 2012

good, but could be better

most of the hotel looks updated, with the exception of the carpeting.. it;s old and doesnt fit the feeling the rest of what the room puts off.. its right by LAX and other hotels & rental cars.. if you are looking for a hotel you can walk to other things to do, this isnt for you.. close and cheap..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Aggyrun
Single
Tempe, Az
Jun 5, 2012

Weekend Trip

Friendly hotel staff. Nice gym. Happy they had 3 treadmills to workout on. I forgot that parking in Los Angeles is so expensive. $20 per night. It cost more than the rental car. Oh well, live and learn.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
zmz88
Family
NEW YORK
Jul 6, 2012

clean hotel, no view

The hotel is clean, but view is corridor for double rooms. Setting looks like a motel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Mikoo
Friends
Atlanta, GA
Jun 21, 2012

OK hotel

this hotel is fine for a quick visit to LA. Wifi is free which is great. Food is pricey, the breakfast buffet was expensive and poor choice of breakfast items. And the daily charge for parking is ridiculous. Parking should be free for guests. But the location is not so great, no restaurants except if you count Burger King as a restaurant which are convenient to walk to.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Cedric Edwards
Business
LAX
Aug 10, 2012

Four points

Bathroom Very very average, the Shower very poor. Soap and shampoo very cheap and poor quality. Room had no refrigerator. Restaurant is excellent. The location and restaurant are very good, the room was not worth the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Weekend Friend
Friends
Fresno, CA.
Nov 13, 2012

Quick weekend getaway

Friendly Service, parking lot is a bit unusual, bed is amazingly comfortable, nice and clean, location is convenient but may not be suitable for all visitors.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Friends

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Roscoe's Chicken and Waffles about 6 miles away on Manchester Blvd. Amazing food!

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
tmgerten
Friends
Minneapolis, MN
Dec 17, 2012

Not Bad

The curb appeal of the hotel was very high, and the interior lobby areas and common places were very clean and comfortable. The staff was super friendly at all times of the day. However, once I got up to the room, it was a lot smaller than I had expected. The room was clean, but the hallways were a little dirty and run down. Some new carpet wouldn't hurt. The room also felt somewhat dark at times, even with all the lights on and shades pulled back. I would stay here again, as it was a good value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Back to menu Return to top